We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Premier Inn Sevenoaks \/ Maidstone Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

229 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 225: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean room. Friendly and helpful reception staff. Good location for what we needed. Very good price for new years eve. Parking ok. We didn't use restaurant for Breakfast for our stay. Close to West Malling for nice restaurants and shops.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank debbie12358
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Lovely room which had recently been redecorated .The beds were very comfortable and the family room had plenty of space. The only problem we came across was the lack of a lift, having elderly family with us it would have been handy.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rita_alexander1
Woodbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

To my mind, Premier Inn have been able to maintain their reasonably priced, "Motel" standard for a number of years. The Sevenoaks/Maidstone is however, "creaking-at-the-seams" The demands of catering for Xmas day caused their standards to drop. The ongoing revamp needs to be speeded up

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobsey2015
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 December 2016

For great value for a wonderful comfy bed, spotlessly clean rooms and wonderful polite and friendly staff you cannot do better than the Sevenoaks/Maidstone Premier Inn. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone especially if you are going to Brands Hatch which is only a 10 min cab ride away.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tara_murray
Chichester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2016

The staff were very nice and helpfull. But the room was not up to your usual high standerd. We paid for two nights, but the second night was duble the price of the first night. We will be staying at this Inn again becouse we like the staff & the way they help us. Plus it is near our grandchildren.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cleveb966
Sheringham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Everything was great. The room was spacious and clean and had everything I needed for my one night stay, and longer if I could have stayed The breakfast was excellent with perhaps one tiny quibble; the coffee could be better

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank picaroons
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Some receptionists might have been startled by a 90kg 1.85cm Angel arriving at 0100hrs. Not at Premier Inn. No smart comments but an understanding smile and an efficient check in made sure I really was the person who had made the reservation in an earlier sane, and sober, state. I glided safely to my peaceful room, took off my wings...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lance Q
Chania, Greece
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Woken by false fire alarm in early hours (Had to ask for money back guarantee, not offered). TV not working, not replaced as promised, had to move room, no assistance offered, room freezing cold on arrival, heater turned off at the mains so even though I followed the instructions on the control panel still no heat till someone came from...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tazandbugs600
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel, responded to this review

Hi There, Thank you for your review on your recent stay. I am sorry to hear of your disappointing experience, Our teams are available 24hrs a day should you have any issues they will be happy to assist. Happy to hear the team refunded you for your stay given the disturbance, although we know that doesn't replace the good nights...

Province of Malaga, Spain
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Food very good with a good variety of menus but Hotel and Restaurant staff need further training for you to have a very comfortable stay. Silly things kept going wrong which was irritating such as lack of teapots and milk jugs for breakfast. The hot water kept running out and the toaster was not properly calibrated so you had white...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 907robert
Penrith, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2016

We have stayed here before, and it was just as good as we remembered, clean warm room, comfy bed and welcoming staff. Will definitely stay next time we at Brands Hatch.Having the Beefeater restaurant adjacent was great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DorothyM2711

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wrotham Heath
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks
12.0 km away
Best Western Plus Donnington Manor Hotel
5.3 km away
Premier Inn Maidstone (Leybourne) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 km away
Premier Inn Tonbridge North Hotel
7.3 km away
Premier Inn Maidstone (A26/Wateringbury) Hotel
12.0 km away
Premier Inn Maidstone Town Centre Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In a spectacular spot close to Brands Hatch, Hop Farm Family Park, Tunbridge Wells and Maidstone. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel

Address: London Road | Wrotham Heath, Wrotham Heath TN15 7RX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Sevenoaks District > Wrotham Heath
Price Range: ₹ 3,734 - ₹ 6,639 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel Wrotham Heath
Premier Inn Wrotham Heath
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Maidstone, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sit away from the door when you eat in the restaurant next door. It's draughty.”
 of 5 bubbles lanceq2014, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room not next to the railway.”
 of 5 bubbles mgE5612CE, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Road at the front, railway at the back, no problems with either.”
 of 5 bubbles nigels112, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Far enough fm the road, double and secondary glazing no problem with noise”
 of 5 bubbles Flynnandmegan, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Family rooms spacious”
 of 5 bubbles 74robinm, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay