Hotel Silver Oak

Hotel Silver Oak

Opposite Bus Stand, Before Police Station, Mount Abu 307501 India
Traveller (980)
Room & Suite (233)
Lovely Live performance. Superb..
Dining (24)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 65 hotels in Mount Abu
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The eminence palm residency, a charming well preserved colonial building, 200 meters from the local bus terminus is situated at the end of calm, noise and dust free cul de sac amidst a profusion of soothing greenery. The landscaped garden with its carpet soft lawn would be a balm to any tired but leisure loving traveller. Exception Luxury Hotel that shines like silver under the mighty Silver Oak tree. All the rooms in the hotel are spacious and Well-Appointed with Well-Designed teak wood furnishing. Every room has a comfortably large and well maintained wash room. The rooms offer an unquestionably warm welcome to every guest. This budget hotel is situated a short walk from the market and a star attraction, the Nakki Lake. The hotel situated in Mount Abu, Rajasthan offers a luxurious stay at an affordable cost, with all modern amenities to make it a perfect family get away. We offer all the amenities of a luxury hotel, but the rates offered by us are cheap compared to other hotels in the area. The Eminence palm residency is a symbol of style, standard, service and satisfaction. The comforts and conveniences of your home greet you the moment you step in!! The personalized room service given by our cheerful staff adds an extra glow to your stay. The staffs are a call away from any help you need.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Restaurant
Horseback riding
Entertainment staff
Children's television networks
Car hire
24-hour security
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Evening entertainment
Walking tours
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
1,553Review14Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,069
  • 420
  • 51
  • 10
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mukti Wadhwa wrote a review Nov 2020
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are looking for a home away from home Silver Oak Hotel is the one to be in Mount Abu. Ideal location with comfortable walkable distance from the main market and Nakki lake and still peaceful environment. The rooms are well maintained and really hygienic especially during this Corona era.Garden view rooms are a delight to stay with ample sunshine and beautiful views of well maintained garden.
Staff is very helpful and courteous and always ready to help you especially Mr
Sanjay and Mr.Rohit.To top it all tasty and hygienic food at affordable cost.
So whether you are a family, group of friends or a couple looking for memorable and safe stay this is the right place to be. The hotel also organizes free puppet show and magic show in the evenings to keep your little ones happy and busy,and give couples a relaxing time.
Congratulations and Kudos to the owner and staff of the hotel for maintaining the standards so high and Hope to visit and stay again at Silver Oaks Mount Abu to make more cheishable memories....
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sanjay Thakkar, General Manager at Hotel Silver Oak
Responded 8 Nov 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write a wonderful and detailed review and choosing to stay with us. We are very much delighted to read your kind words about the hotel and services . We make sure to sanitise each and every corner of the rooms and washrooms using Ultra violet lamps before we allot it to our guests. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your holidays with us. It is our constant endeavor to serve our guest with best hospitality and services. The entire team extend their gratitude for your remarkable appreciations. Thank you for the special mention about the complimentary evening activities. The team strives to deliver the best experiences and extremely grateful when these are being recognized . We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on your future visits to MOUNT ABU - "The Abode of GODS". Warm Regards Sanjay General Manager Hotel Silver Oak Mount Abu 9461523188
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yuvraj Chopra wrote a review Aug 2020
13 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
One of my favorite hotels.
We stayed during our time in Mount Abu! Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and general manager, our names were mentioned in their system and we were upgraded to the Super deluxe room (Garden View) once they found out it was my birthday. The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks. We had two great evenings here, which obviously also added up to the experience. The food is to die for. It is AMAZING! We literally ordered everything from the menu in 3 days.

The second day we did a bit of sightseeing which was guided by the staff there. I truly enjoyed the places mount abu has to offer and the exceptional experience shared by the staff who are locals there. The scenery was beautiful and it was a relieve to walk in such a quiet and peaceful environment. The nature bath on the end was a great way to end the sightseeing.

Note, this is not a 7 star hotel or so, but the atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for the general manager who does a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality!

Also, we visited this property post Covid lockdown and I must say the hotel is going above and beyond to make all possible arrangements for customer safety like cleaning and sanitisation.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from shailesh jain, Owner at Hotel Silver Oak
Responded 1 Nov 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Silver Oak and sparing your valuable time to post your thoughtful feedback on this forum. It is heartening to get such reviews and, we are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We are doing the best we can do for the safety of our guests and staff. We are also using UV Lamps for sanitising the rooms and public areas. The whole team is happy to know that you found the overall stay very comfortable with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on your future visits to MOUNT ABU - "The Abode of Gods". Sanjay General Manager Hotel Silver Oak Mount Abu 9461523188
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darshit Pathak wrote a review Feb 2021
Gandhinagar, India63 contributions18 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I had booked A/C Delux(Garden View) room.
Room location was good, it was at ground floor with sitout and direct access to garden.
Room 101,102,103 is near to reception,104 was at little distance, so less disturbance n more privacy.
Room was spacious with AC + Heater, which was required in cool whether.
There was 24*7 running hot & cold water in bathroom(except jet spray in toilet :-p).
Sometimes you need to keep tap/shower running for 1-2 minutes to flow out the stored cold water in pipes.
Staff was good & supportive.
Cleanliness was maintained.
Restaurant is having multiple food option (Punjabi, chinese, south indian, continental) at very reasonable price.
You can have food in their restaurant or order in your room or garden.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Garden View but far from reception. 104 or 105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sanjay Thakkar, General Manager at Hotel Silver Oak
Responded 24 Feb 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Silver Oak and sparing your valuable time to post your thoughtful and detailed feedback on this forum. It is heartening to get such reviews and, we are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to your future visits, I take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and services at all times.Thank you for recommending our property. Please do not hesitate to write to me for any assistance with reservations or for anything else I can do for you in Mount Abu. Warm Regards Sanjay, General Manager, Hotel Silver Oak Mount Abu 9461523188
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deepak Gupta wrote a review Mar 2020
6 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited Hotel Silver Oak on dated 27th Feb 2020 and stayed for two days. Family Super Deluxe Room No.206 was booked by me. Room was very spacious, clean, and with all basic amenities. Toilet was neat and clean with hot and cold running water with basic Toiletries. Hotel has its own restaurant with vegetarian food options. Food is awesome in taste and good in quantity with reasonable price. Hotel offered variety of eating option in breakfast.
Plus Point of this Hotel: Hotel only allow families to stay...big security from bad elements. Hotel Offered free kids activity like puppet shows, Magic Shows, and live singing music entertainment by two blind mans. Both of them are very good singers.
Hotel Big Garden in front gives visitors a option to walk and feel the weather. Hotel provides taxies on the demand.. at very reasonable rate, faithful drivers too.. for Site scenes and distance droping. Hotel Taxi Driver Mr. Ramji impressed me by his services.
I love my Stay and recommend every family to stay there.

Regards
Deepak Gupta
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All Rooms Are Good.. While booking you will get the option of Garden View. But I Suggest Book...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from shailesh jain, Owner at Hotel Silver Oak
Responded 3 Nov 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at SILVER OAK and taking time out for such an detailed and encouraging feedback. Me and my team are extremely pleased to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality, services,facilities and complimentary evening activities provided and that we were able to par your expectations. Warm Regards, Sanjay General Manager , Hotel Silver Oak Mount Abu 9461523188
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mitesh Tanna wrote a review Jul 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Hotel Silver Oak from 22nd June to the 26th of June. Staff members are very helpful and polite. Excellent location as its very quiet and peaceful. They were taking the necessary precautions and were maintaining the highest level of sanitization protocols .We had a great time there as the pre-monsoons showers had arrived in Abu. The temperature had dropped to 15-16 degree Celsius. We had booked the garden facing room on the first floor. So sitting back with a hot cup of tea, some delicious pakoda’s and feeling and enjoying the rains from the balcony was the most fun part. Silver oak’s restaurant (The Silver Leaf) which is for there in house guest only made us feel very special. We picked from a wide range of cuisines they offer. Specially the Rajasthani delicacies were finger licking.. As we were celebration my mother’s birthday, we had requested for a Red Velvet Cake and some decoration and thanks to Mr. Rahul for arranging all these things for us. Special thanks to Mr. Sanjay and Mr. Rahul for making our stay comfortable and memorable. As they were prompt and there wasn’t any delay in the services . I highly recommend Hotel Silver Oak for your stay. Surely planning to visit Hotel Silver Oak again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sanjay Thakkar, General Manager at Hotel Silver Oak
Responded 19 Jul 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Silver Oak and sparing your valuable time to post your thoughtful feedback on this forum. It is heartening to get such reviews and, we are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for a special mention about our Rajasthani delicacies, we try to procure most of the ingredients fresh from our organic farm. We look forward to your future visits, I take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and services at all times. Please do not hesitate to write to me for any assistance with reservations or for anything else I can do for you in Mount Abu. Sanjay General Manager Hotel Silver Oak Mount Abu 9461523188
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ekta J wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
No doubt that this is one of the best properties for a stay-cation. Went for a couple of days and had the best time ever. The property is magnificent, beautifully constructed. We had traditional Indian food which was very homely. Private balcony, picturesque garden, amazing hosts, clear sky for star gazing, calm and serene atmosphere are some of the major features of this place.

The food was perfect, giving us something new to try and yet a refreshing break from the fatty, exotic fare typically found in restaurants.

The staff was very sweet and dedicated- we thoroughly enjoyed the hike they had arranged for us.

If you’re looking to get away from the crowds and the city , if you are a nature person and like to hike to places with stunning views, if you prefer quiet and calm evenings, this place is a great choice!!!

This property is for you if:
1. If you are with your family : Property is constructed keeping in peace with nature, hence the calmness of the property will definitely give to best experiences.
2. This property is for you if you’re on a budget trip: This is not very expensive and the services and the hospitality is worth the money you’re willing to spend.
3. If you want it to be close to nearby tourist attractions: Most of the tourist attractions are close by. It’ll take you not more than 5-7 minutes by car. I like to walk a lot so we decided to walk to the “Nakki Lake” . It took us 15 minutes to reach there.
4. If you are a vegetarian: This property offer a wide range of finger licking vegetarian delicacies
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sanjay Thakkar, General Manager at Hotel Silver Oak
Responded 27 Jan 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with HOTEL SILVER OAK, We’re so glad to hear that our service was comfortable and good to you. We’ve been working hard on improving the coming one’s experience of the HOTEL SILVER OAK and we hope this has been reflected in your staying experience. Our team is always trying to make sure guests have a great time staying at our property, so we are happy to know that’s what happened for you!  Warm Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Winny wrote a review Jun 2022
5 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are in Mount Abu, this is the place to stay at. Period! We have stayed at many hotels but our experience here was consummate. By experience, I mean a collective sentiment of enjoying the food, hospitality and cleanliness of the hotel. The evenings were really delightful when you can see kids playing around in the garden and parents enjoying live melodious music. I must mention that the live performance is given by a duo who have learnt music while studying at a blind school in Mount Abu. It was quite a new experience for us. And on top of this, there is a puppet show in the evening which my daughter really enjoyed.

The food is super delicious. The kitchen staff was considerate enough to cater to our special dietary requirements. The live counter serving fresh dosa and besan chilla was a highlight. I do recommend to try Chinese cuisines especially manchurian, tandoori momos and sizzler. Manchurian balls packs a punch of flavors in the mouth. It was my first time I tried tandoori momos and let me tell you that they were super light and delicious, literally melts in the mouth. The sauces that come along gives a whole new dimension to the flavors and quite effectively bring the whole dish together. To avoid any disappointment let me tell you that only vegetarian food is served at this property.

The hotel staff is proactive and very helpful. Hotel Manager Sanjay Ji is very knowledgeable and a friendly person who helped us plan an exclusive itinerary to visit nearby beautiful places. Dilwara Jain Temple is a must visit place – the carvings in the temple are breathtakingly wonderful. Though I am not a trek person but if you are interested the staff at front desk can also help you arrange one.

We were really impressed by hotel’s effort to fight plastic pollution. We noted that in bathrooms there were no single use small shampoo or body wash plastic bottles but instead wall mounted dispensers which are refilled as needed.

We would definitely love to stay there again but this time in winters. :)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sanjay Thakkar, General Manager at Hotel Silver Oak
Responded 11 Jan 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at [Hotel Name]. I’m so glad to hear that our staff were able to make your experience with us a memorable one and that you enjoyed all of the amenities we offer. I will pass on your compliments about restaurant – our Executive Chef is quite passionate about his work! We hope that in future visits you’ll have an opportunity to try more of what we have available at this time. Warm Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mydharavi2022 wrote a review Dec 2022
Pune, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our Mount Abu holidays become special just because of Silver Oak hotel. The best ever hotel stay experience due to the warm hotel staff. The owner of the hotel must have implemented good welfare policies of the staff and that goodness, kindness is reflecting reaching to us through the staff. I must congratulate the owner for this. Location: The location is best, away from the noisy crowd points, yet walkable to the main attraction. Surrounded by trees and birds- squirrels... Perfectly lavish rooms with ample space inside as well as around. Our garden rooms were opening to the garden, with sitting arrangements- having breakfast/ lunch while soaking in winter morning... what more one could want?

Breakfast & Food: Only Vegetarian food options. Food was tasty, breakfast menu with good choice and ambience of the restaurant. Live music was bonus.

Staff: Always prompt to help with big smiling faces! They have arranged vehicles for us, at very reasonable rates, unlike other hotel's cold shoulder deals. The good staff is gem for any hotel. There are so much to write about them.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sanjay Thakkar, General Manager at Hotel Silver Oak
Responded 22 Dec 2022
Dear Guest, Greeting from Mount Abu Thank you for reviewing HOTEL SILVER OAK, Mount Abu with a 5 star rating. It is indeed a pleasure reading about your experience and we are happy to have met your expectations . It is our constant endeavours to provide you with best of services and your compliments on the food and the activities is a constant motivation to strive for excellence. Looking forward to have you with us again! Warm Regards, Sanjay, General Manager Hotel Silver Oak Mount Abu 9461523188
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vijay K wrote a review Mar 2024
45 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Silver Oak was chosen based on its Trip Advisor rating, setting high expectations for our stay. Situated conveniently near Mount Abu's bus stand and Nakki Lake, this smaller yet impeccably managed property exceeded our expectations.

As three senior couples, we were allocated comfortable rooms on the first floor, with easy access. The hotel boasts a beautifully curated garden and well-maintained lawns, indicative of its reputation for cleanliness. The staff's courtesy and accommodation further enhanced our experience.

Upon returning from our day's excursions, we were treated to delightful entertainment, including a captivating puppet show and a performance by the talented guitarist Jayesh, whose singing enlivened our spirits.

The vegetarian meals were tailored to our preferences, providing a homely touch to our dining experience. Additionally, the well-laid vegetarian buffet breakfast, complete with a live dosa and uttapam station, added to the overall satisfaction.

For those seeking a clean environment, delectable vegetarian cuisine, and value for money, Hotel Silver Oak stands out as one of the top choices.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ankosh Lath wrote a review Dec 2021
Mumbai, India118 contributions78 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I made a direct inquiry with the Hotel to book a room, in the hope that I might get better rates. It was a weekend (Room + breakfast).

I was quoted a rate of Rs 4000/- per room per night (including tax & breakfast). Rates were higher as it was a weekend. I even have an email quote from them (Mr. Sanjay Thakkar)

Two days later when I called them to book the room, they simply raised the quote to Rs 4500/- per room per night (inclusive tax & breakfast) stating that Rs 4000/- is too little. I even have an email quote from them and we clearly agreed over the telephone, but he argued. This is utter unprofessionalism.

Then he was pitching for his cheaper quality property (Hotel Sudhir), stating that you can book the other hotel for budget rate, as this is also their affiliated property.

I will never book a Hotel with them now, even if I have to pay a higher price.

Guys, please be mindful of all the terms and conditions... just to be disappointed later... Be mindful of cancellation policy or breakfast/meals inclusion or any other inclusions... Be careful before booking this property.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Be aware if you book directly. They increase rates later after inquiry, and were pitching for...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sanjay Thakkar, General Manager at Hotel Silver Oak
Responded 27 Jan 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with this valuable feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you didn’t have a great experience in our hotel – our intention is to provide excellent guest experiences, so we are sorry to have let you down. We have taken your feedback on board, and we will strive to make improvements accordingly. To further show our deepest apologies and gratitude. Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sanjana Shukla asked a question Dec 2019
Is there a lift ?
Answer from Marina1614
18 contributions36 helpful votes
No there's no lift. Only stairs.
Answer from Lokesh1981
Hyderabad, India138 contributions39 helpful votes
When we stayed, we did not see any one with pets, just call them to get required information before booking, all the beat
Dilip N asked a question Apr 2017
Jodhpur, India2 contributions1 helpful vote
what is the family room charges ?
Answer from Abhishek Ray
London, United Kingdom96 contributions25 helpful votes
The room charges keep on changing depending upon whether you book it in the off season or peak season. So its better to check it out online or by calling up the hotel reception.
Janardhanan S asked a question Nov 2016
Chennai (Madras), India254 contributions21 helpful votes
Is breakfast served as buffet or is it served in room? Pls clarify.
Answer from ssgh0086
Jaipur, India1 contribution
both as per your request..
Shreya mistry wrote a tip Yesterday
Gandhinagar, India2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Never worry about any needs, you'll definitely never have complains here. And must stay at night to enjoy the beautiful live music."
Read full review
Quest07375055860 wrote a tip 9 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Due to shortage of space there was no pool otherwise this hotel is one of the best hotels in mount abu, we suggest to stay in silver oak,abu"
Read full review
OnAir02853688846 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Give people happines be always clean 🫧 don't spell water anywhere there need to be a swimming pool for kids and adults for summer 🌞🏝️ 🖼️"
Read full review
Navigator42597250754 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There should be space for swing and slide for kids. Should provide more items to play. Badminton racket should be maintained .... Regards"
Read full review
purna b wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't miss out on the Guitar show at night. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mount Abu area.
PRICE RANGE
₹5,013 - ₹7,519 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaRajasthanSirohi DistrictMount Abu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL SILVER OAK (Mount Abu, Rajasthan) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Silver Oak
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Silver Oak?
Nearby attractions include Piccadilly Plaza (0.5 km), Fair Price Rajasthan Emporium (0.2 km), and Gurudwara Guru Nanak Darshan (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Silver Oak?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, free parking, and room service.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Silver Oak?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Silver Oak?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Silver Oak?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Silver Oak?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jodhpur Bhojanalaya, Opa Restaurant, and Mulberry Tree Restaurant.
Is Hotel Silver Oak located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Mount Abu.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Silver Oak?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Silver Oak?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Silver Oak?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Dilwara Jain Temples (2.3 km) and Achalgarh Fort (6.1 km).
Does Hotel Silver Oak have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
All Mount Abu HotelsMount Abu Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Mount AbuHotels near Hotel Silver Oak
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire