We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of BLUESEA Interpalace - Tenerife Photos

Tenerife: Pictures

From Review : Worst all inclusive of BLUESEA Interpalace
Worst all inclusive
Las marcas del todo icluido
Don't waste ur money. This is not a 4*
Poplamione ręczniki
Kurz na podłodze
Bebidas del todo incluido

Other Recent Reviews

Mark wrote a review Aug 2016
Gainsborough, United Kingdom193 contributions45 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Do not go to this hotel listen to the reviews on tripadvisor this is the worst all inclusive I have ever stayed at, if my son and I had not gone out for three days on excursions it would have been a miserable holiday. There are a lot of Spanish people staying at this hotel and
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016
Response from Blue Sea H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at BLUESEA Interpalace
Responded 27 Aug 2016
Dear Mark, Thank your for leaving your opinion in Tripadvisor. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied at all with the hotel in general and we truly apologize we couldn't fulfill your expectations. We wish we had the chance to offer you a room change if we only had known the problem in that moment. Please be aware all your suggestions will be forwarded to the hotel management. Yours sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to BLUESEA Interpalace? Share your experience!