We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of The Silk Route Ladakh - Leh Photos

Leh: Pictures

From Review : Nice place! More like a homestay than hotel! of The Silk Route Ladakh
Nice place! More like a homestay than hotel!
Unprofessional is the right word to describe it.
A hotel where there is no service to customers..
Silk Road Ladakh
Entrance of the building
Nice place! More like a homestay than hotel!
389swatib wrote a review Aug 2016
4 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited leh in august 2016 and stayed at silk route inn during my visit. It was a nice and cosy place to be at. Personally i liked the meals - very home like. The staff was very sweet and had quick responses to our questions. The only one thing missing was a WiFi connection at
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016
Response from Silk Route A, Owner at The Silk Route Ladakh
Responded 5 Jul 2017
Hi "The Silk Route Ladakh" earlier known as "Silk Route inn" is a newly renovated property with newly modernized rooms and facilities but most importantly with new management under the owner of the hotel. We had given the property on lease and this is the first year of our own functioning after the contract ended last year. We understand you had a bad experience few years back and now that we are running our own hotel we would invite you to our hotel again and make it a wonderful experience this time around for sure. Thanks
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to The Silk Route Ladakh? Share your experience!