Le Parc Les Crayères

Le Parc Les Crayères

Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
+33 3 26 24 90 00+ Add website
Hours
Sun
12:15 pm - 1:30 pm7:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Wed
12:15 pm - 1:30 pm7:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Thu
12:15 pm - 1:30 pm7:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri
12:15 pm - 1:30 pm7:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat
12:15 pm - 1:30 pm7:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Improve this listing
MICHELIN
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ratings and reviews
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Travellers' Choice 2023

RATINGS
Food
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Atmosphere
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Details
Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
PRICE RANGE
₹10,939.00 – ₹35,550.00
CUISINES
French, European
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options
meals, features

MICHELIN Guide's Point of View

In this mansion standing in superb grounds that used to belong to Louise Pommery, what could you expect but a memorable meal? Following in Philippe Mil...
Read more on MICHELIN Guide
Two MICHELIN Stars: Excellent cooking, worth a detour!
Menu

"Foie gras de canard confit"
€80.00
"Œuf mollet bio"
€105.00
"Araignée de mer"
€95.00

Full menu TheFork – Le Parc Les Crayères
Is this restaurant good for local cuisine?
PRICE RANGE
₹10,939.00 – ₹35,550.00
CUISINES
French, European
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
FEATURES
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Private Dining, Seating, Parking Available, Validated Parking, Valet Parking, Free off-street parking, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Accepts Credit Cards, Table Service, Non-smoking restaurants, Gift Cards Available
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,125 reviews
Excellent
887
Very good
119
Average
68
Poor
37
Terrible
14
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

JMV
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 none
This is a good restaurant, a VERY good restaurant, but in my humble opinion it does not have what it takes for a two Michelin star (except for the bill). Undoublty the place is exquisit, a true representation of a luxuriuous french chateau setting and "savoir faire". On the other side, the food remains excellent but it fails to excite. The bread is not to par -not much choice and not great texture and flavor. Presentation of the dishes is original and creative. In brief: not worth the money you pay.
Written 19 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Crayeres
Dear Madam, dear Sir, Thank you for choosing restaurant Le Parc**. We are sorry to read that your recent experience did not completely met your expectations. Be sure that all your remarks have been forwarded to our Chef et restaurant manager. We hope having the pleasure to receive you again in the future, With best regards, Cindy SIMON Guests Relations
Written 24 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Raul J
Dubai700 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2019 family
Absolutely fabulous. Dishes are not as flamboyant as you can see in other restaurants but absolutely delicious and very well presented. The staff was very helpful, the place incredible beautiful. Have a cocktail at the beginning or a drink at the end at the pub with it’s great 19-century ambience
Written 8 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Crayeres
Dear Sir, Many thanks for your nice review. We are glad to read that your venue at Le Parc** restaurant did met your expectations. We hope to see you soon again, With best regards, Cindy SIMON Guests relations
Written 19 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Aritnom
34 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2022 none
Our 3rd Michelin dinner of the trip and such a delight. Every dish was a masterpiece of flavours and textures and sensory delight Service completely on point, gracious, warm but discreet. Anything we wanted or needed was accounted for. A culinary journey we enjoyed from start to end. We did a full. champagne only pairing which I highly highly recommend, hard to find at most restaurants outside of the Champagne area.
Written 20 July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amélie KRANZMANN
Dear Sir, Many many thanks for your comment which is a source of motivation for all team ! Waiting to welcome you again ! With best regards, Amélie Kranzmann Guest relation
Written 22 July 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

cantravnut
Toronto434 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2022 none
Beautiful room, good (fussy) food, service really over-attentive (they follow you to the washroom!!). Too much food, took way too long (more than 3 hours). SO ANGRY they gave me a menu with no prices, come on people, women got the vote in France in 1944, we earn our own money and pay our own bills, give us menus with prices!!!
Written 27 September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Domaine Les Crayères
Dear Sir or Madam, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our restaurant Le Parc**, in addition to the one you left about your stay at Le Château. We are pleased you enjoyed the room and found it to your liking. Regarding the food, we regret you thought it took too long. We had the pleasure to welcome you in our 2-star Michelin restaurant; a gastronomic meal is more than a meal, it is an experience, a culinary voyage. Lunchs or diners in 2-star Michelin restaurants usually take several hours, it is also intimately link to the French tradition of sharing long meals with loved ones or simply to take the time to fully enjoy the fantastic food we're being served. Next time you visit we suggest you give our Brasserie Le Jardin a chance, there maybe you will find a pace more to your liking. We deeply regret you felt this way about us giving you a menu with no prices. This is indeed a tradition in French luxury establishments however we would have been more than happy to give you a menu with prices should you have asked for one. Should you come back in Reims, we hope you would give our restaurants another chance. Sincerely, Lucie Peltriaux Executive Assistant
Written 23 February 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

annabel61266
Oxford51 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2023 couples
Not the place if you have any allergies. We went here as part of a larger trip and stayed at the hotel. We went to several Michelin star restaurants in France this was by far the most disappointing. I told them months in advance that I had allergy to gluten. We did the 250 chef menu. The first coarse they served the sauce or filling on spoons no effort to make a crispy element or substitute any of the pastry. The main meals were delicious but again anything with gluten was simply left off. At the end of the meal they served 6 petit fours none of which I could eat, no substitute given not even a macaron. So our special romantic meal which was 250 euro a head, they just gave double desert to my partner. So rude. Staff were not understanding. I left sooo disappointed, I wish we had spent the money on literally any other restaurant. Would not recommend
Written 31 May 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lucie PELTRIAUX
Dear Madam, It is with regrets that we read your review and are deeply sorry you didn’t enjoy every part of your meal at our restaurant Le Parc**. Please be assured we take our guests’ allergies and intolerances very seriously. We daily serve guests who suffer from gluten intolerance or various allergies; our gluten intolerant guests even seem to love our gluten-free bread and often ask for the recipe. Regarding the “petits-fours” we, indeed, should have offered you an alternative, maybe another dessert as we have several gluten-free desserts. We do apologise for this mistake. However, we couldn’t have served you “macarons” as they are traditionally made with wheat flour… We will share your comment with our teams in order to improve our guests’ experience but, please, keep in mind that we are not a gluten-free restaurant. We do adapt every dish to every intolerance or allergy but our aim, our promise, never was to have a two-Michelin-starred dish creation for each intolerance, allergy or mix of both (cow milk, mushroom, garlic, shellfish, gluten…). Sincerely, Lucie Peltriaux Executive Assistant
Written 10 June 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Maxi005
Manchester68 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2022 friends
Dined here pre Covid as a group booking and was blown away by the food and service , it was a place I had to come back to , it was like James Bond on steroids , the service, dining the cool waiters , it was the best restaurant I’d ever experienced . So we decided to host my husband’s retirement dinner here , I booked a long time in advance and asked for a certain manager who had looked after us on our last group booking to be there to look after us as he did an outstanding job . When we arrived the meet and greet by a young man at the entrance who took our car, he was outstanding, the young sommelier was very charming and friendly to, but that’s were it sort of stopped for me . We were lucky to get the same table next to the glass dome window but we’re informed the manager we had asked for had been put on the lunch sitting instead which disappointed us all and I felt when we were spending so much money that evening why couldn’t they have just done that for us . The meal was ok not as good as the last time we dined there , the langoustine starter was very good we all agreed . This is a place I remember and have talked about to people, but on my return visit I won’t be returning .
Written 30 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Crayeres
Madam, Sir, We do regret to do not have met all your expectation. Unfortunately, you requested special waiter you had last time you came and he was on holiday. We do hope, and Tripadvisor readers too, that you understand we cannot cancel staff holiday for a guest even if you are spending lot of money. Having social consideration, we will check before, the schedule of our team if you are planning to come back. With our best regards, Amélie Kranzmann Guest relation
Written 7 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Carlos
Barcelona35 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2022 couples
One of the best dining experiences I’ve had. As an avid explorer of restaurants around the world, I try to visit Michelin restaurants in different regions to explore the very best in the culinary world. Le Parc delivers. Amazing service and attention to detail. We were welcomed with an aperitif (in our case a coupe of champagne and a Negroni) in the gorgeous hotel terrace. We were then seated in the classy dining room where we were served a variety of plates for the chefs menu. Paired with a delicious Chardonnay, the meal was perfect. Each plate had personality, uniqueness, and variety that made the experience amazing from start to finish. To end the evening, we moved to the bar area for an Armagnac and desert bites. Highly recommend this experience. In my top 5 dining experiences in recent years.
Written 5 July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Crayeres
Dear Madam, Sir, Many thanks for your kind review. We are happy to read that you did enjoy your dinner at Le Parc** restaurant. Be sure that all your comments have been shared with the team. This is a gift for us ! We look forward to receiving you again in the future, With our best regards, Amélie Kranzmann Guest relation
Written 8 July 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Brendan W
Washington DC85 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2022 none
Will I ever experience something better than Le Parc? After a day of champagne cellars — with chalk all over my black bag to prove it — I got to Domaine les Crayers early. The receptionist gracefully suggested an aperitif on the stunning terrace. The vinéa cocktail came with a three-tiered tower of snacks, of course. In no rush, they showed me to my table — with a bonsoir to & from every bartender, sommelier, maître d’, etc. They had my table set (complete with a stool for my bag) in an elegant room that strikes a balance of stately and light. The Champagne book was longer than most wine lists, still dwarfed by the wine book — a separate encyclopedia. The team proposed amuses bouche, etc. — but I was furiously flipping through pages. Eventually, I settled on the 1996 Nec Plus Ultra from Bruno Paillard as a solution to the menu. (where else am I going to find a 1996 NPU?) After the 7 amuses bouche — & glass of Jacques Lassaigne — I had the Paillard with the ancient tomatoes marinated in Reims vinegar, strawberries, rhubarb, et al. I teared up — it reminded me of snatching up every tomato my granddad ever grew as a kid. The Paillard occasionally tasted like corn grits which married perfectly. A few courses later, the chicken with turnips and Champagne sabayon was just as I’d hoped. They left a small saucepan and I unceremoniously sopped it up with bread. The chicken and Paillard were absolutely right. The nuttiness and oxidation made it almost like a vin jaune. I will have to go into witness protection from some of my friends for saying this, but I sometimes have a difficult time with vin jaune — this compromise was perfect. Many courses later i switched to a glass of ratafia from Julien Chopin, which was even more perfect for the never-ending desserts. They cleverly timed things so that I’d have my last few sips of NPU with the nectarine dessert before the switch. The maître d’ suggested an espresso on the terrace, which was beautiful under the stars. I realized it was midnight and after a few bonsoirees was on my way home.
Written 27 September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Domaine Les Crayères
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Le Parc**. We very much appreciate your glowing review of our cuisine and Bar La Rotonde, as well as the quality of our service. We are pleased that our wine and Champagne selection has met your expectations. Also we are touched to learn our Chef's cuisine was able to provide you with a memorable dining experience that took you back to these special moments with your granddad. Besides we are happy to see that the little attention we gave you - the stool for your bag - was appreciated. Your feedback is very important for us and we will continue to strive for excellence in all aspects of our service. We would be delighted to welcome you back to Domaine Les Crayères to offer you a new culinary experience and to make you discover other wonders of the region. Sincerely, Lucie Peltriaux Executive Assistant
Written 21 February 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kirsten B
10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2020 family
Absolutely wonderful, food, service, location and extremely high standard of wine pairing. Gorgeous location, very traditional, but it feels special. We had the 7 course tasting menu with wine tasting. The courses were a balance of slightly different and quite traditional..eg prawn ceviche with fantastic sauces and perfectly cooked veal. Exquisite flavours with every mouthful of every dish. Not over complicated for the sake of it like a few we’ve been to recently. The amuse bouche were vast in number and all an absolute flavour sensation too. But the stand out thing on top of all of this was the wine pairing, the sommelier was excellent. Served one if the best pairings I’ve had.
Written 25 September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Crayeres
Dear Madam, Many thanks ! Your review is a gift for us ! We are blessed to read that you had a wonderful experience with us. Be sure that all your comments have been shared with the teams. We hope having the pleasure to receiving you again in the future, With best regards, Cindy SIMON Guests relations
Written 26 September 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Efl1789
Modena116 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2023 friends
Not as we expected. There are 3 menus. We picked the 250 euros menu with surprise plates (just 5) and our friends the black truffle menu (390 euros still 5 plates). The first menu was really disappointing, I had much better dinners in all the others 2 stars Michelin restaurants in France. I understand it’s a nice place but it’s missing a real original touch. Good the desserts. Complete wine list at market reasonable price.
Written 28 January 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Domaine Les Crayères
Dear Sir or Madam, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for complimenting our desserts and wine list. However, we are very sorry you were disappointed by the meals you were served. I am at your disposal should you wish to share some details about your dissatisfaction so we could improve our guests’ experience. Please, believe in the accident much more than in our standards. We were able to meet your expectations with the truffle menu, we can do it with others as well. The menu evolves depending on the Chef’s creativity, seasons, and the fresh products available. We would be pleased to welcome you again so you could try our new menus. Sincerely, Lucie Peltriaux Executive Assistant
Written 3 March 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

