We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel

PricelineUS$ 85*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 101*
US$ 85*
Great Deal
US$ 86*
US$ 86*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

320 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 75: English reviews
Start your review of Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel
 Click to rate
Debar, Republic of Macedonia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

super hotel ...only negative (-) was conection betwen airport and the hotel - there was no public transport or bus shuttle .staff was wonderful.area very clean and quiet. there was a big shopping center opposite the hotel

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shkumbinaida
CampanileCornella, Director General at Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review, our guests comments help us to improve in our daily service. We are glad to know that you find clean and well located our hotel and we want you to know that there is a connection to reach the airport by public transport. We hope to see you soon in Campanile...

Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 1 week ago

We've booked this place as we looked for a hotel only a few days before visiting Barcelona and was the only available. Not that far from downtown. About 10min walk to train and another 20 to Espanya.. It was ok for what we wanted (a place to sleep and have a shower).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stefanos L
CampanileCornella, Director General at Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sahring your review about Campanile Cornella. We are glad to read that you appreciate our location, next to BCN center, and the functionality of our rooms. We will be pleased to show you that Campanile can offer you much more than a shower and a comfortable bed. Waiting forward to see you soon....

Wonderful
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wonderful hotel,, wonderful room,, wonderful service. Highly recommended for couples and families. Easily accessible through metro. Refreshing rooms which take out the tiredness from your body and soul.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Muhammad A
CampanileCornella, Director General at Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, we appreciate that you dedicate part of your time to share your impressions about your stay in Campanile Cornella. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay, with special detail on our location and our service. Waiting forward to see you soon back again. Thank you very much. Best regards. Lucas G. Director

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

When in Barcelona I usually stay at 4*+ hotels which are all very nice BUT they charge three or four times the price of this one which provides exactly the same standard of room and facilities. The rooms are clean, large and bright. The beds are comfortable. The staff are pleasant and helpful, the bathroom clean and equipped with everything...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dave G
CampanileCornella, Director General at Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have read your review and we would like to thank you for it. Your feedback contributes to the continuous improvement of our customer service. We are glad that you apreciated our quality over the expected standard for a 3 star hotel, our friendly and proffessional staff and our perfect location near Barcelona and Splau shopping center. We...

Luquillo, Puerto Rico
Reviewed 16 December 2016

This hotel was a major disappointment. We booked through Orbitz after calling them to make sure we can get an early check-in. When we arrived at 7am, the front desk said we can't check in until 2pm and that there are no free rooms. I challenged them saying that Orbitz and I both called and were told this would be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AbroadDreams
CampanileCornella, Director General at Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your vision of our hotel. Our guests´ experience contributes to the continuous improvement of our customer service. We are very sorry for what happened during your stay. Me and my team care for our guests comfort and we are sorry you could not feel it. Normally we cannot guarantee an early check...

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

The rooms were nice and clean, but after you wake up you can't get back to sleep because of the noisy streets. The hotel is surrounded by industriality. The breakfast was very good, but they really focus on the 'fast' in breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter D
CampanileCornella, Director General at Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have read your review and we would like to thank you for it. Your feedback contributes to the continuous improvement of our customer service. We are glad that you apreciated our clean and comfortable rooms and the quality of our breakfast. We also take note of your comments about noise and we will continue working on noise...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We arrived around 9pm at the hotel, and stayed one night before headed to the suburbs of Malaga. It was in a rather dodge area, and reception was not welcoming at all. In fact, we had to wait around at the bar for a good 10 - 15 minutes before someone appeared at the reception for us to check in....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank joanlow
CampanileCornella, Director General at Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your vision of our hotel. Our guests´ experience contributes to the continuous improvement of our customer service. We appreciate that you found our rooms lovely, clean and modern with also quite space for bags and lugagges. We will continue working on the best value for money. On the other side we feel...

Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

İt's being robbery here while you are having breakfast. The hotel's receptionists dont care. They are behaving as if its an everyday issue. Breakfast is very poor. The hotel has a very bad smell . Luckly it is near to a nice mall. You can have your meal there and do shopping.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gözde O
CampanileCornella, Director General at Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your vision of our hotel. Our guests´ experience contributes to the continuous improvement of our customer service. We are very sorry for what happened during your stay. Me and my team care for our guests comfort and we are sorry you could not feel it. We advice guests to look after their...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Very basic. We stayed after a late flight before collecting a car from the airport - this was £30 less than on-airport hotels. I would definitely pay the extra for an on-airport hotel I. Future: taxi fare to/from the hotel was €24 each way. Room was v basic.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DayDreama
CampanileCornella, Director General at Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have read your review and we would like to thank you for it. Your feedback contributes to the continuous improvement of our customer service. We are glad that you apreciated our convenient location near the airport, the metro station and the shopping mall. Indeed our free parking is an asset. Looking forward to welcome you again soon,...

Budapest
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Very close to the airport(7 minutes approx.). Standard rooms, good wifi. Metro station is 10 minutes walk away. For shopping only 3 mins to a huge shopping mall (Comercial Splau) with many restaurants. There is a free parking if you arrive by car.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loment
CampanileCornella, Director General at Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have read your review and we would like to thank you for it. Your feedback contributes to the continuous improvement of our customer service. We are glad that you apreciated our convenient location near the airport, the metro station and the shopping mall. Indeed our free parking is an asset. We are also happy that you enjoyed...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cornella de Llobregat
0.1 km away
Ibis Barcelona Cornella
Ibis Barcelona Cornella
#2 of 4 in Cornella de Llobregat
897 reviews
0.8 km away
Novotel Barcelona Cornella
Novotel Barcelona Cornella
#3 of 4 in Cornella de Llobregat
1,083 reviews
1.9 km away
NH Cornella
NH Cornella
#1 of 4 in Cornella de Llobregat
482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
BAH Barcelona Airport Hotel
BAH Barcelona Airport Hotel
#2 of 4 in El Prat de Llobregat
2,040 reviews
2.6 km away
Salles Hotel Ciutat del Prat
Salles Hotel Ciutat del Prat
#1 of 4 in El Prat de Llobregat
1,122 reviews
2.1 km away
NH Barcelona Fira Suites
NH Barcelona Fira Suites
#225 of 514 in Barcelona
439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel

Address: Avenida Maresme, 7, 08940 Cornella de Llobregat, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Cornella de Llobregat
Price Range: ₹ 4,212 - ₹ 10,045 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Louvre hotels, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel Province Of Barcelona/Cornella De Llobregat
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Cala d'Alcaufar, Spain
2 months ago
Keego Harbor, Michigan
NYC
over a year ago

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“super hotel ...only negative (-) was conection betwen airport and the hotel - there was no public transport or bus shuttle ”
shkumbinaida, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Close to shopping mall”
uturkoglu, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“top floor to avoid road noise.”
85dianeg, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Mainly all the rooms are similar”
josepha993, 3 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room at a different Hotel!”
awayfromLA, 15 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 85* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$ 86
Expedia.comUS$ 86
TripAdvisorUS$ 86
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates