We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Inamo Soho

₹₹ - ₹₹₹
Neighbourhood:
Soho
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Get directions
134 - 136 Wardour Street, London W1F 8ZP, England
+44 20 7851 7051
Website
Today
12:00 - 00:00
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun 12:00 - 22:30
Mon - Wed 17:00 - 23:30
Thu 12:00 - 23:30
Fri - Sat 12:00 - 00:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,388 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,150: English reviews
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Touch dinner for me and my friends, the tables and the organization is really nice and you can enjoy...very singular! Food is good, the prices includes the environment...so it need to be tried!

Helpful?
Thank Agnese V
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Inamo is always a cool experience, ther's the wow effect because of the fancy order system via the table. You should get a reservation! Because in general it's really busy... The food is good and the system that you can re-order works for us great. You can have diffrent meals and share which is quiet good if you're with children... More 

Helpful?
Thank Saysomethingcritic
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This restaurant did have a touch-screen table but clearly there were problems so they now supply ipads with an interactive touch-screen menu for ordering drinks and food. Four of us went on Saturday and found it a total disaster. The i-pads did not work, the first waiter was completely confused and at the end we had to order through their... More 

Helpful?
Thank Debbie T
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Been to both the other branches within the last few months and came to check out the original. Tech stuff is slightly different here, but enjoyed it and being able to order through the tables. Dragon roll and beef tataki were just as good at this restaurant!

Helpful?
Thank Hunners1
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

..in a lovely place in the heart of soho. Great food and the funny way to preview it. hard to find a table on week ends

Helpful?
Thank fasant84
Inigo R, Manager at Inamo Soho, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback! We are delighted to hear you had a good time with us and looking forward to welcoming you again! Warm regards, inamo team More 

Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

A must if you have kids - tables are one big screen from where you order food drinks and call the waiter. Slightly frustrating in that I ordered something by mistake, I ordered something that didn't appear but great fun and the kids loved it. Wagamama type of food ( although I do prefer wagamama if I'm honest ) .... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vicky D
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Having booked this on book a table and the booking being messed up the receptionist told us we would not be able to eat there, judging by the recent reviews we had a lucky escape.

Helpful?
Thank Simon S
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

I went for a Valentines day meal / year anniversary! we got to the venue and had to wait ages for the table in their downstairs bar, which was very cramped and dingy , I had requested at the time of booking a week in advance, a table in the front of the restaurant and got a cramped corner table,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nicholas R
Inigo R, Manager at Inamo Soho, responded to this review

Hi Nicholas, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your experience with us! Hopefully you will give us another chance to change your mind. Regards, inamo team More 

Enfield, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Buzzing and trendy though far from romantic , if you enjoy Asian fusion food is good Rather small tables and very close to next door tables great if they are also into fraternising with strangers My tip don't order all your dishes stagger them , though you may have a limited time for your appointed sitting

Helpful?
Thank Berni R
Inigo R, Manager at Inamo Soho, responded to this review

Hi Berni, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your experience with us to the fullest! Hopefully you will give us another chance to change your mind. Regards, inamo team More 

1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Went to this resturaunt for a valentines meal, absolutely awful. When we first arrived we were told we had a time limit on the table... which is fine but you should make people aware of this prior to them coming. It was a £50 per head minimum, which would be fine if the food was of a high standard, I've... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Neamh K
Inigo R, General Manager at Inamo Soho, responded to this review

Dear Neamh, We’re very sorry to hear that you felt unwell during your experience at inamo Soho last week. Inamo prides itself on its hygiene standards and we are delighted that all our restaurants hold a 5 or 4 star food hygiene rating from the local council, and as the menu we serve includes raw fish, we have regular inspections.... More 

Travellers who viewed Inamo Soho also viewed

 

Been to Inamo Soho? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    4 of 5 bubbles
Average prices
US$ 19 - US$ 56
Cuisine
Chinese, Japanese, Sushi, Asian, Thai, Fusion, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar
Good for
Kids, Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 - 22:30
Monday
17:00 - 23:30
Tuesday
17:00 - 23:30
Wednesday
17:00 - 23:30
Thursday
12:00 - 23:30
Friday
12:00 - 00:00
Saturday
12:00 - 00:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 134 - 136 Wardour Street, London W1F 8ZP, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  London>  > Soho
  • Neighbourhood: Soho
  • Phone Number: +44 20 7851 7051

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Inamo Soho and other visitors
3 questions
Ask a question
Peterborough
4 months ago
Peterborough
4 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Inamo Soho staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?

Staying in Soho

Neighbourhood Profile
Soho
The go-to district for a good time in London, Soho hosts a wealth of world-class theatres and a compelling lineup of cafes, restaurants, pubs, bars, and clubs. At Soho's core is London's original Red Light District and the epicenter of the LGBT scene – and thus the city's hottest nightlife. For shopping enthusiasts, Soho is not only the home of London's greatest concentration of boutique shops, but also the most strategic place to set off on a tour of the world's most celebrated department stores. In the southern part of the neighbourhood lies Chinatown, with its multitude of delicious and affordable restaurants. Closer to the Thames, Chinatown's narrow and teeming lantern-lit lanes spill onto the expansive hub of glitzy Leicester Square.
Explore this neighbourhood