We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Bouchon Du Village

Regent Village | Grace Bay, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
+1 649-946-5234
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good27%
  • Average10%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“escargot” (68 reviews)
“steak au poivre” (32 reviews)
“profiteroles” (20 reviews)
Closed
All hours
CUISINES
French, European, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
₹₹₹₹
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Regent Village | Grace Bay, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
All Details
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (647)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 20 of 602 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2017

i got a burger and salad here and they fixed it to perfection in my opinion. The left it a little pink in the middle,seasoned it well, and topped it with fresh veggies , home made pickles and a toasted bun. Delish! I can't describe...More

Thank Shaetravel
Michelle M, Owner at Le Bouchon Du Village, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Thanks for you're review We really appreciate it

Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Best steak hands down. Great outdoor seating. The service was a little slow. I'm not entirely sure why restaurants on this island are not quick to refill any drinks but this wasn't the first place that we noticed this. Given the fact that they charge...More

Thank travelsouthoften
Michelle M, Owner at Le Bouchon Du Village, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Thank you very much

Reviewed 19 July 2017

Le Bouchon - This is my favorite restaurant. The food is always fresh, hot and tasty. I usually get Fish or Lobster but last night I had steak and it was awesome

Thank wjquin
Michelle M, Owner at Le Bouchon Du Village, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thanks so much for you're time and for giving us a review

Reviewed 19 July 2017

The food was very good! We had rack of lamb and snapper. Both were delicious. The servers were great but not so much the owner. He seemed preoccupied and disappointed in his help. I tried to correct an inaccurate statement he made to one of...More

Thank Edward M
Michelle M, Owner at Le Bouchon Du Village, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thank you

Reviewed 18 July 2017

Great restaurant and service is even better. It's right near the shopping so a good place to have lunch. And they have wifi

Thank Sun917
Michelle M, Owner at Le Bouchon Du Village, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thanks so much for you're time

Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

We had a very good arrival lunch at Providenciales right outside Regent Grand hotel.very good option and especially great service.

Thank luiz95
Michelle M, Owner at Le Bouchon Du Village, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thanks for you're time and for coming to le Bouchon

Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

My husband and I visited Le Bouchon for dinner on our honeymoon due to the recommendation of our concierge. We were so glad we decided to try it, it was delicious, we actually went back again for our last night out on the island. We...More

1  Thank Holly B
Michelle M, Owner at Le Bouchon Du Village, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thanks very much for you're time and review

Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Great french food, charming and cozy place. Good choices on the menu and some specials of the day. Like everything in Turks and Caicos, expensive. But if you have to spend your money, spend in this restaurant.

Thank Felipek
Michelle M, Owner at Le Bouchon Du Village, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you very much

Reviewed 26 June 2017

Nothing to write home about, it was OK, portions were extremely small, only 2 scallops on the dish, wow really!! Prices were really high, average $100 each.

Thank beachbumclinton_TN
Michelle M, Owner at Le Bouchon Du Village, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thanks for you're time

Reviewed 14 June 2017

Food was very good, but it was shocking to see how bored and miserable the servers are. Our waitress stumbled up to our table with eyes half closed, stared at something to our left and whispered 'what would you like' with a scowl on her...More

2  Thank MarkPJones
Michelle M, Owner at Le Bouchon Du Village, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Sorry about the experience with the waitress Hope to have you again for a better time

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Caicos Cafe Bar & Grill
1,401 reviews
.52 km away
The Vix Bar & Grill
533 reviews
.05 km away
Turks Kebab
595 reviews
.65 km away
Shay Cafe & Lounge
631 reviews
.24 km away
Nearby Attractions
Grace Bay
5,688 reviews
.32 km away
Princess Alexandra National Park
290 reviews
.65 km away
Orion Creations handmade in T.C.I
6 reviews
.49 km away
Paradise Scooters
772 reviews
.10 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Cheryl B
22 February 2017|
Answer
Response from mecutl | Reviewed this property |
No corking fee
0
Votes
Vivcioffi
15 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Donna M | Reviewed this property |
We were there in January and did make a reservation, although we probably didn't need one. We were there on a week day. It never hurts to have one if you plan to go and the food was great.
0
Votes
theTQ
27 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Michelle M | Property representative |
We don't have a dress code.,our restaurant is located on a sidewalk.,for children's we serve chicken fingers .,fish and chips,kids pasta ,kids steak, hope to see you soon
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$ 10 - US$ 42
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Drinks, After-hours
Restaurant features
Takeout, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi
Good for
Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Monday
11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday
11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday
11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Regent Village | Grace Bay, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
  • Location: Caribbean  >  Turks and Caicos  >  Providenciales
  • Phone Number: +1 649-946-5234
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing