We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Stardust Motel

Save
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
2.5
7 reviews
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good14%
  • Average0%
  • Poor28%
  • Terrible44%
28 Mar 2018
“Unsatisfied customer”
4 Aug 2016
“Awful”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Laundry Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
1
1
0
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
1
0
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

I will never recommend or return to this motel. Customer service was horrible, rooms are so small that I am surprised it passes the fire code. The front door skims the end of the bed when you try to enter the room, thin walls, door...More

Thank Erica B
Response from Stardust_624, Manager at Stardust MotelResponded 31 March 2018

Dear, Erica Sorry to hear that you were not satisfied the service we provided. I cheeked with the housekeeper he told me cleaning was done in the morning cups were washed we do not provide plates. we do housekeeping once a day. After housekeeping done...More

Reviewed 4 August 2016

The rates were inflated to almost double because of big valley jamboree, the room smelt awful(numerous deodorizes did not improve it, our clothing and bags even took on the smell), bathroom shower so small that an average size person would have a lot of difficulty...More

Thank Sassy6920
Reviewed 31 March 2016 via mobile

We were staying at the R&r inn & suites (see my review about them) but my hubby thought he wanted to leave after his business meeting and drive home. So we checked out of there. After he was finished for the day he was too...More

Thank itsmewhoelse
Reviewed 21 December 2014

When u pay for a room that has a coffee maker, should it not be supplied daily? As well as shampoo & conditioner. We were not allowed to make a mess ex. Chips on the floor. I brought my own cleaner and washed walls in...More

Thank cinmae
Reviewed 11 August 2014

The rooms were actually quite nice with comfortable beds and everything was clean. The staff were friendly and I received a good price on the room. I enjoyed my two month stay with no complaints. I would come here again.

Thank Sarah W
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$ 52 - US$ 61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 52 - US$ 61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Stardust Motel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don't go there unless you have no other options."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing