We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Hyatt Residence Club Key West, Beach House

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Okay Stay of Hyatt Residence Club Key West, Beach House
Okay Stay
Okay Stay
pool chairs
Nice Hotel but beware
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Kelly K wrote a review Jan 2016
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania53 contributions13 helpful votes
We had a rainy week and spent more time than usual in the room, so we noticed more than we would have otherwise... CONS: Tiny ants everywhere in the room..reviews on Yelp have been saying this for the past 3 years, unfortunately I only checked tripadvisor. Also, the cleanliness
Read more
Date of stay: January 2016
Response from Derek N, General Manager at Hyatt Residence Club Key West, Beach House
Responded 22 Jan 2016
Kelly K, Please accept my most sincere apologies for the unsatisfactory condition of your room during your stay. We do have extensive pest control and deep clean programs in place to prevent complications like these and hope we were able to make amends for any shortcomings while you were here. I wish the weather would have been better during your visit but am pleased to see that you enjoyed serenity of our resort, our daily complimentary Starbucks coffee and our Watermelon Mojitos! I wholeheartedly appreciate you taking the time to assess our resort and would be grateful if you had time to share some additional details. I can be reached directly at 305.809.5100 or via email at derek.nelson@hyattvoi.com. Thank you again for your sentiments. I look forward to hearing from you.
Read more
Been to Hyatt Residence Club Key West, Beach House? Share your experience!