We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cama Rajputana Club Resort

Save
Traveller (132)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good30%
  • Average18%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“swimming pool”(19 reviews)
“comfy room”(2 reviews)
“sofa chairs”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
47
42
25
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
47
42
25
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolcomfy roomsofa chairshuge propertyhouse keeping staffrestaurant staffold world charmnatural beautytourist spotsearly checkroom serviceheritage propertyrooms are bigexcellent propertyexcellent foodplace to staymarket place
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have booked 3 Rooms 2 Nights by Paying Advance online. When I have Log in my rooms, I have screemed by seeing LIZARDS and COCKROCHES in the room. The Bathrooms are too dirty and Bad smell coming out of it.More

Thank dilipmmedani
Response from GMCamaRajputana, General Manager at Cama Rajputana Club ResortResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking out time to put in your honest comments. We appreciate your patronage of Cama Rajputana Club Resort and considering us as your preferred venue for your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. It is matter...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had visited Cama Rajputana several times in past. However this time it was our best. It is a lovely property and located in a scenic place. The swimming pool is good and so is their restaurant. The staff is courteous. Priced a little higher...More

Thank Montoo J
Response from GMCamaRajputana, General Manager at Cama Rajputana Club ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Greetings from Cama Rajputana Club Resort, Mt. Abu!!!! Our sincere compliments for choosing our resort during your recent stay at Mt. Abu. It was our pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your valuable comment left at this place. We thank you for your...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Abu has very few good hotels and it is one of it. We booked 5 rooms for our group tour for 1 night stay only..rooms r big with comfortable beds..bath amenities proper..we took lunch and breakfast there. Food was good ..at breakfast they need to...More

1  Thank sara053
Response from GMCamaRajputana, General Manager at Cama Rajputana Club ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Greetings from Cama Rajputana Club Resort, Mt. Abu!!!! Our sincere compliments for choosing our resort during your recent stay at Mt. Abu. It was our pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your valuable comment left at this place. We thank you for your...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We reached the resort at around 11:00 am (though the check-in time is 02:00 pm), just to check if there were any early check-outs and we can get the accommodation early. To our utter shock, they could not find our booking though it was confirmed...More

Thank Arnish S
Response from GMCamaRajputana, General Manager at Cama Rajputana Club ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking out time to put in your honest comments. We appreciate your patronage of Cama Rajputana Club Resort and considering us as your preferred venue for your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. It is matter...More

Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

I stayed at cama Rajputana mount Abu from 18th to 20th April....each & every service is below average compare to other 4* category hotels.... the main issue is when I checked out I asked for my invoice so they told me within 2 hours I’ll...More

1  Thank dhaval05ch
Response from GMCamaRajputana, General Manager at Cama Rajputana Club ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking out time to put in your honest comments. We appreciate your patronage of Cama Rajputana Club Resort and considering us as your preferred venue for your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. It is matter...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Mount Abu
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Conference Facilities
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$ 53 - US$ 119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites
Details
Price range
US$ 53 - US$ 119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (132)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jaya B
31 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from paruvyas | Reviewed this property |
Yes they serve both .... and its really tasty ...
1
Vote
Niket P
20 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Komal P | Reviewed this property |
You can always request at the reception if rooms are free they might allow or you can keep your luggage there and collect it later on.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Please dont pay online in advance. Please see the rooms and choose it and pay later."
Read review
"Book a room with Pool view."
Read review
"pool side room better"
Read review
"Go for renovated rooms. Suite room is very good"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing