We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (91)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (11)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good34%
  • Average16%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“lake view”(20 reviews)
“value for money”(41 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
153
125
60
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
153
125
60
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake viewhussain sagar lakevalue for moneyroom servicespecial thanksofficial tripcomfortable stayrecommend this hotelfront officethe hotel staffbusiness tripprompt servicedecent hotelbuffet breakfastrooms are spaciousbooked this hotelthe heart of the city
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Recently stayed at Justa, Hyd while on a business tour. I am impressed with their hospitality. Clean room, good food, prompt service and soothing atmosphere are the ‘key words’ which should be used for this hotel. I recommend travelers searching for good hotels to try...More

Thank Punit K
Response from juSTaHotelsandResort, Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, HyderabadResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, We are happy to read such kind and encouraging words about our hotel. We thank you much for choosing jüSTa and giving us opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We believe in providing best quality of service to every guest and...More

Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

It is a tiny, shabby, uninspiring hotel on the necklace road. Only good thing about the hotel is it's location. The staff is pretty dumb and unprofessional. They don't trailer complaints seriously. Furniture is extremely old.. antique. Bathroom fixtures need replacement. There is always a...More

Thank Eragon119
Response from juSTaHotelsandResort, Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, HyderabadResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking out your precious time to share your feedback. It is indeed important for us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our resort. We have investigated on...More

Reviewed 17 February 2018

It is very ordinary hotel, don't recommend for a business or family stay. Rooms are very stinky smell, no proper breakfast spread. Old type, should renovate the hotel, as the location is good. Lot of scope for improvementsMore

1  Thank Ramprasan
Response from juSTaHotelsandResort, Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, HyderabadResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing you precious time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We would like to inform you that during your next visit we will definitely exceed your expectation on all the aspect which we are earnestly looking forward to. Yours Sincerely,...More

Reviewed 11 January 2018

Justa Property at Hyderabad is Lake facing property with beautiful view & the rooms are well maintained Front office & House keeping team were very co-operative.Food is excellent.I wish to come back again during my next visit.More

Thank Sales H
Response from juSTaHotelsandResort, Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, HyderabadResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Guest, We are truly honoured to be able to host you during your visit to Hyderabad. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, its location, cleanliness we have maintained and the quality of food served. Your belief in us...More

Reviewed 27 November 2017

I was on official Trip to Hyderabad and My colleagues had recommended this Hotel. Here are on my observation. * Check in & Check-out - Pretty Quick without much of hassles. * As with Most hotels in Hyderabad check in time is 12. They had...More

Thank Suresh_Ramaiyan
Response from juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, HyderabadResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing you precious time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are glad to note that you liked the hotel, it's location and service provided by our team members. We would like to inform you that during your next visit...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$ 32 - US$ 73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 32 - US$ 73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (91)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (11)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Varshini N
10 March 2017|
Answer
Response from hidocsiva | Reviewed this property |
Inwas there in last November and it was something between 2000-2500 I think.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"good hospitality"
Read review
"Not all rooms have Lake view. If you are booking for the same, please check with them"
Read review
"Front side rooms have nice lake view."
Read review
"Rooms facing Lake are very Good."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing