We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Levi Suites Levi Gold

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Certificate of Excellence
In our Levi Gold apartments you are living right in the center of Levi, surrounded with services. You will find several restaurants, safari houses, skiing tracks, slopes and shops within walking distance.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Golf Course
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Good to know
Centrally Located
Reviews & more
2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 33
  • 17
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
We have just returned from our 2nd stay here and again cannot fault these apartments. Rooms are clean and have everything you need for a family stay. The best part of these apartments is the location. Right in the centre at the bottom of the ski slope. We wouldn't hesitate to sta
Read more
we stayed here over Christmas 2017
absolutley loved it and will 100% return
previously stayed at the crazy reindeer this hotel is so much better
spotlessly clean sauna was a big bonus after a busy and very cold day -22

Read more
When arriving at reception we learn that the dishwasher is broken and they have put in paperplates and -glasses so we did not have to wash by hand. The room was as expected, only a bit to dusty. Housekeeping should do a better job cleaning the place.

The TV did not work and no h
Read more
Response from JohannaErkkila, Toimitusjohtaja at Levi Suites Levi Gold
Responded 27 Feb 2018
Dear Cecilie, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that the dishwasher in your Apartment broke and we were not able to get the new one in time. This is sometimes the problem when living here in Lapland. I hope this did not cause too much problems. This is why we decided to bring the plates and glasses into Apartment. I will also inform the housekeeping about the cleaning. Unfortunately, the problems with the tv's was in several properties in the center of Levi and we could not fix this problem for you. The channel provider was only able to fix the issue on the next day, on Friday. We would be happy to see you as our guest again!
Read more
Stayd in the 2 persons apartment for 3 days and can mostly agree on other reviews. The location is more than superb on every aspect (skiing, restaurants, bars, shops). Room was warm, clean and very well equipped. Because of quite late arrival, we picked up the door key(card) from
Read more
Response from JohannaErkkila, Toimitusjohtaja at Levi Suites Levi Gold
Responded 27 Feb 2018
Hello, thank you for your magnificent feedback. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I'm also glad to hear that the noise from the bowling alley did not disturb you too much. We try to inform our guests about this on our website and booking channels. Unfortunately, the information does not always reach our guests. Welcome again!
Read more
My family (11 of us) stayed here over Christmas and had a a fantastic time. You simply cannot better the location of the apartments, it’s amazing; right in the centre of Levi, overlooking the slopes. I requested 2 rooms together, high up in case of noise from the bowling alleys (
Read more
Response from JohannaErkkila, Toimitusjohtaja at Levi Suites Levi Gold
Responded 27 Feb 2018
Hello, thank you very much for your good feedback. I'm glad to hear that you have enjoyed your with us. And as you mentioned, the Apartments are really nicely located. All the services are within walking distance. I will also forward your regards to our housekeeping and reception. They will be happy to get this positive feedback. Welcome to stay with us again.
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Balcony view from room A3 Levi Gold
Entrance to room
Entrance inside room, wardrobes and drying rack
I see in a picture a room with a wood burner is this standard? TIA
Hihi , I will be staying for 3 nights from 28april to 1May I would like to check if the room comes with hair dryer ? appreciate your soonest reply
Yes, hairdryer in the bathroom and powerful too.
1 vote
Show all answers
If we are staying in the best western, are we able to visit the Levi hotel,pool and spa?? Also is it cheaper to book excursions while there or back at home? What sort of food are we able to pack to take for breakfast and lunch??
Hi there, Trying to choose accommodation for our dream Lapland trip and this stands out .... but in terms of taking my little boy outside to play and build snow men, is this the right place or do I need somewhere more remote? I initially looked at Levi cabins etc but don't want to be too far from supermarkets and restaurants..... Please help
Hi, visiting in Dec with two young children. Is it best to pre book activities? If so can anyone recommend a good company to book through? Thanks in advance
the information centre nearby is really helpful. you can book all sorts of activates there. Personally like husky ride a lot. but please note that can be quite cold during the tour and make sure your kids stay warm...
1 vote
"Take earplugs"
"Ask for a ski slope view, room A3"
US$ 121 - US$ 337 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Best Western Apartments Levi Gold
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing