We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Travelodge London Kew Bridge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Travelodge London Kew Bridge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

599 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge London Kew Bridge
See the most recent reviews
Showing 590: English reviews
Hull
Level Contributor
71 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 February 2016

We used the hotel to travel into London to do the measuems and other attractions The hotel had just been rebiursished and everything was spot on. Parking is a small issue ( but there are not many cities where it is easy ) but we found a space every time The hotel is close to the river, a Riverside park... More 

Helpful?
Thank s-teal67
Eastleigh, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 9 February 2016

Had a very comfortable family stay - the hotel has been upgraded and we had the benefit of a great price deal - a family room with breakfast for £45!! The room was good and I would have been very happy if I had paid the standard rate.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank E4005VRpeterg
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2016

Well located near M4, good links to Central London & next to Kew Gardens. Nearby shops and Pubs. Warm, clean, modern and comfortable rooms. £6 to park for 24 hours. Didn't have breakfast (7.95 buffet). McDonalds 30 yards away.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank sprouty70
Murcia, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 2 February 2016

The hotel is really well located & great value for money. The room was spacious, tidy & clean, and breakfast is perfect for families with children. The only downside: the extra beds were uncomfortable

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank joseantoniol120
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2016

Overall a very impressive hotel. The one downside was not having a bath in our room - it's sometimes nice to relax in a bath at the end of a day! We weren't bothered by any noise and could just about see the river from our window. The food was adequate and the service of a good standard. We would... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank E2781UUangelal
Rugby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 February 2016

I've had mixed experiences with Travelodge's in the past but the Kew Bridge Travelodge was excellent. The rooms were clean and well equipped. The staff were very polite and helpful telling us the best way to get to the Hammersmith area and on into central London. It's much easier to catch the 267 bus for £1.50 to get into Hammersmith... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Paul B
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 27 January 2016

comfortable bed ,clean and tidy , great breakfasts and lunches,always clean towels and help full staff , a great time was had by all.i would recommend travel lodge kew bridge to everyone and the price was very good too

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank c0linag
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2016

Good comfortable room and very handy parking. Nice walk along the river and easy to get to the tube for access into central London without the car. Good heater and tea and coffee facility. Quiet location

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Elbeav
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

Were visiting london for a weekend on a budget and this was a great choice. Only cost £30 for a room with 3 beds. The room was large and had a nice bathroom, tv with great choice of channels on and tea and coffee making facilities. The bed was comfy and slept well through the night. Breakfast was good value... More 

Helpful?
Thank jamesv2811
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
90 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2016 via mobile

We have used this hotel a couple of times but it has gone downhill since the last time we stayed. It is in a desperate need of refurbishment if it is to keep up with the new hotels that are springing up. The worse part of the stay was the dirty sheet on the single bed which my daughter had.... More 

Helpful?
Thank City_1927
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review with regards to our London Kew Bridge Travelodge Hotel. We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form to look into this more thoroughly. Thank you... More 

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brentford
0.8 km away
Premier Inn London Kew Hotel
0.6 km away
Novotel London Brentford
Novotel London Brentford
#2 of 6 in Brentford
799 reviews
0.7 km away
Urban Villa Hotel
Urban Villa Hotel
#1 of 6 in Brentford
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Kew Gardens Hotel
0.8 km away
The Coach and Horses
0.8 km away
Premier Inn London Brentford Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about Travelodge London Kew Bridge

Address: North Road 366 High Street, Brentford TW8 0BD, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Brentford
Price Range: ₹ 3,250 - ₹ 8,810 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge London Kew Bridge 3*
Number of rooms: 307
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge London Kew Bridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Kew Bridge Hotel London
Travelodge London Kew Bridge Hotel London
Travelodge Kew Bridge London
Travel Lodge London
London Travelodge
London Travel Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge London Kew Bridge staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
England
Lincolnshire
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge London Kew Bridge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get there a little early if you need a parking space. £6 for 24 hours.”
 of 5 bubbles CJBinDevon, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All good as far as we could tell and excellent value 👍”
 of 5 bubbles helencook2016, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Front room have river views”
 of 5 bubbles jeffcarBristol, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the riverside view”
 of 5 bubbles davidgoordon34863846, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We looked out over a building site at the back of the hotel, it was very peaceful at night. The main road is at the front.”
 of 5 bubbles exotles, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay