We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Renmark Club

₹₹ - ₹₹₹, , Vegetarian Friendly
Renmark Club 160 Murray Ave, Renmark, South Australia 5341, Australia
+61 8 8586 6611
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good42%
  • Average14%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“schnitzel” (9 reviews)
“pork belly” (4 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
CUISINES
Bar, Australian, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options, Vegan Options
PRICE
₹₹ - ₹₹₹
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Renmark Club 160 Murray Ave, Renmark, South Australia 5341, Australia
All Details
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (298)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 298 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

I went for breakfast on a Saturday morning. We met a local friend and sat outside. The coffee and tasty and the food was fresh and tasty. I had the eggs benedict and enjoyed it. The location is popular for the outside deck when the...More

Thank Damien S
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Fantastic views of the Murray. Pub food but arrived quickly even though it was a busy Friday night. Good value for money.

Thank Dino T
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

First visit to the Riverland with partner and 3 children . Decided to go to the Renmark. Club for dinner. The views are amazing , the food was delivered unbelievably fast and the service was outstanding. We were sitting there watching a young waitress run...More

Thank Cindy M
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We organised with lyn to have our ceremony at the club, lyn made that side of thing easy and pleasant to do. Everyone was very happy with the meals, the club set up and packed up everything. And breaky the next morning was great also

Thank JohnSteph2018
General_Manager_RC, General Manager at Renmark Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Such a pleasure to have you celebrate your wedding with us! We're glad to hear that it was a smooth sailing and pleasant experience. Thank you so much for the review. We would love to see pics from your day! Please tag us. :)

Reviewed 1 week ago

Stopped by for a casual lunch while doing some touristy sightseeing in our beautiful riverland. After selecting a table on the balcony overlooking the river,we perused the menu which changes monthly. We had choices from chicken wing and wedges to sliders and schnittys. The meals...More

Thank Mick G
General_Manager_RC, General Manager at Renmark Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We're so happy you stopped in and enjoyed yourselves! The summer days are perfect for pulling up in a boat and dining on the deck. We appreciate your review and hope to see you back in the future.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Public holiday and still going strong. Platter was really disappointing but sufficient amount for two. Staff were helpful, though they needed extras as they couldn't keep up as there were tables that needed cleaning.More

Thank Lin P
General_Manager_RC, General Manager at Renmark Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Lin, we were so busy on the public holiday which was great! But yes, we may have needed a few extra staff on. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your platter, we'd love to know what was disappointing about it. Thank...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

very friendly staff and a great meal whilst over looking the Murray River. The Renmark Club recently undergone some renovations which has been a great improvement to an already great place for locals and tourists alike

Thank dazs0n
General_Manager_RC, General Manager at Renmark Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks so much for the kind words and praise over our new renovations. We have seen our lounge bar enjoyed by lots of people since its completion. Thank you for the 5 star review and for your ongoing support of the club.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Seafod basket was horrible, for the price of $29 the serving was poor, the calamary and the prawn was over cooked

Thank Ruben C
General_Manager_RC, General Manager at Renmark Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Ruben, we're extremely sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your seafood basket recently. We do hope you alerted staff on duty so they could have rectified the issue.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We ate here as a family, combined with a business meeting of sorts. A few of us enjoyed the buffet, while 1 enjoyed a wagyu steak. We all loved our meals! There was a good range of food available for the adults and children at...More

Thank mum23all
General_Manager_RC, General Manager at Renmark Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for hosting your family dinner & business meeting at the Renmark Club. We are glad to hear that your group enjoyed all meals served and hope to see you back again soon.

Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Great place for family get to gathering. Friendly staff, great meals. As you leave the club you are greeted by a few friendly possums that you can hand feed.

Thank donjant
General_Manager_RC, General Manager at Renmark Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Hi Donjat, thank you for the kind review. Your appreciation of our staff, meals and scenery make us think you were meant to leave us more bubbles than just 1?

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 5 hotels in Renmark
Renmark Hotel
229 reviews
.18 km away
Citrus Valley Motel
68 reviews
.58 km away
Ventura Motel Renmark
68 reviews
.94 km away
Renmark Resort
317 reviews
7.02 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Renmark Patisserie
75 reviews
.17 km away
Arrosto Coffee
26 reviews
.55 km away
Nanya Bistro
218 reviews
.18 km away
Nearby Attractions
Paringa Bridge
38 reviews
.04 km away
Twenty Third Street Distillery
55 reviews
2.29 km away
Bert Dix Memorial Park
22 reviews
2.54 km away
Cammies Antiques and Collectables
7 reviews
2.83 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Renmark Club staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Drinks, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Television, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar
Good for
View, Business meetings, Bar Scene, Kids, Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Open Hours
Sunday
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Monday
11:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday
11:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Thursday
11:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Friday
11:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Renmark Club 160 Murray Ave, Renmark, South Australia 5341, Australia
  • Location: South Pacific  >  Australia  >  South Australia  >  Renmark
  • Phone Number: +61 8 8586 6611
  • E-mail
Description
The Award Winning Renmark Club overlooks the magnificent River Murray in South Australia. Renmark Club is a fully licensed venue with a welcoming atmosphere. Enjoy alfresco dining, high quality, great value meals at our family friendly, bistro club cafe and now Breakfast Saturday, Sundays & Public Holidays 9am to 11am Our facilities include a large attractive indoor dining room with views over the Murray River, River’s Edge Function Centre perfect for a small intimate wedding or large reception, alfresco decking, Jack High gaming room, bar and kids club room. Renmark is close to Berri and Mildura. The Renmark Club offers live entertainment through Rivaz Nightclub.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing