We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Nuvo Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Nuvo Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

271 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Nuvo Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 136: English reviews
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 14 January 2017

Terrible experience. Poor breakfast with bad coffe. Even cheese they did not provide. And the breakfast room is in the middle of lobby with sun in your face. Not worth at all. The building look nice outside but has a terrible administration that makes everything really not good in this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dansilva2017
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed 14 January 2017

Great rooms with wash machine. Complementary valet parking. Near dolphin shopping and airport. Very firendly sraff. The breakfast is OK but could be a little bit better. I very good deal for the price,

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dgarbe_850685
Nuvosuites, Public Relations Manager at Nuvo Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We valued your comments. We will share them with the team. Thanks

Newark, Delaware
Reviewed 30 December 2016

My family went on a cruise for Christmas and wanted to arrive early have a stay that was inexpensive but a good one for visiting south beach. It was close to everything. So we were able to have two vacations in one

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 70mrsg
Curacao
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Not sure how to start, but I booked this hotel for the location. We had a delay and arrived the next day early morning. I had called the front desk to inform them and they were very kind in holding our reservation. After we checked there was a confusion in our price as there were two reservations. I notices and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank neddy25
Vaasa, Finland
Reviewed 19 December 2016

I stayed for one night only to be close to Dolphin Mall but could have stayed for longer especially if I had had a car. The service was friendly and efficient and I was also happy with my room. The location was ideal to someone interested in shopping as Dolphin Mall and Miami International Mall are close to the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mint76
eurosuites1750, Public Relations Manager at Nuvo Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback. We would like to accommodate for a longer stay at Nuvo Suites. Thank you again

Salto
Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

Most friendly and helpful staff, Mr. Mike working on front desk and hotel manager Mr. David , ever, so lovely and great first impression of hotel. Couldn't have been more nice, giving me informations about prices and type of room. If nothing else had gone right with hotel this man, MIKE ensured I would have left with a good impression....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcio I
eurosuites1750, Public Relations Manager at Nuvo Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. Thank you for taking the time to share them. We will make sure our team is aware of your feedback that they continue exceeding our guest expectations.

Oudenaarde, Belgium
Reviewed 15 December 2016

We stayed at Nuvo Suites hotel for 2 nights as shopping hotel (malls are very close) when we arrived at Miami and 1 night when we left for Belgium. Rooms are everything you need and the staff is very accomodating. We booked our room via Booking 8 months before our trip. When we payed the bill for the first 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brandweer
eurosuites1750, Public Relations Manager at Nuvo Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments. We are thrilled that our team exceeded your expectations. We are looking forward to accommodate you in the near future. Regards

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 7 December 2016

I stayed at the Nuvo Suites in November for 2 nights. I arrived late at night, had no issues with check in. I did have a little problem locating my room. It has two towers and I wasn't clear on the instructions. Once I located my room, I was pleasantly surprised. I had read some reviews that made me leery....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott W
eurosuites1750, Public Relations Manager at Nuvo Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are working on improving all of our services. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Regards

Middletown, CT
Reviewed 6 December 2016

We arrived at the hotel around 12:00 and could not check in until 4:00 - ok... check-in is at 4:00. However, there is no restaurant, no bar, no place to relax and wait and the front desk could not offer any suggestions beyond the fact that two malls were within walking distance. Two of the three couples in my party...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dhunter71
eurosuites1750, Public Relations Manager at Nuvo Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. Check in standard time is normally at 4pm. However if the rooms are ready we accommodate our guests. We are surprise you were not informed our marketplace, located by the pool on the third floor. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay.

Medellin, Colombia
Reviewed 6 December 2016

In general a good experience. Only failed with no blackout on the window. They are working on that but is a have to issue. Excelent pool and car rental service. Near the airport and 4 blocks from dolphin mall and international mall

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jpalac_463046
eurosuites1750, Public Relations Manager at Nuvo Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We will share the information with the staff. Regards

112 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Doral
0.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Miami Dolphin Mall
2.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Miami Dolphin Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West/Doral
2.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall
1.0 km away
Courtyard Miami at Dolphin Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our 2015 Certificate of Excellence demonstrates how satisfied our guests are, as well as the dedication and professionalism we put in our work!! EuroSuites is the Official Hotel Partner of the Dolphin Mall and it is located between the largest shopping centers in the area, Dolphin Mall & Miami International Mall. It's is recognized as the best hotel for shopping in Miami; and its fully-equipped modern suites, facilities & services, will make you feel like home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Nuvo Suites

Address: 1750 NW 107th Avenue, Doral, FL 33172 (Formerly EuroSuites Hotel)
Region: United States > Florida > Doral
Price Range: ₹ 6,747 - ₹ 18,341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Nuvo Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Nuvo Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euro Hotel Doral
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Doral
#9 Family Hotel in Doral
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Nuvo Suites staff and other travellers.
40 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (40)

Questions? Get answers from Nuvo Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“one room suite”
 of 5 bubbles E2897XWjorgea, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Some inattention to room cleanliness”
 of 5 bubbles magsey, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here! Customer service is poor. ”
 of 5 bubbles LadydivaFL, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Can hold two couples using a sofa cama. Small but OK. ”
 of 5 bubbles rolandomorin, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“No tip horrible experience the hotel really sucked”
 of 5 bubbles shynnel, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5