NikolaGuy
Perth213 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2023 couples
This is the finest dining experience in France… a magnificent setting matched by perfect service and an exquisite culinary degustation. Upon arriving at sunset, we sat outside in the garden enjoying canapés and champagne with our group. It was such a beautiful way to start the night. Ushered into the main dining room, we were fortunate to be seated at the large round table under the main window. Our private champagne dinner showcased some of the best vintages over the last 20 years, perfectly paired with the food. Every dish was perfection. The lamb dish was a particular highlight… bought to the table on the rack and carved in front of us by the Chef. This is a dining experience worthy of the travel… we will never forget our evening!
Written 5 September 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lucie PELTRIAUX
Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy your experience at our Restaurant Le Parc** brought you complete satisfaction. We hope to welcome you again for another voyage with our Chef's cuisine. Sincerely, Lucie Peltriaux Executive Assistant
Written 12 September 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

thedubfamily
90 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2023 couples
We were so lucky to be staying at the hotel and booked LeParc for a celebration dinner. from arrival to the beautiful terrace for pre drinks and menu choices, unhurried, then to the restaurant for an amazing food and wine journey, pick the chefs menu and wine flight, you will not be disappointed. the service impeccable. There was a really lovely atmosphere in the restuarant too. With hand on heart one of our best ever dining experiences. Thank you to the whole team, we hope to return again.
Written 2 June 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lucie PELTRIAUX
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you so much for your comment. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Domaine Les Crayères as well as your dinner at our Restaurant Le Parc** for this special occasion. It is an honor to be among your best dining experiences. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Lucie Peltriaux Executive Assistant
Written 24 June 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Flyer721781
25 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2020 none
We stayed at the Hotel a few days ago and we were absolutely astounded by the quality of the food. Even in the Brassiere outside the food which we had for lunch was absolutely outstanding! We had dinner at the two star michelin and I cannot tell you how beautiful the atmosphere was. The waiters were super warmhearted and on the point. They clearly enjoyed their job! I would like to give special thanks to the Baptiste, Clara, Nicolas (the oustanding sommelier, he knew all there is to know to be honest), Martin, Erika, Baptiste, and Maxime. Those waiters made our night the most fabulous night in a long time! Thanks a lot, we will be back!
Written 19 September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Crayeres
Dear Flyer721781, Many thanks for your kind review. We are happy to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, especially your dinner at Le Parc** restaurant. Be sure that all your comments have been shared with the team. This is a gift for us ! We look forward to receiving you again in the future, With best regards, Cindy SIMON Guests relations
Written 26 September 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mmado
Singapore45 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2023 couples
Really disappointed. The main meat dish (some bird that we tried for a few times to understand from the waiter what was the name, un-successfully) was smelly. When told the waiter, he didn't seem to be bothered with it. Very old decor in the room. And the waiter was way too loud in describing the dishes (okay, you like it, but there is a norm about not shouting). Room is poorly lit. It's very expensive. Some of the other dishes were good, don't get me wrong, they can cook, but overall experience was poor. Overall, a huge error on my side to book this place.
Written 23 October 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lucie PELTRIAUX
Dear Sir, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and it is with deep regrets we learn you did not enjoy most aspects of your dinner. Regarding your menu’s main meat course, it was a young partridge (“perdreau” in French), its taste is more pronounced than ordinary poultry, but we assure you the quality of the meat was excellent. We apologise for the loud description of the courses, and we thank you for your remark; this allowed us to remind our teams of the proper ways to present the courses and wines. As for the decor, it is part of the experience, the whole Château - including the Restaurant Le Parc’s** dining rooms - is decorated by Pierre-Yves Rochon who also did the Four Seasons George V in Paris in a pure 19th-20th century style. We are sorry and surprised you did not like the setting as our guests usually love its uniqueness as well as the soft lighting. Sincerely, Lucie Peltriaux Executive Assistant
Written 28 October 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Nicholas H
Angers67 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2022 none
The whole experience in this restaurant is outstanding. The service immaculate and the food much better than many other establishments with three rosettes Michelin. We have eaten here on many occasions and never been disappointed except for the fact that its excellence is not fully appreciated by the Michelin inspectors. Maybe with the changes in the Guide this year where they are concentrating on restaurants rather than hotels they will finally see sense!
Written 31 August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Crayeres
Dear Sir, Many thanks ! Your review is a gift for us ! We are blessed to read that you had a wonderful experience with us. Be sure that all your comments have been shared with the teams. We hope having the pleasure to receiving you again in the future, With best regards, Amélie Kranzmann Guest relation
Written 3 September 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-15 of 378
Best fine dining restaurants
See all
Restaurant L'ExtrA
₹₹₹₹ · French, Contemporary, Healthy
Le Millénaire
₹₹₹₹ · French, European, Contemporary, Healthy
L'Assiette Champenoise
₹₹₹₹ · French, European, Healthy
Restaurant Gabrielle Reims
₹₹₹₹ · French, European, Healthy
Le Foch
₹₹₹₹ · French, European
version originale
₹₹₹₹ · French, International, European, Fusion
Brasserie Le Jardin
₹₹₹₹ · French, European, Healthy
Nonna Cuisine Italienne
₹₹₹₹ · Italian
La Garenne
₹₹₹₹ · French, European
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

LE PARC LES CRAYÈRES, Reims - Menu, Prices & Restaurant Reviews - Tripadvisor

All Reims HotelsReims Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Reims
Things to DoFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire