We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Plot No 70 Ashram vihar Chatikara Raod Ashram Vihar Bhaktivedanta Swami Marg, Vrindavan 281121 India
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com$27
Priceline
SuperTravel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#5 of 158 hotels in Vrindavan
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Santosh dham is located in close proximity to the all the main Temples of Vrindavan and represent a prefect place to stay for pilgrims or Tourists coming across the globe. Striking the perfect balance between world class luxury and Vrindavan Ancient past, Santosh dham provides wide range of in-house facilities like Restaurant, transportation, internet, money Exchange, Sightseeing and Private tours are available on request and many more .
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Concierge
Electric vehicle charging station
Paid private parking nearby
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
149Reviews4Q+A11Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 100
  • 26
  • 11
  • 3
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Neeraj Bhandari wrote a review Aug 2022
Khandwa, India18 contributions59 helpful votes
Stay is good , Clean toilets , Clean bedrooms , Tasty breakfast and lunch , Supportive Staff . GM of the hotel also helpful. Nice lobby area If you want to visit temple before 6 o'clock for mangla aarti darshan you may not find any battery rickshaw. If you have your own vehicle then it's okay . No negatives only early morning 4.30 am no rickshaw avaliable
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
vasugoyal8 wrote a review Aug 2022
Greater Noida, India107 contributions53 helpful votes
Stayed for one night during family visit to Vrindavan in Jun-22. Rooms are clean with decent space/tables & small sofa. Restaurant & lobby are spacious. They have a dedicated parking lot with a guard who assists in car parking. Location is on main road and e-rickshaws are easily available for visiting temples. We ordered dinner from restaurant and had breakfast (incl in room), both tasted good. Staff was helpful. Room rates vary depending upon day/season/rush/bargain. Overall decent stay, nothing to complain about.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jasvantsingh1256 wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Nice location humble staff neat &clean rooms and feel like a home stay. Very close to prem mandir also isckon mandir. Food was yammy and like a homly food . Hotel staff given a guide Iline how to visit vrindavan als tample.recommend to all of you.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
shubham wrote a review Jul 2022
Kolkata (Calcutta), India1 contribution
The worst hotel in whole vrindavan, don’t trust pictures the hotel is now in much more terible state. Woods in room are rotting, lizards are roaming . Manager is rude but employees are good in behaviour. Once paid you’ll be stuck. Please avoid this hotel for the sake of your family and friends.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Please avoid staying at this one for the sake of your family and friends.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
PC wrote a review Jun 2022
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India5 contributions
We had booked the hotel based on online photos posted by host and online reviews. We had booked the “luxury” room and we were shocked at how dirty it was and when we requested the staff to clean up they just sprayed room freshner. The room smelled musty and the staff was unhelpful. I would not recommend this place to fellow travellers to Vrindavan.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Mohmad Ikram wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
Hotel was nice and neat &clean . Hotel staff was polite . Rooms are good and large whole hotel very neat and clean . The food was good and tasty . Also prime location near to Prem mandir I recommend to all with friends .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Om Prakash Vaishanav, General Manager at Hotel Santosh Dham
Responded 12 Jan 2022
Thank you very much for your short but very precise review! We are happy you enjoyed your visit and would love to welcome you some time again
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Akash thakur wrote a review Dec 2021
New Delhi, India5 contributions2 helpful votes
Superb hotel. I m with my family n my family was very Very satisfied about everything of rooms only constraints. I feel. That is the hotel is on the way it's out side of town. Main main temple is in town except prem mandir thought
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Om Prakash Vaishanav, General Manager at Hotel Santosh Dham
Responded 12 Jan 2022
Thank you very much for your short but very precise review! We are happy you enjoyed your visit and would love to welcome you some time again
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sonuyadav12345 wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
Cleanliness of rooms was really appreciable. Desk/Reception people were really grateful and helpful. Though I feel, Hotel Santosh Dham staff of religious tourist places has mentality of thugs, but Hotel Santosh Dham proved me wrong. The staff was really nice and also the location was perfect in terms of doorstep public transport, availability of Hotel Santosh Dham parking, gatekeeper to look out for vehicle etc. I will surly recommend this Hotel Santosh Dham to everyone. Also the food served in restaurant was tasty and not so expensive. Just one feedback for manager : Restaurant service should be improved. Instead of calling steward again and again for just a glass of water, better you keep water butlered water jugs on table itself. Overall it was a great family stay at this place and looking forward for future visits in this Hotel Santosh Dham.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Om Prakash Vaishanav, General Manager at Hotel Santosh Dham
Responded 12 Jan 2022
Thank you very much for your short but very precise review! We are happy you enjoyed your visit and would love to welcome you some time again
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bhanupratap wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
Good hotel, close to prominent places. Wifi available free. U have facility to make ur own tea as they provide tea bags, creams and kettle too. Rooms are large enough and the beds are comfortable too. we are recommendation to you all
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Om Prakash Vaishanav, General Manager at Hotel Santosh Dham
Responded 12 Jan 2022
Thank you very much for your short but very precise review! We are happy you enjoyed your visit and would love to welcome you some time again
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
guptasanjeev65 wrote a review Nov 2021
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India743 contributions36 helpful votes
+1
The hotel is located on the main road leading to the Banke Bihariji temple. So location is a plus. Size of the room is okay. Bed linen and bath towels were clean. Wifi was not working. Overall a good option.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Om Prakash Vaishanav, General Manager at Hotel Santosh Dham
Responded 12 Jan 2022
Thank you very much for your short but very precise review! We are happy you enjoyed your visit and would love to welcome you some time again
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$26 - $32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaUttar PradeshMathura DistrictVrindavan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
35
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Santosh Dham
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Santosh Dham?
Nearby attractions include Prem Mandir - Shyama Shyam Dham (1.4 km), Krishna Janmabhoomi Temple (7.3 km), and Krishna Janmasthan Temple Complex (6.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Santosh Dham?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Santosh Dham?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Santosh Dham?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Santosh Dham?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Santosh Dham?
Conveniently located restaurants include 11 Flowers Rooftop Cafe, Ammaji's Restaurant, and MVT Restaurant.
Does Hotel Santosh Dham have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Santosh Dham offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Santosh Dham?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Santosh Dham offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Santosh Dham?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Santosh Dham?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Raja Bharatpur's Palace (4.6 km).