We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

323 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 21: English reviews
Start your review of Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross
 Click to rate
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had an overnight stop here and it worked fine for a business hotel. Rooms were clean and functional. Nice breakfast available too. Plenty of parking space although it can get hectic during conferences.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David V
HotelCentergros... Z, Direttore at Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross, responded to this review

Dear Mr. David D, thank you for the positive review that has kindly decided to share on Tripadvisor platform thus giving the opportunity to future visitors to choose us with increased confidence. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Best regards. RN-GM

Olivet, France
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel is huge and not too far from Bologna. Personnel was ok. Rooms are spacious with all needed amenities. Bed and bathroom were clean. I did not like at all the decoration of the rooms or of the hotel. Their is nothing around the hotel (shops, restaurants,...). I guess it's a ok hotel for short business trips.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xscream12
HotelCentergros... Z, Direttore at Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross, responded to this review

Dear xscream12, we thank you for review We hope to welcome you again and soon in our hotel. Best regards RN-GM

Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

The hotel is ok, but the breakfast is horrible. All the food looks like it's 1 week old at least. Fruits are dry, cream in croissants is so dry, that it looks and tastes like gum, eggs are not fresh , u can feel that by the amount of oil they put in it to warm it up. And one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ksusha S
HotelCentergros... Z, Direttore at Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross, responded to this review

Dear Ksusha S, we thank you for review and for the time you have dedicated to us. We are very sorry for what you have found and we are confident this was an unfortunate coincidence. The breakfast is one of our strengths. We hope you'll give us in the future another chance at redemption and the opportunity to prove that...

Warren, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 5 November 2016

This is my third stay at Centergross for international business. Very convenient to my daily itinerary, to the airport and city. Cleanliness and service very acceptable....and appreciated. Will stay again for future Bologna business travel. A special thanks to the female front desk person who directed us on Nov 3rd to LA Corte de Molini for off-site dining. Excellent food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William L
HotelCentergros... Z, Direttore at Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross, responded to this review

Dear William L, we thank you for the positive review and we hope to welcome you again and soon in our Hotel. Best regards RN-GM

Abergavenny, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016

I stayed here for the weekend in order to speak at a conference . The surroundings are elegant , spotlessly clean and attractive ; behind this first ,and lasting impression ,are a group of staff who work hard to provide a first class, personal service . Whether it is coffee on the huge patio , dinner, or organising a smooth...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1,95,72,014
HotelCentergros... Z, Direttore at Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Mrs, your positive review makes us happy and proud and rewards us for being able to transmit to you the passion we put into our work. Through your review you gave to other people the opportunity to choose our hotel with more confidence. We appreciate this and we hope to have you soon again our guest. Best regards and...

Reviewed 2 September 2016

Just back from a lovely stay at Centergross, visiting family. We had a lovely room and really enjoyed the delicious breakfast and dinner options. Pool a welcome bonus in 35 degree sunshine. Definitely recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KatPrac
HotelCentergros... Z, Direttore at Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross, responded to this review

Dear KatPrac, we thank you for positive review. We hope to welcome you and your Family again as soon as possible. Best regards. RN-GM

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 15 July 2016

The room we had was large, clean and quite on the 2nd floor. Staff very friendly and helpful. Swimming pool and outside area very nice, shame we did not stay longer. Restaurant very nice and good selection You would have to have a car as this hotel is not far from the clothing business area and apart from the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SunSeekers101
HotelCentergros... Z, Direttore at Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross, responded to this review

Dear Mr. SunSeekers101, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you once again. Best regards RN-GM

Cuneo
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

I'm been on this hotel for two days, and found it awesome. Room are clean, operators are gently but the best thing is the food (excellent) and spa / gym. Don't forget to try the big swimming pool outside of hotel where you can also take sun in relax. Compliments again !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank biorunbio
HotelCentergros... Z, Direttore at Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Biorunbio, we thank you so much for your kind review and we hope to welcome you in a next occasion. Best regards. RN-GM

Turin, Italy
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

Rooms are quite ok although a slight refresh to the furniture could help feeling in a 4 star hotel (the room's desk had a huge stain mark). One of the soap bottles were already half empty upon my arrival. For dinner I had the luck to be served with both chipped dish and glass at the same time...at least those...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laura C
HotelCentergros... Z, Manager at Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Laura C., Thank you for your review and for the time that you have spent for us. We have taken good note of the fact that you was not at all pleased with the stay at our hotel. We will do everything we can to improve the areas you've found inadequate . Would you also please to indicate...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 March 2016

Very Big making it cold ,personality would be nice...seems they cant cope with little things life cleaning. Location for centergross is good however nothing to do after days work in hotel and the area. Far from train /bus route ..Not worth staying there if just for centergross ...Staying in Bologna next time , will travel daily

 Report
Helpful?
Thank desfer
Hotel-Centergro... Z, Direttore at Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross, responded to this review

Dear Desfer, we take good note of your opinion and we thank you for the time you have dedicated to us. We will take inspiration from your suggestions to improve in the future. We hope to have you again our guest to prove our improvements. Best regards RN-GM

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (63)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bentivoglio
B&B Hotel Bologna
#1 of 3 in Castel Maggiore
227 reviews
Hotel Bentivoglio
#3 of 3 in Bentivoglio
82 reviews
Hotel Marconi
#2 of 3 in Bentivoglio
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Donato
Hotel Cosmopolitan Bologna
Ramada Encore Bologna
#13 of 104 in Bologna
1,622 reviews
Savhotel
#3 of 104 in Bologna
2,059 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Rossi Sapori
Rossi Sapori
Cuisines: International
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Offering elegant rooms and free access to the outdoor pool, Zanhotel Centergross is located in Bentivoglio. It features a traditional restaurant and a wellness centre with gym, sauna and Turkish bath. Spacious rooms at this 4-star hotel come with air conditioning, a TV with satellite channels and minibar. Free toiletries and a hairdryer can be found in the en suite bathroom. Emilia cuisine as well as international dishes can be enjoyed at Rossi Sapori restaurant on site. The Zanhotel is a 5-minute drive from the Bologna-Interporto exit of the A13 motorway. From here you can reach BolognaFiere exhibition centre and the centre of Bologna in approximately 20 minutes. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross

Address: Via Saliceto 8, 40010 Bentivoglio, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Bologna > Bentivoglio
Price Range: ₹ 6,886 - ₹ 23,198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross 4*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Centergross Hotel Bentivoglio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Learn how to adjust room thermostat”
 of 5 bubbles williamlR1408ZK, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are spacious, quiet and with all amenities”
 of 5 bubbles mpourtzichalkidas, 9 Jul 2012 | Read review
2 of 2