We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hacienda Na Xamena

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hacienda Na Xamena
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

537 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 239: English reviews
Lucerne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
54 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We returned for our second stay at Hacienda and again had a wonderful experience! A beautiful peaceful oasis from the crowds and hype of the high-season Ibiza beat. The staff are gracious and attentive. We felt like we were returning home we felt so welcomed. Special thanks to Aoife and all the housekeeping team for all the details provided in... More 

Helpful?
Thank BambinaRosa
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We loved everything about this hotel. Lovely staff, gorgeous rooms and swimming pools. The view is incredible and this is a great place to come away and relax. We have been recommending this to everyone!

Helpful?
Thank k c
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much! It is great to read when our guests have had a wonderful experience in our hotel! This is what we work so hard for every day! Please keep recommending, and more importantly, visit us again! More 

London
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2016

I'm afraid we had a really disappointing experience at Hacienda Na Xemena last night. We had booked a room with an 'extra large double bed' and were surprised to find two single beds pushed together with a very clear and uncomfortable dividing line down the middle. We raised the issue with the Guest Relations Manager and she said the mattress... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Natalie B
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear Natalie, We have received your feedback by e-mail and we have received your questionnaire. I have internally followed up on your comments and answered you directly, but I will repeat my answer here as well: We are sorry to hear your opinion on our hotel. Of course we all work hard every day, to see all our guests leave... More 

Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
126 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Didn't stay here but had coffee and a sweet in the bar while in Ibiza.As I said the views are absolutely spectacular and the hotel is very private ,however it is not easy to get to if you don't drive or know the area. It is very eclectic but need some work the bar area was nice enough ,Iwould say... More 

Helpful?
Thank Haricat49
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience in our Hacienda. We love to see that you enjoyed the spectacular views and the exceptional location. Thank you also for your feedback. Like every winter, this year we will again work on improving our installations and we are sure that you will love the results nexts year. We hope you will... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

This tired relic of a hotel is still clinging onto those spectacular views of the mountains & the bay. Change the record! Yes the views are amazing but upgrade the hotel facilities to match. Literally everything is crazily over priced here. A small bottle of water is €5. It's good to know that your mini bar is pre sampled on... More 

Helpful?
Thank BPBMM
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear BPBMM, We are very surprised by your review, which sounds more like a personal attack that an objective review of our installations. We assume you wish to stay anonymous, this way we cannot analyze any of your comments as we do not know who you are and when, or íf you even stayed with us. We did not hear... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

In one word: wow! I don't think I ever slept in such a luxurious hotel before. The room was spacious, had an amazing view on the sea from either the bath(!) or the balcony. Breakfast was one I could eat from every morning; fresh fruit, delicious pastry and the eggs benedict were perfect. Loved swimming in the outside pool. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bart B
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear Bart, Thank you very much for this wonderful review. It is a great pleasure to read how much you enjoyed staying with us. We will share your gratitude with our team and we hope that you will visit us again very soon! More 

Scotland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

Went for an expensive(!) massage at the Posidonia Spa. Disappointing is the word. Reception staff were frosty and intent on finishing their own conversations before acknowledging or attending to guests. The massage itself was ok however interrupted when the sniffling therapist had to leave the room and cough her guts up outside - she shouldn't have been working. Great location... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank captainandre
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are surprised to read your comments about your visit to our spa. Of course we are glad that you liked the massage, the location and the views, but we are sorry to read that you did not find the relaxation you had expected. We have of course evaluated your feedback, and we understand that at our spa... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

My husband and I went to the Hacienda Na Xamena for our honeymoon. We stayed for 4 nights. The hotel and its surroundings were absolutely stunning. The staff were first rate, so friendly and inviting. On arrival we were offered a iced drink and cool towel to freshen up. We were a little early but we were invited to relax... More 

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth L
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear Lizzie & Leigh, What a great review and what a wonderful holiday! This is why we love our work so much! It has been a great pleasure being part of your honeymoon and we are very happy to see that we have offered you the perfect start of a wonderful time together! Thank you for appreciating all our little... More 

Level Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

I was in this hotel for a wedding this weekend and the views are just breath taking. The hotel is beautiful. Loved it. I cannot comment on the rooms as I did not visited any as I was just a wedding guess. But would love to try them in the future. The only but is that if you want to... More 

Helpful?
Thank JavierFP1978
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear Javier, We hope you have enjoyed the wedding party at our Hacienda! Thank you for sharing your review with us! It would be wonderful to welcome you back in our hotel, for a lovely stay in one of our rooms. Please do not hesitate to contact our reservations department for a personalized offer. We are happy to help you... More 

Mechelen, Belgium
Level Contributor
270 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2016

This is a real hidden gem in Ibiza, if you want to find some rest on Ibiza, this is the place. All rooms have spectacular sea view high on the clifs of Ibiza. Very friendly staff, different nice pools, spa, good restaurant. Top!

Helpful?
Thank Luk V
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear Luk, Thank you very much for your great review! And thank you for recommending us! We love to see that you had a great stay! We hope to see you back soon. More 

794 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (393)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (58)
Viewed
View from Room (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
1:50
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (195)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (310)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Eden (65)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Suite (81)
Viewed
Superior Double Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (91)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port de Sant Miguel
14.8 km away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#3 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
786 reviews
16.1 km away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#8 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
816 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotel Ole Galeon Ibiza
Hotel Ole Galeon Ibiza
#1 of 9 in Port de Sant Miguel
775 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.5 km away
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites ...
#2 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
693 reviews
21.7 km away
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
#6 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,960 reviews
15.0 km away
Sol Beach House Ibiza
Sol Beach House Ibiza
#14 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hacienda Na Xamena is a white washed Ibiza style property suspended 180m high above the Mediterranean, in the heart of a preserved natural park. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hacienda Na Xamena

Address: Calle Na Xamena s/n | San Miguel, 07815 Port de Sant Miguel, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Port de Sant Miguel
Price Range: ₹ 19,814 - ₹ 42,978 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hacienda Na Xamena 5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hacienda Na Xamena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hacienda Na Xamena Hotel
Hacienda Na Xamena San Miguel
Hacienda Ibiza
Hacienda Na Xamena Port De Sant Miguel, Ibiza
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hacienda Na Xamena staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Hacienda Na Xamena staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The views are amazing but the rooms/beds are disappointing”
 of 5 bubbles 365natalieb365, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The end result is worth the trip up the scary narrow road. Don't pass it - it's on the left and will sneak up on you.”
 of 5 bubbles damonm30, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Our room had a sea view and was nice”
 of 5 bubbles PStreeter, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I believe all rooms have a great view.”
 of 5 bubbles scottbG89WS, 2 Jun 2016 | Read review
“some rooms have blocked views , make sure of it. also some rooms have terraces with no privacy.”
 of 5 bubbles jackg957, 30 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay