We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of Red Rose Lounge - Waterlooville Photos

Waterlooville: Pictures

From Review : Disappointing! of Red Rose Lounge
Disappointing!
Disappointing!
Disappointing!
Get food delivered

Other Recent Reviews

Fabulous Takeaway
September 2022
Laura G wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
Disgusting! Been using this restaurant for years now and always been nice! However the last few times we’ve had to wait 2 hours for a delivery. Same again tonight and we’ve got a cold curry and rice! (Unsafe due to the rice being cold!) and the poppadoms had bloody holes in them
Read more
Date of visit: February 2022
Response from Red_Rose_Lounge, Agency / Consultant at Red Rose Lounge
Responded 20 Mar 2022
Dear Madam, thank your review, however we would like to be clear that you were incredibly rude and incredibly abusive to our manager and threatened to write reviews all over social media before we could respond. We did refund your money on the day and sent an email apologising for the delay. As a policy we don't quibble with refunds. We wish you well.
Read more
Been to Red Rose Lounge? Share your experience!