Nidhivan Sarovar Portico

Khasra No. 797, Gopalgarh Tehra Road, Vrindavan 281121 India
Traveller (428)
Dining (27)
Nidhivan Sarovar Portico
Room & Suite (4)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 54 hotels in Vrindavan
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Nidhivan' literally meaning a 'forest of treasures' is a perfect luxurious base to discover Vrindavan, the spellbinding land of Lord Krishna. Ideally located in the calm environs of the city and close to ISCON Temple, it is indeed a blessing for all those looking for a hassle free, heightened, self contained place of stay. The hotel blends a fine modern and comfortable feel offering 68 elegant rooms, multiple banqueting and conferencing facilities and health centre. The focus is on lavish yet natural care hence rooms are equipped with all the modern amenities and herbal products. Besides its exclusive location, the hotel is known for its contemporary dining options and the city's largest banquet facilities. One of the most prized features is its pure vegetarian restaurant 'Tripti' offering the finest delicacies of North Indian, South Indian, Chinese and Continental cuisines. Not to miss home-cooked style pure vegetarian food with fresh and authentic ingredients. Relax, unwind, spend a good weekend away from the city, as you are not in a hotel but a home-stay. Let the flow of spirituality be the essence of your calm and comfortable retreat. Then only you will cherish the sights and sounds of Vrindavan, the homeland of Lord Krishna.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Valet parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
1,101Review20Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 758
  • 239
  • 56
  • 26
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lutz Linke wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room comes with central heating, cooling, the beds are snow-white clean, the showers provide nonstop hot water, the room service is more than excellent, the breakfast buffet is generous and leaves no desire open, in the evening there is a worthy buffet for 600.rs,wich is super value for the money. The staff is superb helpful, fast and personal. The Location is very silent, plus the rooms are soundproofed. This hotel is surely the best and comfortablest place to stay in Vrndaban. It's a superb value for the money. Thanks to all the crew who are highly motivated in their services.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: All are superb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nidhivan V, General Manager at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Vrindavan !! It was such a pleasure to have you stay with us at Vrindavan. Thank you for your delightful feedback, my team joins me in thanking you for the kind appreciation. We look forward to hosting you again, shall your travel brings you here. Thank you once again for your appreciation and recommendation. Please do reach me on gmnsp@sarovarhotels.com for any assistance at Vrindavan. Best Regards Ratnesh Sahay, General Manager, +91-8194007707
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AllIndiatravelling wrote a review Feb 2020
Vrindavan, India131 contributions80 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Though a 3 star hotel, the highest rated hotel in the holy city of Vrindavan. Next one is far below.

The foremost thing about the hotel is its food. Both Lunch and Dinner have bufferts and these are par excellence for a mere Rs 500 ($ 7). Eight courses of dishes, traditional Vrindavan Curd, Rice, all kinds of breads and excellent sweets made from the finest Vrindavan milk. (The hotel is pure veg, being in the holy city of Lord Krishna). The Restaurant Manager, Mr Vivekananda, ensures he goes around asking each guest about the dinner and anything special they would like to have. A bit of nice personalisation.

The staff is very courteous, always smiling and eager to help.

The hotel is quite clean, but you cant compare the cleanliness to a 5 star hotel in a large city whose room rate is thrice.

Due to ISKCON, half the guests are always Japanese, or European or Americans.

The NOT SO GOOD part of the hotel is that the water tap in the bathroom is a good 18 inches above the wash basin. This ensures that water splashes back from the wash basin onto your face abundantly. A definitely disgusting thing, which the hotel should take care to fix immediately. If there was an equivalent hotel in Vrindavan, I would give this hotel a miss for this one unacceptable situation.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Select a higher floor for a view of the lands across the hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nidhivan Vrindavan, General Manager at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Dear Mr.Mahesh, Greetings from Vrindavan !! It was such a pleasure to have you stay with us at Vrindavan. Thank you for your delightful feedback, my team joins me in thanking you for the kind appreciation and we are so glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. I have shared the feedback with Chef, Vivekanand & his team and they all join me in thanking you. We look forward to hosting you again, shall your travel brings you here. Thank you once again for your appreciation and recommendation. Please do reach me on gmnsp@sarovarhotels.com for any assistance at Vrindavan. Best Regards Ratnesh Sahay, General Manager, +91-8194007707
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ritam wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our experience was great in this hotel truely value for money. The day we visited the hotel it was my mothers birthday due to covid the bakeries were closed , so , we thought that nothing can happen. When the hotel came to know about it they arranged a special room beautifully decorated for us so that we could suprise her.
Specially one of their staff member Mr. Brijmohan Singh with his team worked really hard on getting the room ready. The staff was really very friendly,nice and helpful.
The food was really very delicious and had much variety even though there staff number has been decreased due to covid. Really appreciable for the same. If visiting Vrindavan must stay in the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nidhivan Vrindavan, General Manager at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico
Responded 3 Jul 2021
Dear Mr.Ritam, Greetings from Vrindavan !! Thank you for staying at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico and taking time to post the feedback. We are truly grateful for recommending our hotel. Thank you for your delightful feedback, my team joins me in thanking you for the kind appreciation and we are so glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again, shall your travel brings you here. Thank you once again for your appreciation and recommendation. Please do reach me on gmnsp@sarovarhotels.com for any assistance at Vrindavan. Warm Regards, Ratnesh Sahay, General Manager. +91-8194007707
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suman wrote a review Mar 2020
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India9 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly, requested for water at the reception and had to wait for good 15mins to be served a really red sugary drink. Water then came in after more 7-8 mins. We had booked 3 rooms for 6 adults and a kid. The WC in the washroom kept leaking and then the Flush sockets just fell off. The key spray was dirty and the finishing of the washroom was in real bad state as us evident from the pictures. The electrical sockets in the room are no better . Really dissatisfied with this Sarovar property !
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nidhivan Vrindavan, General Manager at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear Ms.Suman, Greetings from Vrindavan!! At the outset, I would like to take this opportunity to thank-you for taking the time and effort in sharing your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico, Vrindavan!! I completely agree to your points made and express apology for the experience you had. We will take immediate action so as to avoid any such instance. I sincerely regret that we could not live-up to your expectation this time and assure you a magical stay here if your travel brings you here. Please do let me know so as we can make up for this time. We sincerely hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to restore your confidence in us. We value your patronage and thank you for your support. Please do reach me on gmnsp@sarovarhotels.com for any assistance at Vrindavan. Responsibly yours, Ratnesh Sahay, General Manager, +91-8194007707
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Flyaway wrote a review Dec 2021
Munich, Germany65 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff at the reception were always very busy and mostly clueless.
The hotel is in Braj Dham and named Nidhivan but in no way the decor of the room, the corridors, lift area, restaurant reflected the culture, instead of putting stupid flower painting they could have kept Krishna paintings in the rooms. The rooms are pretty basic for the price and some of the furniture in my room like the office chair and sofa chairs were quite dirty and full of stains, even the restaurant furniture, the carpet in the corridor were quite dirty. The bathroom door was in a terrible shape, the shower was useless.
But the view from my room was nice, green & peaceful. The room service & housekeeping staff were very professional polite & quick with any requests. Satvik Buffet every day with a different menu, which was simple, good and the service was amazing thank you to Manish & Santosh.
Guests should be careful with the E-Rickshaws outside the hotel as they over charge hotel guests and dupe them with their guide service.
Another incident was the hotel taxi which I took to drop me back to Delhi but the driver was given wrong information by the front desk and it almost took 5 hours from Vrindavan to Noida Delhi border.
Being the only 4 star hotel in Vrindavan Nidhivan Sarovar Portico have taken their guests for granted.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aswini wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The House keeping staff( Sh. Devi Singh) was exceptional in innovative ideas regarding interiors, including placing of towels and other accessories in a befitting manner. Lovely ambience !!! I recommend all of u to visit this property situated in Vrindavan. The ambience, both inside and outside is a feast to the eyes. The hotel staff are very courteous in their behavior and they change all the accessories everyday. Cleanliness is maintained in an immaculate way. Best wishes!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nidhivan Vrindavan, General Manager at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico
Responded 25 Mar 2020
Dear Mr.Jha, Greetings from Vrindavan !! It was such a pleasure to have you stay with us at Vrindavan. Thank you for your delightful feedback, my team joins me in thanking you for the kind appreciation and we are so glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. Feedback such as this goes a long way in keeping the team motivated. I have shared the feedback with team and they all join me in thanking you. We look forward to hosting you again, shall your travel brings you here. Thank you once again for your appreciation and recommendation. Please do reach me on gmnsp@sarovarhotels.com for any assistance at Vrindavan. Best Regards Ratnesh Sahay, General Manager, +91-8194007707
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amit Gupta wrote a review Feb 2020
Ghaziabad, India6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here one night and was very surprised and impressed with the service from the housekeeping staff. Staff was extremely friendly Devi and Balwant. it’s clearly take pride in their work, the room was spotless very comfortable and modern feature, big flat screen TV, and all the usual necessities. corridor carpet are clean with different kind of fragrance on. car is not allowed in the weekend for going temple. I suggest take E-rickshaw from hotel outside.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Excellent Hotel and Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nidhivan Vrindavan, General Manager at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Dear Mr.Amit, Greetings from Vrindavan !! It was such a pleasure to have you stay with us at Vrindavan. Thank you for your delightful feedback, my team joins me in thanking you for the kind appreciation and we are so glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. Feedback such as this goes a long way in keeping the team motivated. I have shared the feedback with team and they all join me in thanking you. We look forward to hosting you again, shall your travel brings you here. Thank you once again for your appreciation and recommendation. Please do reach me on gmnsp@sarovarhotels.com for any assistance at Vrindavan. Best Regards Ratnesh Sahay, General Manager, +91-8194007707
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Apoorvaa Kabra wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
For a close knit wedding in Vrindavan, it is a brilliant hotel. Roughly 90 rooms with all amenities, 2 open lawns & 1 banquet - it provided us with perfect & different venues for all our functions.

Food was decent without onion & garlic. Hospitality & staff were kind, helpful & accommodating. They ensured that our guests were comfortable on both days.

They have impaneled vendors for chat, fruits & decorations who were slightly expensive but did a wonderful job.

Overall it was a nice experience. Kudos to the team & GM.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms on 2nd floor are slightly bigger.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nidhivan Vrindavan, General Manager at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear Mr.Apoorva, Greetings from Vrindavan !! It was such a pleasure to have you stay with us at Vrindavan. Thank you for your delightful feedback, my team joins me in thanking you for the kind appreciation and we are so glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. Feedback such as this goes a long way in keeping the team motivated. I have shared the feedback with the team and they all join me in thanking you. We look forward to hosting you again, shall your travel brings you here. Thank you once again for your appreciation and recommendation. Please do reach me on gmnsp@sarovarhotels.com for any assistance at Vrindavan. Best Regards Ratnesh Sahay, General Manager, +91-8194007707
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mg wrote a review Nov 2021
Jaipur, India3 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Very average Stay as per sarovar portico standard.
Charging 5000 per night and facilities are as per 1500 Rs hotel.
Bathroom has no proper shower , hand shower is there which is very uncomfortable, no conditioner, no dental kit, no shaving kit, no hand towels, no hair dryer, no bathroom sleepers, proving only shampoo and soap and shower gel which even hotel who charges 1500 will provide. Even bathroom does not have any exhaust fan, how the air is supposed to pass.
Room is very small. Has only one charging point between beds, how do u think one can charge all mobiles and laptops etc with one charging point at bedside. You cannot open windows. No ventilation, rooms filled with cigarettes smell. Whole rooms ND bathrooms have no air to pass, very scary it is
Broken cups for tea coffee maker with very dirty traffic coffee maker,
Staff is very rude and unpleasing except the girl Lakshmi, 100 percent advance policy is no where, Dosent respond on mails or phone very easily. Need to keep following them. Lady at restaurant in morning was like she never wanted to work and only person to handle guests at breakfast with full occupancy.
Food quality was passable and I have no issue with food as such. However
No teaspoons, no tea plates were there
Overall experience was very average. Did not expect sarovar brand to work like this.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vinay Paranjpe wrote a review Jan 2020
16 contributions18 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently had the opportunity and misfortune to stay at the Nidhivan Portico in Vrindavan. The stay was horrible and most unpleasant. the staff, specially the suty manager was most un-cooperative and unpleasant. we decided to leave early but they would not give us any refund citing "policy matters"! wifi was supposed to be free but the free stuff is so bad that you end up having to but the broadband supply which also incidently is no good. food is also nothing to write home about. rooms are not clean and toilets are in a bad state needing much repair. the towels and linen was also not very clean! we really felt cheated and would not recommend this place to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Entirely avoidable hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nidhivan V, General Manager at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear Mr.Vinay, Greetings from Vrindavan!! At the outset, I would like to take this opportunity to thank-you for taking the time and effort in sharing your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico, Vrindavan!! Last minute cancellations are full retention and this is the management policy in terms of cancellation. I have looked into the Internet Wi-Fi issue and the concerns have been sorted. However, during your stay, we had two groups staying and each room had multiple gadgets in usage,which was resulting in drop of signals. I sincerely regret that we could not live-up to your expectation this time and assure you a magical stay here if your travel brings you here. Please do let me know so as we can make up for this time. We sincerely hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to restore your confidence in us. We value your patronage and thank you for your support. Please do reach me on gmnsp@sarovarhotels.com for any assistance at Vrindavan. Responsibly yours, Ratnesh Sahay, General Manager, +91-8194007707
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashwani B asked a question Mar 2021
New Delhi, India
Unmarried couples allowed.?
Answer from Sardals
New Delhi, India90 contributions51 helpful votes
Yes
Ankita A asked a question Jun 2019
Toronto, Canada233 contributions79 helpful votes
Is there a swimming pool?
Answer from PARVEEN SINGAL
New Delhi, India35 contributions14 helpful votes
No there is no swimming pool
Answer from Monal Agarwal
Bareilly, India159 contributions74 helpful votes
Yes, Auto rickshaw are easily available outside the hotel and also from temples, they easily drop at hotel. Charges are very reasonable. Lunch and dinner at hotel very from 500-600 per person. However, variety of food served is less as compared to prices charged. You can also enjoy tasty foods on chhatikara road which is in the way from temples to hotel. Many good food court in front of Prem Mandir.
Wander44275623282 wrote a tip 16 Apr
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No"
Read full review
Journey26530384672 wrote a tip 2 Apr
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please the types of Rooms availability at online portal also"
Read full review
Passenger10985881698 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great Service by room Service Staff, front desk as well as Restaurant Staff "
Read full review
O S wrote a tip Feb 2024
India2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Excellent hotel, it even provided a desktop for my PPT preparation (came as a sudden need during my family trip due to work reasons)."
Read full review
GoPlaces62690826171 wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nice "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Vrindavan area.
PRICE RANGE
₹4,999 - ₹7,499 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaUttar PradeshMathura DistrictVrindavan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
68
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NIDHIVAN SAROVAR PORTICO (Vrindavan) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Nidhivan Sarovar Portico
Which popular attractions are close to Nidhivan Sarovar Portico?
Nearby attractions include Prem Mandir - Shyama Shyam Dham (1.8 km), Krishna Janmabhoomi Temple (6.8 km), and Krishna Janmasthan Temple Complex (6.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Nidhivan Sarovar Portico?
Conveniently located restaurants include 11 Flowers Rooftop Cafe, MVT Restaurant, and Brijwasi Mithai Wala.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Nidhivan Sarovar Portico offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Nidhivan Sarovar Portico?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Nidhivan Sarovar Portico?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Krishna Das Kaviraj Goswami Memorial (4.1 km) and Raja Bharatpur's Palace (4.3 km).
All Vrindavan HotelsVrindavan Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in VrindavanHotels near Nidhivan Sarovar Portico
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire