We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
4/2/2018 5/2/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Ashcroft Coast Holiday Park - Park Resorts

    Plough Road, Minster on Sea ME12 4JH, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    4/2/2018 5/2/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Minster on SeaSee available hotels in Minster on Sea
    Traveller (124)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent36%
    • Very good24%
    • Average16%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible16%
    Travellers talk about
    “holiday park” (36 reviews)
    “crazy golf” (17 reviews)
    “pool staff” (11 reviews)
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Golf Course
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    Reviews (386)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 385 reviews

    Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

    We went to ashcroft holiday park for a long weekend and omg what a little gem of a find caravans are beautiful [well our one was] the arcade is great shop on site has most items ,you can eat cheap in club reasonable, ,and my...More

    Thank mrsedwards
    Response from CustomerServicePR, Guest Relations Manager at Ashcroft Coast Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 5 days ago

    Hi there, We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time, and that you liked the team :-) I will share your kind comments with the management team at Ashcroft Coast! We hope to see you back again soon! ^Jamie

    Reviewed 27 October 2017

    We arrived without any expectations and found to our delight that the caravan was clean, had good facilities and no real issues. There was a problem with the fridge ( which turned out to be our mistake - not seeing the button to push for...More

    Thank DavidTBeijing
    Response from CustomerServicePR, Guest Relations Manager at Ashcroft Coast Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 5 days ago

    Hi there, Thank you for leaving this review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great time :-) We are glad that any issues you reported were promptly rectified, and we are sorry for any initial inconvenience caused. We hope to see...More

    Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

    Just returned from a 7 night stay here. Low points.. caravan stunk like fags, dogs and body odour, and was quite dirty when we arrived, obviously rushed the cleaning to get it ready. But with a bit of fabreeze, a squirt of bleach and a...More

    Thank Becky-Saxelby-Ward
    Response from CustomerServicePR, Guest Relations Manager at Ashcroft Coast Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 5 days ago

    Hi there, Where we are pleased to hear that you had a great time overall, we are so sorry to learn of the issues with your accommodation. Please remember that the reception team are always on hand to help you during your stay, and they...More

    Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

    Very well maintained caravan. Park was well maintained but lighting on pathways needs attention. Resturant and showbar was clean and food good and reasonably priced, 2 breakfasts for £5.99 and 2 meals for £6.99.Crazy golf was free and the pool was a decent size and...More

    Thank Hcc1976
    Response from CustomerServicePR, Guest Relations Manager at Ashcroft Coast Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 4 October 2017

    Hi there. Thank you for your lovely review. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time! I will share your recommendations for a shop, and for improving the pathways with the management team at Ashcroft Coast. We hope to see you...More

    Reviewed 22 September 2017

    In our lives we had our fair share of stays in holiday homes all over the world, but we never experienced anything like Ashcroft Coast. 1/3 of the sofa is broken (can't sit there), the pillows, duvet and linen stained, dirty cooking pans, matrasses you...More

    Thank Conny E
    Response from CustomerServicePR, Guest Relations Manager at Ashcroft Coast Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 4 October 2017

    Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to share this review. We are so sorry to hear of the issues with your accommodation, and that you were disappointed with your holiday. Please do not hesitate to contact us further to discuss your concerns, and...More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 180
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Kent >
    • Isle of Sheppey >
    • Minster on Sea
    • Also Known As
    • Ashcroft Coast Holiday Park - Park Hotel Isle Of Sheppey
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (124)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (86)
    Bathroom (9)
    Family and Play Areas (5)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all Isle of Sheppey Hotels
    The Shurland Hotel
    128 reviews
    1.76 km away
    The Abbey Hotel & Conference Centre
    210 reviews
    3.67 km away
    Tonge Barn
    175 reviews
    10.46 km away
    Hempstead House Hotel and Spa
    791 reviews
    11.11 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Coppice
    40 reviews
    1.70 km away
    The Playa
    310 reviews
    3.52 km away
    Emily At Twenty One
    120 reviews
    4.87 km away
    The Abbey Cake Shop
    56 reviews
    2.40 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Minster Beach
    80 reviews
    3.38 km away
    Aviation Centre
    7 reviews
    3.61 km away
    Leysdown Beach
    125 reviews
    4.96 km away
    Blue Town Heritage Centre
    110 reviews
    6.29 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    18jules007
    8 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Salvarni | Reviewed this property |
    I’m not management, and I can’t speak for other reviewers, but our caravan was immaculate on arrival.
    1
    Vote
    carolinemcgonigle
    9 May 2017|
    Answer
    Response from CustomerServicePR | Property representative |
    Hi there, please head over to our website to check availability or call the booking line on 0330 123 4850 :-) ^Beth
    0
    Votes
    carolinemcgonigle
    9 May 2017|
    Answer
    Response from CustomerServicePR | Property representative |
    Hi there, please head over to our website to check availability or call the booking line on 0330 123 4850 :-) ^Beth
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "All caravan r lovely and warm and clean"
    Read review
    "Avoid at all costs"
    Read review
    "Ask for a caravan outside the main block. They were a little tightly packed together."
    Read review
    "We chose gold"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing