We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Anandam Clarks Inn Suites

Chattikara Road Plot No.2 Omaxe Eternity, Vrindavan 281121 India
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (157)
Room & Suite (40)
Dining (10)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#18 of 54 hotels in Vrindavan
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
At Anandam Clarks Inn Suites, our passion is to connect our guests to the very best of our destinations. From the birth place of Shri Lord Krishna and Temples to the heart of Vrindavan , our hotel offer guests extraordinary places, created by combining unique architecture and structure, expressive decor and artistry.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Dry cleaning
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
Hindi
205Reviews3Q+A35Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 108
  • 18
  • 5
  • 11
  • 63
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Yogaysh A wrote a review 18 Feb
Johannesburg, South Africa3 contributions
On January 29th we were booked in at this establishment. The overall service was horrible. I had 6 rooms booked and non of us could sleep the night as the rooms were infested with rats. Management response was useless. Upon complaint we were told to be given some cookies for our next road trip. As if cookies would resolve a sleepless night for 11 people. Apart from above, when we checked in on 29th, the previous guests room service plates were outside the room. The said plates were not even removed when we checked out on the 30th. To Management...if you really want to live up to Modiji's ATITHI DEVO BHAVA PUT SOME SERVICE BACK IN YOUR ESTABLISHMENT.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: AVOID AT ALL COST
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Vacationlifters wrote a review 11 Feb
New Delhi, India4 contributions1 helpful vote
We had booked 02 rooms for 03 nights, check in: 01st Feb-2024 check out: 04th Feb-2024 for our guests and had paid full payment of Rs.27000/- in advance but when our guests reached at hotel, they charged Rs. 8000/ again from our guests and the rooms which were given to our guests, were so filthy and bed sheets were filthy, full of stains and no WI-FI works in rooms, therefore our guests denied staying in this horrible and filthy hotel and they did not stay. This hotel management is so unprofessional they did not even informed us about, that our guests did not stay in their hotel, so when I called to the manager of this hotel name is Vaibhav Gupta for the refund, he told me to talk their sales office in Delhi, I have called many times at their Delhi sale office and called again to Vaibhav Gupta but they are not receiving our phone calls and have sent them many mails too but there is no response from them. I request to all tour operators and travel companies not to use this hotel, they are so fraud people, and the condition of hotel is very bed, the photos which shown on hotel website are fake, but reality of this hotel and its rooms is so horrible, no WI-FI works in rooms. The staff is extremely unprofessional, unhelpful and had terrible attitude with no sense of customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Saurabh wrote a review Jan 2024
Pune, India13 contributions
+1
This is the worst hotel I have ever visited in my life. See the pictures and judge for yourself. My daughter removed her shoes and walked in the room and her socks sole were completely black. Damp walls, broken lights, stained washroom .. there is not a single good thing about this hotel. SLEEP IN THE CAR IF YOU DONT HAVE A CHOICE BUT DONT BOOK THIS HOTEL.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: AVoid at All Cost!!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Sid wrote a review Jan 2024
8 contributions
Frauds. Avoid. Don't go please. Room full of mould and seepage. Perfect place to get sick. No response and horrible staff and help. Totally misleading and playing on brand names. Pathetic infrastructure. Converted old apartments into a hotel. Stop cheating religious travellers please.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
yogi wrote a review Jan 2024
Agra, India1 contribution
Rooms infested with rats and rodents. Poor room service Dirty linen No in room heating system Tiny heater fan provided for warmth Poor managent Has been the worst stay ever at such a reputable establishment. Upon complaint director requested that we given some cookies on the house for onward journey.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Never ever make a booking to experience such despicable service. Not if you want value for money .
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Navigate47676971597 wrote a review Jan 2024
2 contributions
Froud hotel discuss hone k baad yaha k staff check in k baad guest ko fsate h m screenshot sajha kr rha hu jisme clr likha hua h ki m confrence hall with basic setup uske baad hotel staff ne mujhe rate or ab usne check in k baad bol rha h confrence hall ka 50k extra charge lgega vrna dinner nhi dunga or lights off krunga ye sab chize mere guest k sath kr rha h hotel le staff misbehave krta h Vaibhav name ka ek ek staff h wo or rate deta h luv jo ki rate Dene k baad bolta h mujhe mtlb nhi h or phone pick Krna bnd kr deta h bht hi vahiyat harkt kr rhe h mere sath ye log
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Don't go here
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Sue S wrote a review Jan 2024
9 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
This is not a 5 star hotel. It is filthy, we changed our room 3 times & each time was worse than before. We had no choice but to spend a night there as it was quite late but checked out the next morning. I didn’t even shower until we got to the next hotel. The toilet & wash hand basin were leaking like crazy. Outside the hotel there was garbage all over the place. DISGUSTING 🤮
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Never seen more filthy place than this one.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
PushpakTours wrote a review Jan 2024
2 contributions2 helpful votes
This property is fooling people by pretending that it is 4 star, this is a very bad property where the washroom is worse than the public washroom and their close staff is also not professional and does not even provide any service..people are also very bad in this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: worst property
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Jishant Aggarwal wrote a review Dec 2023
4 contributions1 helpful vote
Very bad property Worst rooms Smell everywhere Worst location Worst se b worst Google pe photos are fake Sabse bakwaas Never book this property Nothing is working Neither phone tv washrooms are worst
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Never book this property……
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Vipin Singhal wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
+1
Very poor maintained hotel no service no proper management poor rooms ...guest house in tariff of hotel.i would say guest is much better than this hotel.spoiling the name of clark ....beds are not even queen size ...rooms and bathroom are stinking...
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Never stay here
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Vrindavan area.
PRICE RANGE
₹2,818 - ₹4,973 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaUttar PradeshMathura DistrictVrindavan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
136
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ANANDAM CLARKS INN SUITES (Vrindavan) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Anandam Clarks Inn Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Anandam Clarks Inn Suites?
Nearby attractions include Prem Mandir - Shyama Shyam Dham (1.9 km), Krishna Janmabhoomi Temple (8.0 km), and Krishna Janmasthan Temple Complex (7.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Anandam Clarks Inn Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Anandam Clarks Inn Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Anandam Clarks Inn Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Anandam Clarks Inn Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include 11 Flowers Rooftop Cafe, MVT Restaurant, and Dasaprakash.
Are any cleaning services offered at Anandam Clarks Inn Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Anandam Clarks Inn Suites offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Anandam Clarks Inn Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Krishna Das Kaviraj Goswami Memorial (4.1 km) and Raja Bharatpur's Palace (5.4 km).
Is Anandam Clarks Inn Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.