We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Non Solo Pizza

259 Parnell Road | Parnell, Auckland Central, Auckland 1052, New Zealand
+64 9-379 5358
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good33%
  • Average14%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“pizza” (81 reviews)
“ravioli” (17 reviews)
“antipasti” (4 reviews)
Open Now
12:00 - 23:30All hours
CUISINES
Italian, Pizza, European, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options, Vegan Options
PRICE
₹₹ - ₹₹₹
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
259 Parnell Road | Parnell, Auckland Central, Auckland 1052, New Zealand
All Details
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (289)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 276 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Terrible experience with waiting staff , meals were pretty average , orders took forever to be taken and it was like the waiters didn't care .

Thank Geoff E
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For such a classy venue , it was a great disappointment . Food was average ( we didn't have pizza ) and service less than average , it was like they forgot about their patrons and didn't care . We weren't the only ones disappointed...More

Thank Jan_fiji
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We went with a party of 8 the food was tasty but the service was a little disappointing,too long waiting to get a drink.

Thank Christine H
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Ordered the ravoli, was pretty hungry at the time. Shocked at the arrival of four pieces of ravioli which were undercooked. Ten dollars per piece of pasta is outrageous and pathetic. Wife ordered gnocchi, too salty had to be consumed and had to be returned...More

Thank Wellingtown
NonSoloPizzaParnell, Manager at Non Solo Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Sir, I am sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn't satisfactory. For a main size ravioli you get a 6 pieces of ravioli @ $29.50 and this equates to $4.90 a piece and I am not sure why you got charged $40....More

Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

My family and I went to NSP for my birthday. There was 11 of us squeezed into the same amount of seat that had 7 people directly over the seat from us in the same space. It was disappointing that we had to be so...More

Thank 622suziej
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Pizza over priced, very poor toppings 1 of the worse pizzas I've had, wine way over priced nsp is an absolute rip of

Thank pwld
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

We only had a few bruschetta and Calamari to go with the excellent Carrick Bannockburn Pinot Gris. They have a very pleasant outdoor area and the weather was in our favour! They have a very extensive menu of Italian dishes and pizzas and suite busy...More

Thank Klaus E
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Simple, its not value for money in any way example if you pay $26 for a quatro pizza at least put a decent amount of topping on it, I've had more topping on a pizza hut, $11 for a tap beer, its may be Parnell...More

Thank Robin255106
Reviewed 3 June 2017

This was our second time at NSP and we left slightly disappointed. Not with the food, which was brilliant, nor with the service because our waitress understood immediately what we were after. The menu itself does not quite correspond to real authentic Italian food. But...More

Thank msgtoelina
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

This has been an Auckland fav for our family for a number of years. I took my daughter & niece there in March & now it is their fav too. Lovely simple Italian pasta & pizza. We loved the beef cheek ravioli with sage butter...More

Thank jbhlr
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Blue Elephant Thai Restaurant
671 reviews
.05 km away
Rumi Persian Cuisine
94 reviews
.03 km away
Everest Dine
139 reviews
.04 km away
Di Mare Restaurant & Cafe
135 reviews
.02 km away
Nearby Attractions
Auckland Museum
4,946 reviews
.53 km away
Auckland Domain
788 reviews
.72 km away
Parnell
421 reviews
.30 km away
Winter Garden Auckland Domain
215 reviews
.75 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Non Solo Pizza staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Auckland Central

Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$ 7 - US$ 37
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours, Drinks
Restaurant features
Takeout, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Private Dining, Seating, Waitstaff, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible
Good for
Child-friendly, Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Bar Scene, Business meetings
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 - 23:30
Monday
12:00 - 23:30
Tuesday
12:00 - 23:30
Wednesday
12:00 - 23:30
Thursday
12:00 - 23:30
Friday
12:00 - 23:30
Saturday
12:00 - 23:30
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 259 Parnell Road | Parnell, Auckland Central, Auckland 1052, New Zealand
  • Location: South Pacific  >  New Zealand  >  North Island  >  Auckland  >  Auckland Central
  • Phone Number: +64 9-379 5358
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing