We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Seven

Certificate of Excellence
₹₹₹₹
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Grace Bay Road | Seven Stars Resort, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
+1 649-339-3777
Website
Today
17:30 - 21:30
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Mon - Sat 17:30 - 21:30
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

986 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 955: English reviews
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Beautiful outdoor atmosphere on a patio (indoor seating available). No water views, but the setup is great. Was not crowded, but service was top notch. Food was great. We had the Mahi ceviche, rack of lamb, and grilled mahi. Everything was delish, as were the two drinks we had. A bit pricey, but 100% par for the course on the... More 

Helpful?
Thank mrmooch1
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Seven lived up to the hype. Great drinks, delicious lobster bisque, pork belly entree was delicious. The servers were so friendly. They surprised us with a mango sorbet between appetizer and entree, then brought out a chocolate covered coconut treat with Strawberries after we finished. It's a but pricey, but what isn't in turks and caicos? Overall, I'd highly recommend... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pamela F
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The staff was attentive in everyway. We got the Lobster bisque with conch fritter in it and it was served hot.And we got the pork belly entree for dinner.It was delicious.Very pricey but worth the trip to go there!!

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Hayes, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
35 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

After a week of great days & dinner this was out last night and restaurant is beautiful but service was so slow that it was painful it just dragged so bad and also maybe cause the table next to us were such complainers also that it was obnoxious!!! Ours starters we tasty are really well presented the entrees were equally... More 

Helpful?
Thank EmptyWell
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Everyone talks about Coco Bistro. This was better. We had the tasting menu with the wine pairing and it was WORLD CLASS. Not even a real fair comparison to anywhere else we ate on the island.

Helpful?
Thank Mongoose79
Sussex, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

On arrival we were escorted to our table which was outside next to a parking LOT !! We all had Chateaubriand , It was great , the sides were average, but with 15% service charge and 12.5% tax before the price of the meal we felt put the dinner at well overpriced and we will not return

Helpful?
Thank fgkelbel
Kitchener, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Due to possible poor weather only registered guests were allowed to dine. We were allowed to stay right at the front table for drinks. They were pretty $20 drinks. We were deemed worthly of perusing the menu. It is actually not as bad as we thought with entrees to be found in the $30 dollar range. The staff was very... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tracy R R
Bela G, Manager at Seven, responded to this review

Dear Tracy R R, Thank you for taking the time to write your recent review on Trip Advisor. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed the Cocktails at Seven Restaurant. Due to the poor weather that particular evening all our indoor tables were reserved. We highly recommend reservations due to it being a very popular venue on island not... More 

Darien, Connecticut
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at Seven Stars which we loved and had dinner by touch light on the back patio our first night. The scallop appetizer was awesome, our main coarse fish and side dished tasty and well prepared. Our only disappointment was the key lime pie which sounded great but was heavy and seemed to be out of a box. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank cfhilton
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
193 reviews
146 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful setting, delicious food, and most importantly outstanding service. I can't stress enough the level of service at this establishment. Must visit! It is not cheap but worth it!

Helpful?
Thank Maxz007
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our family stayed at Seven Stars Resort December 26-January 2. We had eaten at various other restaurants on the island, and decided to try Seven on our last night. I was pleasantly surprised to see how the restaurant transformed from the casual breakfast buffet into an elegant, romantic setting. The service was very good - more formal and attentive. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank BarbC624

Travellers who viewed Seven also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Seven? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Average prices
US$ 20 - US$ 75
Cuisine
Caribbean, International
Meals
Drinks
Restaurant features
Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Accepts Discover, Reservations, Private Dining, Wine and Beer
Good for
Child-friendly, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Groups
Open Hours
Monday
17:30 - 21:30
Tuesday
17:30 - 21:30
Wednesday
17:30 - 21:30
Thursday
17:30 - 21:30
Friday
17:30 - 21:30
Saturday
17:30 - 21:30
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Grace Bay Road | Seven Stars Resort, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
  • Location: Caribbean  >  Turks and Caicos  >  Providenciales
  • Phone Number: +1 649-339-3777
Description
Seven, for the finest dining in Provo, at Seven Stars Resort, our contemporary island cuisine is anchored in the rich culinary traditions of the Turks & Caicos Islands. From fresh local seafood like conch and Caicos lobster to seasonings that echo the island's once vibrant salt-mining industry, the ingredients we gather represent a modern day quest for farm to fork goodness. Elegant yet thoroughly approachable, Seven is modern island cuisine wrapped in reverence for time honored techniques and tradition. Join us and discover why Seven shines above all others.

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Seven and other visitors
4 questions
Ask a question
Bel Air, Maryland
4 months ago
Trenton, New Jersey
6 months ago
Cincinnati, Ohio

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Seven staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?