We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Naviti Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Naviti Resort
Naviti Resort
Panoramas (18)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,813 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,799: English reviews
Start your review of Naviti Resort
 Click to rate
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We thoroughly enjoyed our weeks break at the resort. The staff were great, friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The gardens and surrounds are beautiful and there are activities each day if you are so inclined. We found the buffet satisfactory, the Talei restaurant good, but the food at the bar grill very average. The down side...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AussieTravellers2233
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula AussieTravellers2233, We are in receipt of your review of our Naviti Resort and are delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your week with us. Whilst an hour and a half from the airport, the trip allows our guests to experience the real Fiji as you meander through the many villages and sugar cane plantations that litter the roadside. Speaking to...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Buffet meals where backpacker quality eg stews, carbonara . Pool bar staff we rude . Rooms look tired and in need of a renovation. Front office staff were fantastic. Would recommend a food & beverage overhaul..we will be back !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gifford P
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula Gifford P, Thank you for taking time to review our resort here at Naviti albeit a confusing. we note you low score and you comments on food & beverage yet you have stated that you will be back! We therefore trust that all other facets of your holiday here at the resort was all that was to be expected...

Viti Levu, Fiji
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Spent new years 2017 at the resort and I must say the accommodation, food and staff were too good. We took advantage of the 'all inclusive' package which included meals, beverages and alcohol (local beverages only). The pool was very safe for my 3 year old since its shallow enough on 1 side for children but progressively gets deeper for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzie l
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula suzie l, The management and staff here at Naviti Resort thank you very much for your 5 star review. it is certainly appreciated. The All Inclusive package is extremely popular with our 85% of our guests opting for this package so as to have a more relaxing time without the need to watch their budgets! The gym is also...

Bribie Island, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Our Family has been to the Naviti many times over the last 15 years, so we've obviously found reasons to return. Our most recent visit involved 7 adult guests and 4 children aged 15 months to 8 years of age. The Naviti's greatest resource is it's people. We've always appreciated the friendly, cheerful atmosphere the staff create, and have rarely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Psatch
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula Psatch, The team here at Naviti thank you for your comments on this very popular family resort. We are absolutely delighted that we were able to accommodate your childs dietary requirements and we have passed your comments onto both the Kitchen and Food & Restaurant staff. This would no doubt helped in making your holiday as relaxed and worry...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The staff were great, Fijian people are lovely. We stayed at this resort a couple of years ago and enjoyed it thoroughly. This year however, it wasn't so great. We chose a villa this year, lovely accommodation, quiet and secluded with a huge bathroom and lots of closet space. Due to more fires at the resort the main restaurant was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JulesHewitt
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula JulesHewitt, Thank you for taking the time to review our Naviti Resort. Our team are slightly confused by your comment of closing our main buffet restaurant. This has actually been relocated to the Bamboo Terrace and Talei restaurants complex therefore all restaurant dining options are maintained. We note your comment on the porter and have retrained these staff on...

Bribie Island, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We arrived at the Naviti on the 10th Feb 2017. Using Rosie tours for our transfer's. Which where fantastic and stopped on the way for a traditional kava ceremony at a wonderful village. Once we arrived to the resort only a 2 hr max trip ( stops included) we where greeted with warmth, smiles and BULA.... our stay here was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tionalee
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula tionalee, The team here at Naviti thank you for your wonderful 5 star review of our resort and we say congratulations once again on your wedding. We are delighted that your holiday as well as your guests holidays were over and above expectations and that you are looking to return in due course. The staff here are truly an...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Enjoyable stay but probably more suited to families - great for children. Very photo genic place but the resort is an hour car ride to the nearest towns so probably a week is about right. We visited the Eco Park 30 minutes away - the zip wire through the forest is great. The resort is very laid back and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dianne R
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula Dianne R, Thank you very much for your review of the Naviti Resort. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and that you were able to savour just some of the many attractions that the Coral Coast has to offer, namely the Kula Eco park. We have noted your comment on the snorkeling. Whilst the dangerous reef...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

In the early 1990's we were the first people to get married at the Naviti. We returned last month for our 25th anniversary. We we treated like royalty and had the most fabulous stay. What a special place, and lovely people. Thank you. Carol and Mark Steer.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol S
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula Carol S, Once again congratulations from all of the team here at Naviti on your 25th Wedding Anniversary and thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to host you once again and we hope it is not another 25 years before we see you again. Kind regards John Duxbury General Manager

Wollongong, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Bula! And Vinaka to the staff and management at Naviti. We arrived home 3days ago after our multiple visits to this resort and again we left very happy, relaxed and wanting to come back. We struggle to see why there are so many negative comments from people with this place as we come back year after year and the service...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susan_mitchell5
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula susan_mitchell5, Thank you very much for your posting our your 5 star review of our Naviti Resort. We are delighted that you have left the resort happy and relaxed. That is simply our goal and it is easily attained by the efforts of our main asset of the resort, the staff. Our weekly Managers Cocktail hour allows guests to...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our family of 10 arrived at Naviti on Christmas Day and stayed for 9 days. Unfortunately, when we arrived we were told that our four ocean view rooms we had booked and paid a lot of money for were not in the system and in fact the booking had been cancelled. I could go into the nitty gritty of how...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula Lisa S, Thank you for your review of our Naviti Resort and we have passed your comments onto the various Dept Heads for their attention. We apologise for the mix up upon arrival but am pleased that we were able to sort this out. We take note of your comments on ceramic plates at the pool, however plastic plates...

1,695 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1112)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (235)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (167)
Viewed
Dining (75)
Viewed
View from Room (84)
Viewed
Room/Suite (101)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
0:12
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (419)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (518)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Beach (15)
Viewed
Garden-View Family Room (58)
Viewed
Ocean-View Double Room (41)
Viewed
Ocean-View Queen Room (44)
Viewed
One-Bedroom Oceanfront Villa (69)
Viewed
Dining (92)
Viewed
Studio Villa (66)
Viewed
Swimming Pool (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (34)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Korolevu
4.9 km away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#5 of 23 in Coral Coast
2,350 reviews
15.6 km away
Bedarra Beach Inn
Bedarra Beach Inn
#1 of 9 in Sigatoka
950 reviews
40.1 km away
The Pearl Resort
The Pearl Resort
#3 of 5 in Pacific Harbour
861 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.7 km away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
15.1 km away
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
58.8 km away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Naviti Resort

Address: Queens Road, Korolevu, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Korolevu
Price Range: ₹ 8,915 - ₹ 15,985 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Naviti Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Naviti Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naviti Hotel Korolevu
Fiji Naviti Resort
Naviti Hotel Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Fiji/Korolevu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Naviti Resort staff and other travellers.
264 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (264)

Questions? Get answers from Naviti Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Recommend a ground floor room. All rooms have good views.”
 of 5 bubbles AussieTravellers2233, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The sea views are fabulous.”
 of 5 bubbles P5442CNcarols, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you want quite ask for a room in Suva wing, if you want to be close to pool and activities the Nadi wing is what you should ask for.”
 of 5 bubbles susan_mitchell5, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor ocean view for easy access”
 of 5 bubbles 848lisas848, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try and get rooms not too far from reception, otherwise it can be along walk.”
 of 5 bubbles Huxtab, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5