We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of Smokin Fins Fort Collins - Fort Collins Photos

Fort Collins: Pictures

From Review : Not good at all of Smokin Fins Fort Collins
Not good at all
Not good at all
Not good at all
I want a refund
I want a refund
Not good at all
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 14/07
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Rob M wrote a review Sept 2017
Cheyenne, Wyoming8,860 contributions280 helpful votes
+2
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Went on a Saturday afternoon. Probably won't return in awhile. Wanted a chicken sandwich similar to the Nashville, but restaurant said they couldn't even attempt to make it. Funny last time I was here they were able to. Had to settle for a dry hamburger. Horrible taste. I would
Read more
Date of visit: September 2017
Response from Justin M, General Manager at Smokin Fins Fort Collins
Responded 23 Sept 2017
Rob, I do apologize about not being able to make the Nashville Chicken for you on this visit, we do marinated the chicken for that dish for 24hr and unfortunately we did not have any on this occasion. We have run it as a special a few times since removing it from the menu and perhaps your previous visit coincided with one of those times. Either way I sincerely regret that you did not enjoy your dining experience with us on Saturday, we clearly did not meet the food quality standard that you deserve. I would love the opportunity to make this up to you in the future, feel free to contact me at 970-427-8800 as I would enjoy the opportunity to talk with you personally about how we can achieve this. Thank you for taking the time to let me know about your dining experience and we wish you only the best. - Justin Morris, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Smokin Fins Fort Collins? Share your experience!