We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Can Garden Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Can Garden Resort
Can Garden Resort
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

346 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 229: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Had a wonderful holiday in October at this hotel.We had a lovely room very clean beds changed daily bath with shower clean towels daily.The food at this hotel is excellent plenty of variety,the bars gave good service especially the beach bar.I must mention Burhanettin the driver of the mini bus to the beach I walk with the aid of a... More 

Helpful?
Thank rowladav
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A nightmare holiday booked jet2holidays ! Terrible customer service (Jaqui at guest relations being the worst ) I love Turkey will visit again but steer clear of this hotel . If things go wrong they and you want to come back and complain take recordings and pictures for proof as they totally deny everything ! I have included a picture... More 

Helpful?
Thank NAFRI1968
CanGarden R, Guest Relations Manager at Can Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We were disappointed to read that you did not have a pleasant stay in our hotel and with our service. We can assure you that our hotel always do their best within our power to make sure our guests have the best holiday ever. Hopefully you will visit us again so we can... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food, the pools and just about everything at this hotel was great. The only downside is that it is mainly Germans that go there so everything (entertainment, signs, ) etc are in German. If it wants to continue to attract English tourists it needs to cater for them but it didn't spoil our holiday

Helpful?
Thank Jasper1627
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

rooms nice,food excellent,entertainment good,location good,shops within 3 mins of this hotel,drinks good,rec staff,good.Downside of this hotel.Spa manager not a nice person,when asked if he could spare a clean towel after useing the sauna only,for guests paying for service,you would think he owned the hotels towels,Beach is nice,but if you have small children,there are steep steps with concrete paths.Children/small,disabled people,this beach... More 

Helpful?
Thank paul w
Middlesbrough UK
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I am an 'older' single traveller and have visited many places in the world, but I can say that for a superb, relaxing holiday with friendly staff and good food this takes some beating. The hotel is exceptionally clean and I had a lovely room which was serviced everyday. The range of food was fantastic and as much of the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Mblackburn65
Malvern, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arrived early in the morning we were very quickly booked in and shown to our room, it was a lovely room overlooking the swimming pool and terrace bar ...the cleaner kept it spotless, the rest of the staff, bar workers , reception staff, outside cleaners, kitchen workers,and entertainment people, they work tirelessly , so a great big well done... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank karenthebaz
Uttoxeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loved our holiday here in September. Hotel really lovely great food . rooms lovely and very clean. Beach 5 mins walk from hotel or bus every 5 or so minutes. Pools lovely too. Got a sunbed no matter what time of day. Do agree that there could be a language barrier and was geared up more for German tourists but... More 

Helpful?
Thank jayne t
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a lovely hotel which is beautifully decorated and very clean. Bus to the beach is every ten minutes. The beach is very clean and ideal to get into the sea (no pebbles). The beach restaurant is ideal for snacks, however there are about 60 steps down to the beach which is not too bad going down but horrendous... More 

Helpful?
Thank richo109
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Had a great week with my daughter and her husband, good food, plenty of choice. Bus to beach every 10 minutes.evening entertainment I won bingo one night.only down side for me was I cannot walk far and the shops were a bit to far away, but my daughter and her husband walked on most nights.Would recommend. Quiet pool and family... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Chrissie790
Blantyre, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

On the face of it the hotel looks nice, this hotel is listed as a four star however I would down rate it to a three, this hotel is geared for the German tourist industry and not the British tourist, some of the staff are quite grumpy and don't have a face to look at, this hotel is all inclusive... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alan S

560 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (334)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (70)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (61)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (136)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (225)
Viewed
Activity Pool (15)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Children Pool (5)
Viewed
Family Room (38)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (52)
Viewed
Standard Room (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colakli
7.9 km away
Can Garden Beach Hotel
Can Garden Beach Hotel
#50 of 245 in Side
141 reviews
2.2 km away
VONRESORT Golden Coast
VONRESORT Golden Coast
#6 of 39 in Colakli
533 reviews
2.1 km away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Royal Alhambra Palace
Royal Alhambra Palace
#4 of 39 in Colakli
642 reviews
0.4 km away
Alba Queen Hotel
Alba Queen Hotel
#7 of 39 in Colakli
764 reviews
0.5 km away
Club Grand Side
Club Grand Side
#8 of 39 in Colakli
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With our professional and helpful staff it is our intend to offer our guests a very special holiday experience. With our renewed interior decoration, new units and delicious dishes from the international and Turkish cuisine, the hotel offers their guests an unforgettable time. Can Garden Resort is build on a 15 thousand square meters plot and offers a 100 m long beach.Plain and comfortable furnished rooms, swimming pools, water park, restaurants, bars and more to furfill all your needs on your holiday. 308 rooms / 655 beds 5 stars / All Inclusive 62 km from the center of Antalya 58 km away from the airport 8 km from the world famous Old Town Side 600m from the beach Our goal is to bring you joy, pleasure and entertainment on your holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Can Garden Resort

Address: Uctepeler mah. Turizm cad. No:15, Colakli, Manavgat 07600, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Colakli
Price Range: ₹ 3,934 - ₹ 68,256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Can Garden Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 308
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Booking.com so you can book your Can Garden Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Can Garden Hotel Colakli
Can Garden Side
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Colakli
#4 Spa Hotel in Colakli
#5 Luxury Hotel in Colakli
#6 Family Hotel in Colakli
#6 Romantic Hotel in Colakli
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Can Garden Resort staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question
England, United Kingdom
Malvern, United Kingdom
1 month ago
Darlington, United Kingdom
3 months ago
2 months ago

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from Can Garden Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are 64 steps to the beach don't be put of I managed and walk with a stick”
 of 5 bubbles rowladav, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“if there are three in a room please check there is enough room for you to get in and out of bed their rooms do vary in size”
 of 5 bubbles NAFRI1968, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a pool view”
 of 5 bubbles paulwW160EC, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The new Block 5 rooms have en suite showers if you prefer those or have difficulty climbing into a bath with an overhead shower.”
 of 5 bubbles Mblackburn65, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“pool rooms quieter”
 of 5 bubbles karenthebaz, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay