We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of SBH Costa Calma Beach Resort, Fuerteventura

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Good holiday but felt very uninformed of SBH Costa Calma Beach Resort
Good holiday but felt very uninformed
Piscine
Séjour du 16 au 26 mai 2018
Bella vacanza a gennaio
Family holiday
Hôtel SBH Costa calma :)
slc2510 wrote a review May 2017
Corringham, United Kingdom24 contributions4 helpful votes
+6
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This Is a very long review but only is worth the read I promise We went here for a week all inclusive I've broken it down so you can choose what you want to know The coach transfer It was a disaster at the airport we was sent on the wrong coach and could of left half an
Read more
Date of stay: May 2017
Response from SBHDireccion, Director General at SBH Costa Calma Beach Resort
Responded 2 Jun 2017
Dear Slc2510, Thank you very much for have taken the time to write a review about your holiday at the SBH Costa Calma Beach Resort. We are able to offer our clients good basic rate season after season. To guarantee this we have extra costs like Wifi or Safe. We are very sorry you weren’t informed about this prior to your arrival as you can find the information in all travel catalogues. We are working to improve the quality. Our maintenance team works on a daily basis to mend minor faults. We can assure you the resort has hot water at all times, however we will look into it and if necessary take appropriate actions. We would like to inform you that a modernisation of our Resort has been planned and will take place in the future. Our always friendly and helpful staff is always happy to attend the needs of our clients. Sorry, if our staff at the reception desk you made an unfriendly impression. Certainly it may cause even especially at peak times some hustle and bustle. But we will work, that the experience is opposite respected to our guests at any time, because our goal is to ensure that all our guests will spend a wonderful holidays with us. It was our pleasure to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, The management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to SBH Costa Calma Beach Resort? Share your experience!