We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Coral Beach Hotel & Resort

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Coral Beach Hotel & Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 686: English reviews
Walsall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Our 2 week stay over New year at this hotel didn't get off to a good start, when we entered our room on the ground floor of block 3, the horrible smell of sewage hit you ! When I complained the porter arranged for a cleaner "to freshen up the room" but we were plagued with a bad smell throughout...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeu3645
Eirini P, Sales & Marketing at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Jeu3645, Greetings from Coral Beach Hotel & Resort and thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are sorry to hear we did not come up to your expectations. We understand that it is impossible for all our guests to have the same taste in regards to the entertainment but we did provide numerous...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

For the first time we decided to have a break over the Christmas period rather than get exhausted by the madness of shopping, cooking, cleaning etc. What a great decision that was! We arrived on Christmas day to a warm welcome and were offered porter service to our room. Although the hotel is rated 5*, I would say that perhaps...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tracey M
Eirini P, sales & Marketing at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Tracey M, Greetings from sunny Coral Bay and all of the staff at our Hotel. Thank you for taking some of your valuable time to share your review with us. It was a pleasure to know we provided you a delightful festive holiday at our hotel and that you enjoyed all that we had prepared for you during your...

Llangadog, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just returned from a weeks stay at this hotel, and I have to say I was very disappointed with the service and the staff and the overall lack of facilities. Our room was 3625 and was described as a 'mountain view' it was absolutely not, we were faced with about 8 very large Laylandi trees which made our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Denyse M
Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have visited this hotel in the past and have never been disappointed. The location is beautiful and staff very helpful. We had bed and breakfast as we know the area very well and prefer different dining experiences. Value for money I would say. Would definately return. Nice atmosph

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alexandramclaren
Eirini P, Sales & Marketing at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Alexandramclaren, We would like to thank you for your loyalty to our Hotel and for your excellent review. It is a pleasure to know we have reached your expectations for a delightful stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Coral Beach Hotel & Resort Management

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had been to hotel on 2 prev. occasions very good . on this occasion found rooms had not been properly cleaned had to have it cleaned again there was more paint on the bathroom floor than on ceiling floor badly stained. small table in room badly marked .when brought to staff attention stated that they were unable to clean sealant...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank georgetodd811
Whitley Bay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We returned last week from a very pleasant Christmas stay at the Coral Beach. We booked a late deal for a very attractive all inclusive price with Thomson. We note that there have been some very variable reports on this hotel over the last few weeks - but then that is often the case with Trip Advisor comments, it all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Richard T
sunderland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Went for new year what a let down all inclusive didn't include tea and cake at 3 pm there was six of us so would of cost 30 euros, the mini bar wasn't all inclusive neither was bottled water for tea and coffee facilities in room,we never had milk replenished in room and went 2 days without towels we were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Suet55
Chorleywood, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Beautiful large hotel, stunning, comfortable & authentic entrance foyer to relax and have drinks and snacks throughout the day and eve. Amazing pianist at the grand piano. We visited for a week at new year, huge decorated Xmas tree and Christmas lights giving warmth and ambiance. The staff were mostly very friendly, helpful and welcoming, with a humble nature. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura W
london
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I really wanted to complete our holiday here before feeling driven to write this review but things today are so appalling I'm thinking of walking away if there is availability elsewhere for the duration of this so called holiday. I have spoken to the legendary Fay but was not met with any suggestions to make things better and, a day...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank lovinmyluxury
Eirini P, Sales & Marketing at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear lovinmyluxury, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor although your motives are clearly aiming to be unfairly harmful and not stating the reality of our Hotel. We apologize for not meeting up to your expectations and we understand that there will always be a number of visitors who cannot like everything about our Resort...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for 2 days over the New Year period with my fiance and mum and dad. I had reservations after having looked at some of the reviews here but I mist say I was very pleasantly surprised! We had a sea view room over in the 3rd block - the rooms were beautiful! Airy, spacious and really relaxing with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa C
Eirini P, Sales & Marketing at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Lisa C, Please receive our warm greetings from all the staff at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort. First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our resort as your holiday destination for this special occasion; we are delighted to hear that you had a great time celebrating the New Year with your family. We are truly...

1,301 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (950)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (225)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (101)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
View from Room (92)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Other (398)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (293)
Viewed
Amenities (103)
Viewed
Beach (24)
Viewed
Double Room with Balcony and Sea View (26)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (4)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (70)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Peyia
11.8 km away
The King Jason Paphos
8.2 km away
King Evelthon Beach Hotel & Resort
13.1 km away
Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.9 km away
Alexander The Great Beach Hotel
13.9 km away
Constantinou Bros Athena Beach Hotel
1.1 km away
Crown Resorts Horizon
Crown Resorts Horizon
#65 of 90 in Paphos
1,499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, in Paphos, Cyprus occupies a superb location overlooking the golden sandy beaches and sparkling waters of Coral bay. Adjacent to the Akamas peninsular, an area protected by UNESCO, the Coral Beach Hotel & Resort offers the perfect base for exploration, either by jeep or on horseback.Perfectly seasoned all the year round, being the warmest in the winter and coolest in the summer, Paphos is the perfect destination in Cyprus for a vacation any time. Spoilt with unspoilt natural beauty and built on the aspects of traditional rustic architecture, the Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, has warmth that makes everyone feel at home.To add further ease to its guest's stay the Hotel is offering an All Inclusive Option; the only 5 star resort in Paphos, Cyprus with this option ... more   less 

Additional Information about Coral Beach Hotel & Resort

Address: P.O.Box 62422, Peyia 8099, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Peyia
Price Range: ₹ 6,022 - ₹ 15,963 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Coral Beach Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 422
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Coral Beach Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Beach Hotel And Resort
Coral Beach Paphos
Coral Beach Hotel Cyprus
Coral Beach Hotel Paphos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Coral Beach Hotel & Resort staff and other travellers.
184 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (184)

Questions? Get answers from Coral Beach Hotel & Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea views are amazing and worth paying the little extra for.”
 of 5 bubbles traceymM8074QT, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Sea view and second floor or higher”
 of 5 bubbles alexandramclaren, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“higher room have best views go for a sea view”
 of 5 bubbles georgetodd811, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Sea view top floor was amazing.”
 of 5 bubbles laurawY9628WL, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Free wifi everywere”
 of 5 bubbles 932eddieh, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay