We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge London Kew Bridge

TravelodgeUS$ 51*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Management photos
Travelodge London Kew Bridge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

707 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 697: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge London Kew Bridge
 Click to rate
Westgate-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

I was pleasantly surprised with this premier inn, not because ive heard bad reviews its just I've found premier inn has slacked in many ways in the last couple of years generally . The staff were really accommodating to our special needs! Food was of really high standard! I will definitely come back! Clean and well & presented.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle W
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

travelodge kew bridge very reasonable price with parking available at £6 daily (very good so near to central London) breakfast deal very reasonable with fair selection. Don,t go for evening meal deal as food bland and tastless. Room very clean but no aircon although fans supplied, staff very friendly and helpful.The location is ideal for travelling tube, bus or rail...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roy L
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed one night after visiting the Botanical Gardens. I just booked a standard room with no other extras as I find the breakfasts always very standard and overcooked on the warmers. Booked a non refundable saver rate of just £36 for a double room. The room was clean and pleasant enough. We didn't take the advance check in option...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rich H
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Good car-parking facilities in the basement, for a reasonable fee, meant that we could use the local, public transport to get into London for the day. The hotel, and breakfast were of a very good basic standard. Room was more than adequate, and breakfast was generous (unlimited).

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelmT773IS
Worcestershire
Reviewed 1 week ago

This travelodge is very conveniently located with an easy walk to a nearby station and close to central london. The room I was given was very quiet, considering where it was, and it had all the necessary facilities. The man on reception was exceptionally helpful. My only complaint was the thin duvet which was so thin I kept waking up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank skybluethinker
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to learn you were happy with the Hotel’s location, however we are so sorry to learn of your disappointment with the duvet provided. Your feedback is very important as it allow us to improve the service we offer and we would like to thank you for the...

England
Reviewed 1 week ago

A good location alonside the Thames, and opposite Kew Gardens (with a bus stop outside to easily get there). It is a typical Travelodge budget hotel - generally good but there were some small things that spoilt our trip a little. Overall, we were happy with our stay, but there should be more attention to detail by management.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markmathsn
Solihull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Went for a quick overnight stay and booked the Travelodge in Kew Bridge, staff were pleasant, room comfortable, unlimited breakfast nice too, but could have had a little more variety for vegetarians..

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dave l
Abergavenny, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Excellent staff very accommodating. As a long stay, enjoy returning each week, it helps to see welcoming staff, clean, easy access to travel in to London for work. Surrounding area as lot to offer. The Thames riverside opposite. It's just a good all round place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Talan64
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

its nice clean hotel but over priced and anything you want to use there you will have to pay an extra charge for example parking and wifi. we pre-paid for a wifi code but we only could use it for a single handset.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 631samand
Reviewed 1 week ago

We travelled to London for a one night stay and needed a cheap hotel to rest our heads after a busy day. To get to the hotel it was a 20 minuet tube ride to gunnersbury and a 20min stroll from tube to hotel. On arrival at 8:30pm there was a member of staff avaliable to check us in also...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 401kerryo

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brentford
0.5 km away
Premier Inn London Kew Hotel
0.6 km away
Urban Villa Hotel
Urban Villa Hotel
#1 of 6 in Brentford
348 reviews
0.8 km away
Premier Inn London Brentford Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Novotel London Brentford
Novotel London Brentford
#2 of 6 in Brentford
922 reviews
0.8 km away
The Coach and Horses
1.4 km away
Kew Gardens Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Travelodge London Kew Bridge

Address: North Road 366 High Street, Brentford TW8 0BD, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Brentford
Price Range: ₹ 3,191 - ₹ 9,825 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge London Kew Bridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 307
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Travelodge Hotels Ltd, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge London Kew Bridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Kew Bridge Hotel London
Travelodge London Kew Bridge Hotel London
Travelodge Kew Bridge London
Travel Lodge London
London Travel Lodge
London Travelodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge London Kew Bridge staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Bideford, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
over a year ago
England
Lincolnshire
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge London Kew Bridge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don,t have edvening meal, bland and boring”
royl688, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Room 110 at the back and away from the lifts if you want quiet”
skybluethinker, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Most Rooms have a river view. Building work next door 9-5.”
F2153NLdavidl, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Go somewhere else.”
670jaynep, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask for river view”
granteye, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelodge
US$ 51* /night
View Deal
Travelocity
CheapTickets
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates