We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Harbourfront

40 Crow Lane | Pembroke, Hamilton HM 19, Bermuda
+1 441-295-4207
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good29%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“sushi” (107 reviews)
“black cod” (7 reviews)
Restaurant Hours
CUISINES
Seafood, Sushi, Japanese, Asian, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
₹₹₹₹
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
40 Crow Lane | Pembroke, Hamilton HM 19, Bermuda
All Details
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (322)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 20 of 312 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2017

there is a wide range of appetizers and the main course menu was very good also. it is on the harbor fornt so the views were excellent

1  Thank Leonard M
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Setting is lovely although as it rained we didn't get the chance to sit outside. Service is friendly and polite however food is a blend between nice and ok. Menu choice is very good but for a restaurant that specials is in sushi etc, we...More

1  Thank David W
Reviewed 14 August 2017

A pleasant enough place overlooking the harbour on the ground level of the Bermuda Underwater Exploration Institute. Our view, unfortunately, wasn't that great. We were there for a very major anniversary dinner celebration. I tried their Bermuda fish chowder and was unimpressed (sort of a...More

1  Thank spyman2015
A TripAdvisor Member
88
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

As the name suggests this restaurant is on the harbor on the water. The menu is Asian fusion with other local favorites. Great service. The owner Angelo is very friendly. The manager Florian likes to check on guests. You should check this out.

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 7 August 2017

If you are in Bermuda you would be missing out if you did not have dinner at this restaurant. The view is beautiful, the food is good n it has varied menu.Angelo, the owner is very hospitable and Florian, the manager, will make sure you...More

2  Thank 100adventures
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We went specifically for sushi happy hour, as we had been there before at this time and found the sushi to be good and the prices to be very reasonable. This time, the food was great once again. Unfortunately, they didn't offer us the happy...More

2  Thank OliviaAbrams
14giuseppe, Manager at The Harbourfront, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Good morning, Unfortunately the cost of operations in Bermuda has been increasing over the years and I needed to make some changes to reflect the rising costs. We did not change prices for 5 years and now we do offer the whole Sushi regular menu...More

Reviewed 3 August 2017

We ate at this restaurant, although at a different location, on our honeymoon 31 years ago so we had to go back. This location is a little out of town on a nice harbor and in the back of the Ocean Discovery Centre. We had...More

1  Thank BML111
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

When our waitress said I used to work somewhere else, it became clear why. She was terrible. The menu is ridiculously unfocused. The place can't decide if they are a sushi bar, a steakhouse, or Italian food. The food was good, but the service across...More

1  Thank John S
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Right on the water by a little harbor, this restaurant had a wonderful view, great food and a nice selection of drinks. I had a mixed salad with a wonderful, light raspberry vinegarette and a main course of salmon with veggies. The bread is a...More

1  Thank Christy N
Reviewed 23 July 2017

The Harbourfront in Hamilton is a great choice for an elegant dinner. Seafood was fresh and well prepared. Appropriately priced menu for the island. Good wine list

1  Thank phillytraveldoc
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Barracuda Grill
728 reviews
1.03 km away
Flanagan's Irish Pub
759 reviews
.99 km away
Port O Call
278 reviews
.90 km away
Nearby Attractions
The Masterworks Museum of Bermuda Art
195 reviews
1.07 km away
Oleander Cycles
142 reviews
1.12 km away
Bermuda Botanical Gardens
146 reviews
1.00 km away
Cathedral of the Most Holy Trinity (Bermuda Cathedral)
213 reviews
.96 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from The Harbourfront staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$ 20 - US$ 70
Meals
Breakfast
Restaurant features
Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Validated Parking, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Wine and Beer, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Reservations, Accepts Credit Cards
Good for
Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Romantic, Groups, View, Child-friendly
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 40 Crow Lane | Pembroke, Hamilton HM 19, Bermuda
  • Location: Caribbean  >  Bermuda  >  Pembroke Parish  >  Hamilton
  • Phone Number: +1 441-295-4207
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing