We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Prezzo Lincoln

Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Unit 7 Brayford Wharf North | Brayford Wharf North, Lincoln LN1 1YW, England
+44 1522 528 595
Website
Today
12:00 - 23:30
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 12:00 - 23:30
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

500 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 496: English reviews
Skegness
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

the restaurant wasn't busy yet staff were sparse. However all food was bought out hot. Reasonable prices. But long waits between drinks and courses.

Helpful?
Thank 831natalie
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A Friday lunchtime visit with friends. We each had a main course accompanied with drink followed by dessert. This was the first visit for myself and wife. All four of us were very satisfied with our experience and left having thoroughly enjoyed our meal and will certainly return.

Helpful?
Thank Canbear1415
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It was Day before Valentines. We were visiting Lincoln for the very first time. Was really looking forward to visiting. Couldn't sit up upstairs for a view as that part of restaurant was closed. We asked for a table for two and were sitted at the worst table. A very small table for two which was right in the way... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dan G
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are disappointed to hear this was your experience. What you have described is by no means what we expect and we will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one off. We can definitely do better and would be delighted if you were to come back and see how good... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

The service was horrendous and as a frequent Prezzo customer (in other places in the UK) I can also say the food was the worst I've ever had at a Prezzo. As I am gluten intolerant and am a vegetarian I ordered the gluten free version of the goats cheese al forno. Five minutes after the other six guests received... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jamelia H
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are disappointed to hear this was your experience. What you have described is by no means what we expect. We can definitely do better and will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one off. We would be delighted if you were to come back and see how good we... More 

Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited for my birthday with the family and friends. All the meals were lovely and very well presented. The only downside a member of our party didn't like Italian food and the only thing suitable was a plain chicken breast. Upon arrival this just looked like a piece of cardboard on the plate. I think plain burgers etc should be... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ellie B
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I thought I would give Prezzo a try again as the last time I visited I enjoyed the food but the service was dreadful. Unfortunately this time the food and the service were both dreadful! The staff don't seem to care about you at all and English is not their first language. There are far better places to eat in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mum402013
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are really disappointed to hear this was your experience. The poor service you have described is by no means what we expect, and we can definitely do better. We will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one off and would be delighted if you were to come back and... More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2017

Romantic, well worth the money even if it is pricey. Recommend for Valentine's Day or special occasions

Helpful?
Thank Louise C
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
118 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2017

The food is good and reasonably priced. When sunny the outdoor seating is a plus. Service is good and the place has an excellent location

Helpful?
Thank AOmeiri
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2017

Lovely atmosphere, fast service and food was hot and fast, have to say drinks are not cheap but served fast and good quality.

Helpful?
Thank 318Michelle
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2017

Four of us attended and had a 3 course meal, bottle of wine and a couple of beers. In total we spent £160. That wouldn't be too bad, if a short while later, we went somewhere else and had a much better overall experience and better food. It's just an average Italian, which was disheartening.

Helpful?
Thank Rachel A
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting Prezzo. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed by our restaurant. What you have described is by no means what we expect and we can definitely do better. We will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one off, and would be delighted if you were to come back and see how... More 

Travellers who viewed Prezzo Lincoln also viewed

Lincoln, Lincolnshire
 
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
 
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
 

Been to Prezzo Lincoln? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cuisine
Italian, Pizza, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi
Good for
Groups, Child-friendly, Kids, Special Occasion Dining
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 - 23:30
Monday
12:00 - 23:30
Tuesday
12:00 - 23:30
Wednesday
12:00 - 23:30
Thursday
12:00 - 23:30
Friday
12:00 - 23:30
Saturday
12:00 - 23:30
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Unit 7 Brayford Wharf North | Brayford Wharf North, Lincoln LN1 1YW, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  Lincolnshire  >  Lincoln
  • Phone Number: +44 1522 528 595
Description
Serving irresistible Italian cuisine in casual, friendly surroundings, Prezzo uses only the finest seasonal ingredients to create their award-winning pizzas, as well as other dishes prepared with produce sourced directly from Italy, all at prices that emphasise great value for money. Situated in prime and appealing settings throughout London and the U.K, Prezzo's chic, contemporary restaurants are often housed within historic buildings or buildings of local interest. Whatever the location though, Prezzo consistently offers an outstanding venue perfect for informal dining, business meetings, parties and other celebrations, aided by the charming and welcoming staff. Showcasing Prezzo's widely renowned pizzas, the delicious menus also offer a rich variety of antipasti dishes, creamy risottos and pasta, not to mention succulent chargrilled meats, fresh salads and a range of tasty specials for you to try. Finish up with your choice of Italian wine and coffee, not to mention an indulgent dessert, and you will have certainly enjoyed an exceptional Italian meal that you won't soon forget.

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Prezzo Lincoln and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Prezzo Lincoln staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?