We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites

Save
Share
453,Venus Corner, Station Road Near Usha Talkies, Kolhapur 416001 India
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
$30
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Hurb$33
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (3)

About

#19 of 87 in Kolhapur
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites is located very close to Kohlapur Railway Station. Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites is well connected to all transit points and lies 1.70kms from Kolhapur Local Bus Station, 0.60kms from Kohlapur Railway Station and 240.0kms from Pune Lohegaon Airport. Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites has an inventory of 25 Oak (standard), 2 Maple (deluxe) and 9 Mahogany (premium) rooms that are well-maintained and adequately furnished with a comfortable bed, wardrobe, luggage shelf and study table/chair.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Car hire
Banquet room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Restaurant
Concierge
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Full view
74Somewhat walkable
Grade: 74 out of 100
39Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
19Reviews2Q+A5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 6
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Explorer443111 wrote a review Feb 2022
2 contributions
Nit sure because of the current situation. No coffee maker in rooms for early riser. Coffee shop opens at 7.00am. Towels needs to checked properly before using. There are stains. Food is good. Breakfast is not upto the mark.Room service needs improvement and Doors are not having keys properly. Everytime u go out you have to call the reception to open the door. Thought we were. Informed that previous customer has lost the key. But privacy becomes an issue
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites
Responded 18 Feb 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. I am disappointed that we fell short this time but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Mustaquim8155 wrote a review Oct 2021
Mahabaleshwar, India1 contribution
Treebo Rocks Good quality rooms, Breakfast was amazing, great taste of food, Good balcony rooms, helpful staff, quick and prompt service, good hygiene maintain. Will visit again & again Good helping owners at front desk
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites
Responded 18 Feb 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Vishal0104 wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
First aid kit was not available in hotel. We had to check out at 7.30am but staff refused to serve breakfast before 8am and the quality of breakfast was not up to the mark and had very limited options too. Bathrooms of the rooms needs renovation as well.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites
Responded 18 Feb 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
wandermay08 wrote a review Aug 2021
Worldwide41 contributions5 helpful votes
We were on our way to Mumbai from Goa and decided to halt at Kolhapur which was an impromptu decision so we did not pre book the hotel. Looked for many options nearby this hotel and all of them were really bad. Found this place and it was newly constructed it seems. We stayed here only for 1 night. This is on the main road and accessible. Parking was good. Rooms were clean and had a large balcony. Linen was clean. AC was not malfunctioning. Bathroom was clean. Recommended hotel for stay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Clean rooms. Good accessibility.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Ritvij Srivastav wrote a review Feb 2021
Mumbai, India
I have stayed at various Treebo Hotels in different cities but never had a bad experience except at this property. We reached the hotel at 1145PM and requested for late check out by 1pm or 2pm but the staff named Tapan Naik told us late checkout is not possible (despite there were rooms available for next day). When i asked for late checkout he told me they will charge for full day. And then he said "checkin karna hai to karo" he then called the owners and they too misbehaved on the phone and threatened ua that they wont allow us to stay at the hotel as they are the owners. Later 2 of them came at around 1230AM (after 45mins) and started arguing which went on for another half hour. The staff Tapan Naik did not even once apologized for misbehaving with us and the owner kept on saying it was our fault. The room was also not that great, flow of water in shower is too slow. Breakfast was also ok. The have put Suites in the name but it is a below average hotel. And the worst part was if you are in auch situation, you have no option to contact Treebo. Their numbers are no where mentioned in the app or the email. Now i have doubts on even Treebo.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites
Responded 2 Apr 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$19 - $55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Capital O 12844 Sri Sai Suites
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraKolhapur DistrictKolhapur
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites?
Nearby attractions include Shree Jyotirling Devasthan (1.2 km), Teen Darwaza (1.2 km), and Sajja Kothi (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Padma Guest House, Hotel Gokul, and Phadatare Misal Kendra.
Is Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Kolhapur.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Treebo Trend Shree Sai Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Maharaja's Palace (1.8 km) and Teen Darwaza (1.2 km).