We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

My Ngoc Hotel

Save
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (3)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good33%
  • Average9%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible20%
23 Nov 2017
“Nice view”
10 Nov 2017
“Great value for money”
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
13
16
4
4
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
13
16
4
4
13
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

Our room has a nice room, it was cleaned and fully accomodated. But there was 2 electrical outlets in no practical places and some lamps didn't work. The food and drinks are cheap and they're alright for the price. The view from the room was...More

Thank Daaunhi N
Response from Myngoc_hotel, Người quản lý at My Ngoc HotelResponded 28 November 2017

thank you so much and see you again my frend

Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

I stayed for 2 nights. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room clean and functional. Couldn't ask for more at a cost of $10 a night for a single occupancy room. We booked a day boat trip that was only $13. It chose a...More

Thank LoveBietnam
Response from linhbee, Người quản lý at My Ngoc HotelResponded 16 November 2017

Thank you for your love for our hotel> Looking forward to meeting everyone in the future. Thank you very much

Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

I've been there for a week with my family. Nice place, I spent less than 1 hour every morning to walk down to the beach and get some fresh air. Because it was 10 or 15 mins far from the hotel It was cool, I...More

Thank Trang P
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Foods terrible not what it claimed to be at all, drinks are fairly cheap but that's about all you wanna get from this place, really wouldn't recommend if you want some food. Do not be tempted by the cheap price

1  Thank tomhynds
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

When we were looking for a room for 2 more nights, we came across that hotel. Since there were construction sites all over the building we asked the owner if they are working early on weekends as well, what she denied. She told us that...More

Thank Steffen W
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Beachfront
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 13 - US$ 60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 13 - US$ 60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from My Ngoc Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Choose a room on a higher floor - and definitely make sure to check the squishiness of your mattress before..."
Read review
"I'd recommend rooms on the west (All west rooms have windows facing the bay), southwest (all southwest..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing