We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harmony Hotel

Traveller (78)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (7)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Airport Transportation
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
11
35
20
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
11
35
20
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the ground floor minute walk enclosed area alona beach short cut breakfast choices nice pool first floor swimming pool is balcony wifi fridge bohol tagbilaran
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

This hotel is close to just about everything the rooms are large the pool is great. but the fridge leaks because the ice chest has no door consequently if you put low it de frost and spoils everything in the fridge. if you put your...More

Thank ZVI2u
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

The staff are friendly and our room are well cleaned. One thing I don't like is the rough and muddy road. The pool is great and quite environment.We stayed 3 nights and maybe we will come back if the road is fix.

Thank ZVI2Uxxx
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Staffs were very helpful. Hotel is vey near to Alona beach. Swimming pool is very clean. Staffs prepared sandwiches for the guest who will leave early in the morning and wont be able to get the breakfast in the hotel.the lady from the reception is...More

Thank michellesH8703ZB
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Booked here via booking.com 2 weeks before the planned date.. we got the confirmation already but when we arrived there, they cancelled it. They said they are already full and had problems with booking.. they got even reasons that they cannot contact us..

Thank jayggocotano
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Staff excellent and reception staff superb. Aircon was poor but good fan. Bathroom very poor. Cobbled floor!! Needs updating.rooms spacious . Bed ok double was two singles pushed together. WiFi good. TV channels basic. Good location. Quiet at night. Near town and restaurants. Nice pool....More

2  Thank Peter B
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Michelle T
9 February 2017|
Answer
Response from ocervin | Reviewed this property |
I'm sure you can book with hotel directly
0
Votes
Google Translation
Arubaha
4 October 2014|
Answer
Response from Harmony-Manager | Property representative |
Greetings from Harmony Hotel! We don't provide laundry service at the hotel, but; there's a nearby laundry shop. Thank you.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"The ground floor is easier to move luggage in and out of."
Acineto
5 Feb 2018
Read review
"ensure you get a ground floor room if you have young children"
Morteeman
6 Oct 2017
Read review
"Choose a room nearer the reception. There is a loud generator-like thing towards the back of the pool."
Camillelyl
8 Feb 2017
Read review
"Any room is great Balcony on both ground floor as 2nd floor. all with Ac."
stefank34
29 Dec 2016
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$ 46 - US$ 111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesVisayasBohol ProvincePanglao IslandPanglaoDanao
NUMBER OF ROOMS
18
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing