We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boston Pizza

₹₹ - ₹₹₹, Pizza,
Church st., Antigonish, Nova Scotia, Canada
+1 902-867-3444
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good32%
  • Average18%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible14%
6 Dec 2017
“Meh, but too expensive ”
25 Jun 2017
“Ok food and service”
Closed Now
Hours
CUISINES
Bar, Pizza, Canadian
PRICE
₹₹ - ₹₹₹
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Church st., Antigonish, Nova Scotia, Canada
All Details
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

I am actually writing this a favour to the owner of this BP franchise. We had a hockey team reservation in advance of arriving so one would think the staff would be prepared. We appeared to have 2 servers assigned to us. I was the...More

Thank Halifaxvoyager
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi, there. Sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent experience. We take this feedback very seriously and would like to follow up with the team involved. Please share the details info at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html so that we can make it better! Thanks.

Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

This is basically a franchise with sit down eating. Incredibly expensive for what you get. They do offer half priced deals in the week, but this signals just how much they destroy you with food costs the rest of the week. Server was amazing. No...More

Thank nodnarbns
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Thank you for your feedback, Nodnarbns. Guest comments are important to us and we’ll be sure to share with our team.

Reviewed 16 October 2017

After waiting 2 hours for our food it came out stone cold. We waited over 30 mins for our drinks and the server drop and broke the first drink she served. Refills were not provided. They did discount one of our entrees but no apologizes...More

Thank Jon N
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Hi Jon. We take feedback very seriously. Please share the details at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html. Thank you!

Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Extremely disappointed in my experience at this Boston pizza. The restaurant was not full and I waited over 50 minutes to get a beer. The waitress did not visit our table that entire time. We had plans for after our dinner and many of us...More

Thank Chloe B
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We had been travelling for a week and were trying to enjoy as much seafood in the Maritimes as we possibly could, but had a craving for Boston Pizza! Most Boston Pizzas have the same layout so we felt like we were right at home...More

Thank MexicoTraveller2005
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for sharing, MexicoTraveller2005! We're glad you felt at home! :)

Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

Stopped in for a quick lunch and the service was very good. They were quick to bring you drinks and take your order. Our food was delicious!

Thank justind363
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

We are glad you enjoyed it, Justind363! See you soon!

Reviewed 4 August 2017

Lovely staff. Virtually empty on a weeknight. Excellent selection of food and personable staff. Great beer selection.

Thank MJP33449
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Thanks a lot for sharing, MJP33449!

Reviewed 26 June 2017

We ate here as part of a large group, then did a good job with food and service. The food was average, we had a few people looking after our table and everything ok.

Thank JDTravelCanada
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thanks for the review, JDTravelCanada. Let us know if there is anything we could have done to make it better at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html. Thank you!

Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

Ordered rack of ribs meals for my wife and myself only to be very disappointed ! The side of fries were overcooked and hard and the vegetables were saturated with pepper... The ribs themselves were totally processed with little flavor other than the honey garlic...More

Thank Tony M
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Hi Tony, could you please email us at Guestservices@bostonpizza.com? We're very sorry about the issues you and your wife experienced with your meals and we'd like to look into this. Thank you.

Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

The food always taste like it's just something they get frozen and slap it in the microwave. There's no taste. We ordered spaghetti and meatballs, garlic fingers and a burger and fries for take out. Not only was it over priced, but just like always,...More

Thank Melissa P
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 6 hotels in Antigonish
Claymore Inn
93 reviews
.47 km away
Maritime Inn Antigonish
190 reviews
.57 km away
Homeward Inns of Canada
145 reviews
1.32 km away
Antigonish Evergreen Inn
569 reviews
2.70 km away
Nearby Restaurants
The Townhouse
284 reviews
.58 km away
Brownstone Cafe
342 reviews
.52 km away
Justamere Cafe and Bistro
206 reviews
.45 km away
Gabrieau's Bistro
265 reviews
.70 km away
Nearby Attractions
Antigonish Heritage Museum
18 reviews
.87 km away
Antigonish Farmer's Market
11 reviews
1.24 km away
Saint Francis Xavier University
5 reviews
.63 km away
Theatre Antigonish
5 reviews
.81 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Boston Pizza staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$ 20 - US$ 25
Cuisine
Bar, Pizza, Canadian
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Delivery, Takeout, Seating, Waitstaff, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar
Good for
Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday
11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday
11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Thursday
11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Friday
11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Church st., Antigonish, Nova Scotia, Canada
  • Location: Canada  >  Nova Scotia  >  Antigonish
  • Phone Number: +1 902-867-3444
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
;