We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ristorante Il Pinnacolo

400, Rue Mont-Plaisant, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1L2, Canada
+1 819-681-8043
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good46%
  • Average16%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“brunch” (2 reviews)
“escargot” (4 reviews)
“pasta” (6 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
Italian, Vegetarian Friendly
PRICE
₹₹ - ₹₹₹
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
400, Rue Mont-Plaisant, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1L2, Canada
All Details
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We (2 adults and our 8 years old daughter) have stayed at Cap Tremblent Mountain Resort this entire long-weekend, celebrating 10 years of marriage. Our experience was great there! We ended up eating dinners and brunch at their Italian restaurant (Il Pinnacolo - accessed through...More

Thank Rox E
Guymond F, General Manager at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your great experience. I will pass the word to Caroline and Brigitte.

Reviewed 22 August 2017

The food was good and decent portion sizes. The servers were helpful and kind. The food took forever to arrive which didn't help when we had kids with us. It was not a busy place. In hind sight I should of cooked at the condo...More

Thank canadaace
Reviewed 18 August 2017

had escargots for appetiser then carrot soup then main course which we ordered stuffed cannelloni. and stuffed chicken then fruit bowl for dessert. Audrey our waitress worked very hard to take care of everyone. She did forget to bring my husband a after dinner drink....More

Thank escapertoronto
Reviewed 2 May 2017

My boyfriend and I got a Groupon for this place and decided to go in April for a Sunday evening. The drive up the road was interesting, due to the terrible road condition and lack of signs, but it was a good adventure! We had...More

Thank MarileeLefebvre
Guymond F, Responsable des relations clients at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Sorry for this mishap. Your comments have been passed to our Chef. Thank you for letting us know.

Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Groupon had a great diner for four deal , and that's how we ended up there . The food and the service was amazing, will dine there next time we visit Mt. Tremblant

Thank Arthur N
Guymond F, Directeur général at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our restaurant.

Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Interesting location with nice view during the day (just darkness at night). It is quite a ride from Mont Tremblant village: not by distance, but by time due to road quality. The restaurant is elegant without being imposing (neither it is refined) We had a...More

Thank BeLaZe
Guymond F, Directeur général at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Sorry to hear that. We wish to do better next time.

Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

Ate dinner here with a group of 6. Service was OK. Good menu choices. We all thought the prices were expensive for what the food was.

Thank AAEN
Guymond F, Directeur général at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017
Google Translation

Désolé que vous trouviez nos prix trop chers. Nous essayons d'offrir de la qualité.

Reviewed 16 February 2017

We were staying at the resort and arrived that day and thought we would have dinner at Il Pinnacolo. What a lovely spot. The service was excellent and food delicious. On the table was a cute little sign for my birthday. What a nice touch....More

Thank Lola R
Guymond F, Directeur général at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thank you for your nice comments. Well appreciated.

Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful dinner here. Service was excellent, dinner was great, dessert was very good. Great value and good food. 2 can dine for 29.00 was for a 3 course meal. It was fantastic and we would highly recommend.

Thank Ann_Valin
Guymond F, Directeur général at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thank you very much for these nice comments.

Reviewed 1 December 2016

My wife and I stayed at Cap Tremblant Resorts for two nites and we had Dinner at Pinnacolo Restaurant that is located at the Reception building. So easy access, free parking or can do like we did, walked from our Condo unit. (appx 8 mtes)....More

Thank jipig2016
Guymond F, Directeur général at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thank you for your nice comments. Very appreciated.

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Restaurant le Saint-Louis
112 reviews
.62 km away
La Sandwicherie Cafe + Bistro.
94 reviews
.69 km away
Milly's Restaurant
199 reviews
.67 km away
Patrick Bermand Restaurant
185 reviews
.98 km away
Nearby Attractions
Tremblant
1,506 reviews
3.79 km away
Mont Tremblant Activity Centre
213 reviews
4.08 km away
Circuit Mont Tremblant
40 reviews
1.19 km away
Aquaclub La Source
55 reviews
3.93 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
quicklunarcop
20 September 2016|
Answer
Response from Guymond F | Property representative |
Yes we do have gluten free pastas. Simply advise before ordering.
0
Votes
Google Translation

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Mont Tremblant

Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$ 12 - US$ 64
Meals
Dinner, Lunch
Restaurant features
Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Serves Alcohol
Dining Style
Casual Dining
Good for
Groups, Romantic, Business meetings, Kids, View, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 400, Rue Mont-Plaisant, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1L2, Canada
    (St-Louis)
  • Location: Canada  >  Quebec  >  Mont Tremblant
  • Phone Number: +1 819-681-8043
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing