We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Uppa Crust

Sardinia | Los Boliches, Fuengirola, Spain
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good24%
  • Average7%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“sandwiches” (11 reviews)
“baguette” (13 reviews)
“apple pie” (3 reviews)
Restaurant Hours
Cafe, British, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options
Sardinia | Los Boliches, Fuengirola, Spain
All Details
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (219)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

1 - 10 of 215 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

Sorry, but this is really just a fairly run-of-the-mill English cafe that's found itself dropped into a windy side street in a hot country. But if you want that authentic "instant coffee with your eggs 'n bacon" vibe then this might be the place for...More

Thank JeremyPC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Arrived at uppa crust at 4.45 did not realise they shut at 5 ,but waitress said no bother and took our order the food arrived promptly and was well presented we were never hurried at all .all in all a very pleasant place to eat.

Thank chris h
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We visited the uppa crust and what a find.... We ended up having breakfast there everyday. And got take away for the beach, great food, great prices, excellent happy staff.. Went out of there way to help. Would recommend every time only regret is that...More

Thank sjhousekeeping
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Well what can I say home from home just ask for something English and they have it all at very reasonabke prices. Good good good

Thank 747Bryan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had breakfast here a couple of times. Served quickly, very tasty. Friendly girls, work really hard as this place is always busy. Will go again, definitely.

Thank Angela P
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thankyou. We all work hard . And it pays off.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Can't understand last review as we regularly go here food is always good and freshly cooked ladies toilets do lock properly if you watch what you are doing and the staff are all friendly and helpful yes it is small but plenty of room outside

Thank Janice S
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Reviewed 4 weeks ago

went to have lunch which was awful and we actually left the food and left the place. You are cramped into a tiny room where the cooking also takes place. What put us off is the fact that both ladies and gents toilets actually open...More

Thank YnaffiT
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

A tiny room is a small Cafe of course we cook inside. Sorry but what do u expect we cook outside? As for the tiolets they are very hygienic we work with what we have..Sorry you were disappointed you could have sat outside..But I'm sure...More

Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Great, efficient service. There was a queue waiting for a table at 1pm. We had a toastie and chips and they were great! Excellent value for money too.

Thank mmagee2015
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Excellent service and food, very friendly staff. Highly recommend Uppa Crust full English breakfast is a must, home made cakes, and very reasonable prices.

Thank Dady151
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Oh Thankyou it was lovely to have you..So glad you enjoyed your holiday and your time with us.

Reviewed 20 May 2017

Lovely food, great prices, excellent service and very friendly attentive staff will visit again now that we have found it -tucked away behind the hotel yaramar yards from the beach

Thank yvonnemike991
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

We are so happy you enjoyed us. Hopefully see you next time.Thankyou.

Nearby Restaurants
Tako Boy
73 reviews
.04 km away
Pata Rusa
427 reviews
.04 km away
Ally Cats Sports Bar
72 reviews
.08 km away
Nearby Attractions
Los Boliches
1,629 reviews
.18 km away
Fuengirola Street Market
570 reviews
.60 km away
Finca Del Secretario
49 reviews
.70 km away
Bar Los Bolichitos
49 reviews
.07 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
11 July 2015|
Answer Show all 3 answers
Response from angela551979 | Reviewed this property |
+34952479546. Thats the number on website
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
  • Value
Average prices
US$ 7
Restaurant features
Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Takeout
Good for
Child-friendly, Kids
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Sardinia | Los Boliches, Fuengirola, Spain
  • Location: Europe  >  Spain  >  Andalucia  >  Province of Malaga  >  Costa del Sol  >  Fuengirola
A Classic English Cafe, We serve all day snacks and Breakfasts and Takeaway beach packs, we have very friendly staff ready to serve all your needs. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing