We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of Retallack Resort and Spa Cornwall, St Columb Major

Photo: Interior

From Review : Great value for money of Retallack Resort and Spa Cornwall
Great value for money
Fantastic but needs a face-lift
Taken in August 2015 staying in a 2 bedroom pet friendly lodge
Wake Boarding on the Lake
Eden 2 bed hot tub lodge overlooking the resort and golf course . Loved the beach area and fab f
Long weekend. With a family of 16!

Other Recent Reviews

Karen S wrote a review Nov 2016
Bath, United Kingdom240 contributions43 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very clean and well maintained accommodation. We stayed in an apartment with underfloor heating which had a beautifully soft cosy bed (just a bit on the small side!) with our dog who enjoyed the nose to nose encounters with the resident goose in the lake outside. Disappointed to
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016
Response from RetallackResort2016, Guest Relations Manager at Retallack Resort and Spa Cornwall
Responded 7 Dec 2016
We were delighted to read your lovely review! It is great to hear your suite was 'very clean' and the kingsize bed was 'beautifully soft and cosy'. It sounds like you really made the most of being right on the lake with your four legged friend. We're sorry the pool was closed for a few days for maintenance during your stay, however we are glad to hear that you felt you were 'fairly compensated'. Thank you for your lovely comments about our staff, they love getting mentioned so you will make their day! Great to hear you are planning to return and try out the Aqua Park too - see you next year!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Retallack Resort and Spa Cornwall? Share your experience!