We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wire Room

Claimed
Reserve a Table
EazyTable

Ratings and reviews

There aren't enough food, service, value or atmosphere ratings for Wire Room, India yet. Be one of the first to write a review!

Details

PRICE RANGE
US$ 7 - US$ 21
CUISINES
Chinese, Indian, Bar, International, Mediterranean, Pub
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
View all details
features, about

Location and contact

Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
6
1
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
6
1
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 13 January 2019 via mobile

Good food and good service especially i would like thanks to mr.poovarasan he did fabulous service.and the restaurant ambience good.i will come again....

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank sankar0524270551
Reviewed 25 December 2018 via mobile

WireRoom grt place for wine&dine n Music... must try pizza an salad...music was awsome grt selection of tracks grt. nly thing missing is dance floor n lighting to dance n party ..overall it's a must visit

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank hopefully324
Reviewed 24 December 2018 via mobile

Last week I visited the wire room at Phoenix market city. Here’s an overview of the food and ambience. Ambience The restobar is located on the second floor of Phoenix Market City. The place is designed in such a way that it’s lit with natural...More

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank nithyalakshmisundar
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Really disappointed with the food that was served. We ordered for onion rings, shish fawook , and lamb kabab.. the onion rings had too batter and was soggy..the shish fawook had just one pita bread..that is something the server should mention before taking the order.....More

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Sharanya V
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at Wire Room, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2018

Dear Guest, We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your visit to Wire Room. We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you....More

Reviewed 18 September 2018

The place is inside the Phoenix Mall.Wire room is the Bar and the Kitchen. You will love to enjoy both under one roof.Good taste for food.More

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank SURAJSMILE
juSTaHotelsandResort, Director of Sales at Wire Room, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear Guest, We are happy to read such kind and encouraging words about our WIRE ROOM. We thank you much for choosing jüSTa and giving us opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We believe in providing best quality of service to every guest...More

Reviewed 15 September 2018

Visited as was staying at the hotel, good place for drinks and nice atmospehere. Good food but not a huge variety of choices. Music can be a bit too loud to allow for conversation.More

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Neels_Aylesbury
juSTaHotelsandResort, Director of Sales at Wire Room, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Encouragement of guests like you pushes us do even better. We are delighted to know that you liked the place, food and atmosphere. We look forward to welcoming you back again at our WIRE ROOM. It is our...More

Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Very unprofessionally managed. They only sell that they want to upto their choice, so beware you are @ their mercy. Whatever is mentioned is menu is not available..rooms are dark & shady. Wont recommend this. STAY AWAY. Guy @ wire room forced me to drink...More

Thank MMR1983
juSTaHotelsandResort, Director of Sales at Wire Room, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear Guest, We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Your feedback is important to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your visit to WIRE ROOM. Please be assured, the lapse...More

Reviewed 23 May 2018

The place is one of the best in chennai...went last weekend there...to my surprise it was empty....anyways the drinks...food ...music...service all were excellent...had a gr8 tym. !!!More

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank anky2k2
juSTaHotelsandResort, Manager at Wire Room, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Guest, We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about Wire Room Bar & Kitchen and it's services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you felt the place to be one of the best in...More

Reviewed 11 May 2018

Simply fabulous and has delicacies of its own kind. It honours me cum to review this place with full pleasure!!!More

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank PrasadB196
juSTaHotelsandResort, Manager at Wire Room, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Guest, My team and I are truly honored to read such fantastic review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience in tripadvisor. We are happy to note that you found the food and service extended by our team to be good. Your appreciation...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 511 nearby hotels
Design Hotel Chennai by juSTa
297 reviews
.11 km away
The Retreat Hotel
14 reviews
.29 km away
The Westin Chennai Velachery
1,695 reviews
.49 km away
Milan Hotel
1 review
1.04 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 7,064 nearby restaurants
Five Sen5es
70 reviews
.45 km away
The Dining Room
90 reviews
.31 km away
Nando's
169 reviews
.07 km away
Sangeetha Veg Restaurant
70 reviews
.34 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 706 nearby attractions
Inox Theatre
79 reviews
.82 km away
Dhandeeswaram Temple
13 reviews
1.14 km away
Pallikaranai Marsh Reserve Forest
16 reviews
1.44 km away
Sawasdee Traditional Thai Spa, Chennai
10 reviews
.02 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Wire Room staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing