We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

10 at Claymore

₹₹ - ₹₹₹Seafood, International,
10 Claymore Road Pan Pacific Orchard | Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore 229540, Singapore
+65 6831 6686
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good21%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“oysters” (197 reviews)
“crepes” (109 reviews)
Open Now
06:30 - 23:00All hours
CUISINES
Seafood, International, Singaporean, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
₹₹ - ₹₹₹
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
10 Claymore Road Pan Pacific Orchard | Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore 229540, Singapore
All Details
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (698)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 668 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago

We got to the hotel after a long flight and decided to eat in. What a wonderful start to our 3 day stopover in Singapore. The buffet is first class with an outstanding selection of seafoods, meats, pastries and desserts - local and international dishes....More

Thank CQSteve
Reviewed 6 days ago

Great options for breakfast catering to both local cuisine and international flavour. Fresh juices, blended juices, cereals, fresh fruit, breads, hot food and Asian mix. All up a great range and good tast food. Service was friendly if a little slow sometimes to get seated.More

Thank Simon G
PanPacOrchard, General Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Simon Thank you for your honest feedback regarding the slight delay in being seated. We have highlighted this to our team, so that we may provide a better experience for our diners. We loved however that you enjoyed the breakfast spread, with its international...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Good quality food & very good service. The buffet is value for $. My favorite buffet. I will go back for it againMore

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank 524meilingk
PanPacOrchard, General Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear 524meilingk Thank you very much for your lovely comments regarding the quality of food, the value of our buffet at 10 at Claymore. We loved that you enjoyed everything, including our service. This is truly an inspiration for the team who work tirelessly to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Thank you, Liliane, Chef Anson and Team for the sumptuous lunch this afternoon. Your hospitality has gone beyond expectation my family and grand children feel so pampered and enjoy the delicious food so much that we can't wait to come back soon!More

Thank etan2411
PanPacOrchard, General Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear etan2411 Thank you for your lovely comments which will be shared with our Food and Beverage associates Liliane, Chef Anson and the entire team. Your review will go a long way in inspiring the team. We look forward to seeing you soon too. Assuring...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Choose from three types of oysters which will be shucked on the spot. Enjoyed the freshly made crepes. Other than these, the other selections were quite ordinary.More

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
1  Thank Melvin T
PanPacOrchard, General Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Melvin Thank you for your comments regarding your enjoyment of the freshly made crêpe which we are glad you enjoyed. We make it a point to always have our oysters freshly shucked and we are happy that this is much appreciated. As an intimate...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice food but slightly pricey. Overall experience is great this time. The previous round I was there, they were severely understaffed, affecting service speed.More

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank acellace
PanPacOrchard, General Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Acellace Thank you for your trust and support in returning to dine at 10 at Claymore. We are glad that your experience during this visit was a great one. We have noted your comments on the pricing; however from time to time we do...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The dinner here have not failed me even after five visits over the last three years. Excellent! will definitely visit again!More

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank Meek K
PanPacificOrchardSG, General Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Meek Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. We are delighted that we will get to welcome you again. Your support of our restaurant and the food served goes a long way in motivating our team. We look forward to seeing...More

Reviewed 18 August 2017

We were excited and looking forward to Beef and Reef, and expecting a wide variety of beef... unfortunately it wasnt as expected. Only 1 Wagyu beef dish, which is tough. Oysters are ok, lobsters are average.More

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank millietan
PanPacificOrchardSG, General Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Millietan We thank you for your reservation at 10 at Claymore in support of our Beef and Reef promotion. We are sorry that you were expecting a wide variety of beef because the highlight of the promotion was that of one beef - ie....More

Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

I used the Ladyironchef promo code and got to dine at $98++ for 2 persons. Ambience I like the dark and classy ambience. I enjoyed the setting. Variety The variety was a lot wider than I had expected. 3 types of fresh oysters 2-3 types...More

Thank Justine L
PanPacificOrchardSG, General Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Justine L Thank you for your reservation made at 10 at Claymore in support of our Beef and Reef promotion. The time taken to provide us with this review is greatly appreciated because it will certainly help us meet, if not exceed our diners'...More

Reviewed 12 August 2017

Been here multiple times for lunch and dinner. Prices are in line or slightly lower than most other competing hotel buffets. The spread here is slightly smaller than most but quality of the dishes is generally high and the slightly hidden location ensures smaller crowds.More

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank Dominic L
PanPacificOrchardSG, General Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for dining with us at 10 at Claymore. We love that our diners enjoy our buffet offerings at lunch and dinner and find the quality of dishes of high standards. We value the comments of our diners, especially those from our return guests...More

Nearby
Orchard Road
Shopping is a national pastime for Singaporeans, and
after a visit to Orchard Road it’s easy to see why.
This seemingly endless boulevard boasts a dizzying
selection of shopping centres. From bargain basement
foragers to designer label big-spenders, there is
something for everyone. For those just browsing, there
are countless restaurants, food courts, and cinemas,
as well as the odd street entertainer to keep you
...More
Nearby Restaurants
Muddy Murphy's Irish Pub
177 reviews
.12 km away
Lobby Lounge at Pan Pacific Orchard
77 reviews
.04 km away
The Peranakan
81 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby Attractions
Isetan Scotts
99 reviews
.32 km away
Wheelock Place
26 reviews
.34 km away
Shaw Centre
31 reviews
.30 km away
Far East Shopping Centre
33 reviews
.22 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Neha S
7 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from PanPacOrchard | Property representative |
Dear Neha We do not have Indian Cuisine offered at our lunch or dinner buffet, unfortunately.
1
Vote
Teoh J
19 April 2017|
Answer
Response from PanPacOrchard | Property representative |
Hi thank you for your enquiry. Our weekday buffet lunch is priced at $42++ per person. Otherwise, we also offer set lunch at our Lobby Lounge priced at $8.90++ for a main course and $10.90++ for a main course with a drink... More
1
Vote
ruthgardner58
13 February 2017|
Answer
Response from PanPacOrchard | Property representative |
With apologies for the very late reply. Gluten-free, nut-seeds (depending on what sort) are not available at our all-day dining restaurant within the hotel. There may be eateries around the hotel that may offer such... More
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Cuisine
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Validated Parking, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Free Wifi
Good for
Kids, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Groups
Open Hours
Sunday
06:30 - 23:00
Monday
06:30 - 23:00
Tuesday
06:30 - 23:00
Wednesday
06:30 - 23:00
Thursday
06:30 - 23:00
Friday
06:30 - 23:00
Saturday
06:30 - 23:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 10 Claymore Road Pan Pacific Orchard | Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore 229540, Singapore
  • Location: Asia  >  Singapore  >  Singapore>  > Orchard Road
  • Neighbourhood: Orchard Road
  • Phone Number: +65 6831 6686
  • E-mail
  • This restaurant is at Pan Pacific Orchard
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing