We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach - Picture of Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa, Jamaica

Photo: Beach

From Review : Transportation to hotel not acceptable!!! of Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
Transportation to hotel not acceptable!!!
A*, beautiful, amazing, crazy,  rum tastic place!
sunset over sunset beach
2nd Visit and Already Planning Next Year!!!
View from balcony
The gym and spa were a beautiful place, although I did not parttake.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 

Other Recent Reviews

Great getaway
February 2024
GKC1102 wrote a review Jul 2016
Port Saint Lucie, Florida48 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
Was referred to CARIBIC VACATIONS for transportation from the airport and it was terrible. Waited for 35 minutes before we left the airport and there was no reason for the delay. A complete lack of communication between the dispatchers and the driver. No compassion or urgency
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016
Response from Grand Palladium R, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
Responded 26 Jul 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent vacation with us. However we regret that your transportation experience was a negative one and that you were not overall happy with the facility. We thank you for taking the time to share your reviews as this is one of the ways we grow and develop our product and services so that all our guest can have the vacation they desire. We want to wish you all the best. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa? Share your experience!