We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bella Luna

Grace Bay Road | At the Glass House, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
946-5214
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good29%
  • Average10%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“pizza” (268 reviews)
“puttanesca” (16 reviews)
Restaurant Hours
CUISINES
Italian, Pizza, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
₹₹ - ₹₹₹
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Grace Bay Road | At the Glass House, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
Reviews (1,105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

391 - 400 of 1,061 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2015

We were late for our reservation and was greeted by the owner with a smile and given our choice of two tables due to a large party being next to our reserved table. I had one of the specials which had shrimp, peas and artichoke...More

2  Thank Claire B
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2015

Thank you so much and glad you enjoyed your meal and your server Patrick. Thank you so much for the review

Reviewed 10 April 2015

This restaurant is split in two upstairs is the restaurant and in the garden below is the pizzeria. We ate at the pizzeria which, serves a typically pizzeria style simple menu: salads, pizzas and desert. The pizza was good, well cooked and tasty. The pizzeria...More

1  Thank marc D
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2015

thank you so much for coming into the pizzeria. glad you liked it and thank you for the review

Reviewed 6 April 2015

The owner Cosimo was extremely rude. We were a party of 13 and wanted to sit together. He could only accommodate us at 3 separate tables, which we accepted given we did not have a reservation, but we explained we were celebrating two birthdays. While...More

5  Thank Lori K
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2015

VERY BAD DINERS Okay so there were thirteen people in your group, are all 13 of you going to write reviews. No one was rude to you in fact I regret the fact that I accommodated your group at all now. Once again I will...More

Reviewed 5 April 2015

Great disappointment on what should have been a special night. We were a group of 13 celebrating 2 birthdays - the owner sat us at 3 different tables - with tables in between which makes it hard to celebrate together. Thteu wouldn't serve kids shrimp...More

4  Thank Tanya S
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2015

RESERVATION: 1: AN ACT OF RESERVING SOMETHING (HOTEL ROOM, RESTAURANT) 1. First of all you had no reservation and you walked in with a party of 13 people and expected to be seated at one table during the week of spring break and easter 2....More

Reviewed 4 April 2015

Even though all the restaurants here are expensive, this one was worth it! My boyfriend claimed his pasta the best meal he had all vacation! They were wiling to make a pizza for me even though it wasn't on the menu since I thought the...More

1  Thank Liveforvacation86
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2015

thank you so much for your very nice review and glad you enjoyed your meal

Reviewed 2 April 2015 via mobile

Delicious food in a beautiful setting! The Penne Pecchio Pacchio was one of the best pasta dishes I've ever had and my husband loved his lasagna. The only reason for 4/5 stars was because I felt a bit rushed and wanted a bit more time...More

1  Thank SarahKKillion
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2015

thank you and sorry you may have felt rushed. You may have been in the first seating and that may have been part of it. But thank you for dining with us

Reviewed 30 March 2015

Great pasta and other Italian dishes! We always craved for Italian food after all the island treats so this place is the best place to get that! It can accommodate larger party which is nice for families. Staff is friendly and prompt.

1  Thank MTUS
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2015

thank you for coming in and writing a review

Reviewed 24 March 2015

good food, nice setting up on a small hill overlooking main road/downtown. no kids menu but they ate well. walked over to turkberry for froyo afterwards.

1  Thank LSMBaltimore_MD
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2015

thank you for dining with us

Reviewed 22 March 2015

This place is close to the main square and we went for an early dinner around 6pm and did not have a wait time. The place is broken up by the pizzeria and restaurant so you can stop by from the beach and not worry...More

Thank ktjf07
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2015

thank you for trying our pizza and your review

Reviewed 20 March 2015

After having a few nights of "fine dinning" we opted for a simple pizza night. Very good thin crust pizza, great outdoor atmosphere, fast fast service. Great varieties of pizzas.

Thank Anthony b
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2015

Thank you and glad you liked the pizza

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Caicos Cafe Bar & Grill
1,366 reviews
.35 km away
Turks Kebab
554 reviews
.50 km away
Shay Cafe & Lounge
600 reviews
.40 km away
The Vix Bar & Grill
508 reviews
.21 km away
Nearby Attractions
Grace Bay
5,440 reviews
.15 km away
Princess Alexandra National Park
284 reviews
.84 km away
Orion Creations handmade in T.C.I
5 reviews
.32 km away
Paradise Scooters
759 reviews
.11 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
youbfit2
Hi, when you say pizza is downstairs, is that still in an outdoor setting? Thanks
7 May 2017|
Answer Show all 4 answers
Response from Katch04 | Reviewed this property |
Both levels have open air seating, with a roof overhead.
0
Votes
cheechimo_123
Do you still offer a 3 course price fixed option?
1 March 2017|
Answer
Response from bellalunatci | Property representative |
Yes will still offer the 3 course meal
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Takeout, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar
Good for
Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Romantic, Groups
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Grace Bay Road | At the Glass House, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
  • Location: Caribbean  >  Turks and Caicos  >  Providenciales
  • Phone Number: 946-5214
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing