We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cama Rajputana Club Resort

Save
Share
Adhar Devi Road, Mount Abu 307501 India
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
CheapTickets
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (228)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (11)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#22 of 103 hotels in Mount Abu
Travellers' Choice
Cama Rajputana Club Resort, a grand 140 year old club, now restored and recreated into a unique heritage luxury resort with stunning panoramic views, modern business facilities, best possible sports and recreational facilities and the fine hospitality and service, making it ideal for work and pleasure. All our 42 luxuriously decorated rooms and suites have fabulous landscaped views, private balconies and all facilities expected by discerning travelers, including mini bar, direct dial and satellite TV.
Read more

Location

Full view
69Somewhat walkable
Grade: 69 out of 100
0Restaurantswithin 0 km
0Attractionswithin 0 km
Contact
Adhar Devi Road, Mount Abu 307501 India
Getting there
Mumbai Airport613 kmSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
221Reviews7Q+A57Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 90
  • 66
  • 34
  • 17
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sunit wrote a review 3 Sep
5 contributions
Room was highly spacious, long balcony, Car parking facility. Food was very good. Resorts gives English style feeling with a nice restaurant and BAR at 1st floor. The best part has been they customise the food if you want. Its a personal Touch. Mr Ali The hotel Manager takes care personally. Resorts have some playing area where we enjoyed Billiards and person available who even trained us. Overall it was wonderful stay if someone likes Old & British style Club kind of stay. Its not a luxury business hotel .
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: All rooms are equally good location.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Shakeb Khan, General Manager at Cama Rajputana Club Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest , Greetings from Cama Rajputana Club Resort, Mt. Abu!!!! Our sincere compliments for choosing our resort during your recent stay at Mt. Abu. It was our pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your valuable comment left at this place. We thank you for your feedback and I have shared the compliments with my entire team. We are glad you enjoyed all the services offered at our resort. It is our constant endeavour to deliver the highest standards in service with a personal touch. Team Cama Rajputana Club Resort is looking forward to hearing from you and welcoming you back soon. Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to serve you. With Best Regards
Read more
Farida wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
It was an amazing experience . Room Service was quick .. Food is just excellent and the team serves you with heart . over all its just amazing hospitality . Smiles as you enter the resort to any corner of the resort.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: All rooms have an excellent view
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Shakeb Khan, General Manager at Cama Rajputana Club Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest , Greetings from Cama Rajputana Club Resort, Mt. Abu!!!! Our sincere compliments for choosing our resort during your recent stay at Mt. Abu. It was our pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your valuable comment left at this place. We thank you for your feedback and I have shared the compliments with my entire team. We are glad you enjoyed all the services offered at our resort. It is our constant endeavour to deliver the highest standards in service with a personal touch. Team Cama Rajputana Club Resort is looking forward to hearing from you and welcoming you back soon. Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to serve you. With Best Regards
Read more
shiraz7867 wrote a review Aug 2021
Jaipur, India6 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
It was wonderful experience with Hotel Cama Rajputana. Property is fantastic & staff members are very polite. I recommend this to all my friends. Swimming pool & landscaping is also very beautiful. Food especially Dal Makhani was delicious
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Shakeb Khan, General Manager at Cama Rajputana Club Resort
Responded 14 Aug 2021
Dear Mr Shiraz, Greetings from Cama Rajputana Club Resort, Mt. Abu!!!! Our sincere compliments for choosing our resort during your recent stay at Mt. Abu. It was our pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your valuable comment left at this place. We thank you for your feedback and I have shared the compliments with my entire team. We are glad you enjoyed all the services offered at our resort. It is our constant endeavour to deliver the highest standards in service with a personal touch. Team Cama Rajputana Club Resort is looking forward to hearing from you and welcoming you back soon. Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to serve you
Read more
Pratik S wrote a review Aug 2021
Ahmedabad District, India1 contribution
Expectation VS Reality..... Online Booking, seeing good old Photos.... We Check out today.... We had booked standard room online but than paid extra for Suite. The room given to us was room no 142 which had living room plus bedroom. NOT RENOVATED SINCE ALMOST 30 YEARS. After taking the room we had called cleaner to clean the room and re do the bedding with clean BEDSHEET, they changed thrice. We have to give up as all BEDSHEET had lot of stains. Sofa's, dinning chairs and all mosquito net window in room were dusty and OLD. As we where late for morning Breakfast, when we asked the waiter for cutlery. The waiter brought few from the kitchen which must have been washed, but were still wet so the waiter used table cloth for cleaning. So not only the room their staff is also un trained. We paid almost 11,000 for this room, fair value for this room is 2000 which any DHARAMSHALA charges. Now a days some DHARAMSHALA are better super clean. "Mt Abu Hotelier kind of have monopoly as no new building can be built" So even the worst hotel / resort will make money and will be running full occupancy in good seasons" SO THEY HARDLY CARE.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Shakeb Khan, General Manager at Cama Rajputana Club Resort
Responded 14 Aug 2021
Dear Mr. Pratik, Thanks for taking out time to put in your valuable comments. We appreciate your patronage of Cama Rajputana Club Resort and considering us as your preferred venue for your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. It is matter of serious concern for us. I had met you in personal during your stay and investigated the entire issue. You have booked the superior category room but wished to get a suite without any extra charges. Sir, you have been clearly told that if you change the category of room, difference amount charges will be occurred but you refused to pay for the same and clearly threaten us to put a negative comment in case we charge extra for a suite. It is a matter of fact that the guest is supposed to pay according to the category of room which is the part of check in formality compliance. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and my team will extend the Cama Rajputana hospitality to the best of our ability to create an exemplary experience for you. Thanking you once again.
Read more
Khalid K wrote a review Aug 2021
Jaipur, India26 contributions1 helpful vote
visited after many years and yet again Enjoyed the hotel stay this time with all covid protocol in place. Good food great location. very friendly and helpful staff. my favorite place in Mt Abu for stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Shakeb Khan, General Manager at Cama Rajputana Club Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr Khalid, Greetings from Cama Rajputana Club Resort, Mt. Abu!!!! Our sincere compliments for choosing our resort during your recent stay at Mt. Abu. It was our pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your valuable comment left at this place. We thank you for your feedback and I have shared the compliments with my entire team. We are glad you enjoyed all the services offered at our resort. It is our constant endeavour to deliver the highest standards in service with a personal touch. Team Cama Rajputana Club Resort is looking forward to hearing from you and welcoming you back soon. Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to serve you. With Best Regards
Read more
Previous
123456
LOCATION
IndiaRajasthanSirohi DistrictMount Abu
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Cama Rajputana Club Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Cama Rajputana Club Resort?
Nearby attractions include Mount Abu (1.1 km), Nakki Lake (1.0 km), and Adhar Devi Temple (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Cama Rajputana Club Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Cama Rajputana Club Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Cama Rajputana Club Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Cama Rajputana Club Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cama Rajputana Club Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jodhpur Bhojanalaya, Mulberry Tree Restaurant, and Sankalp Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Cama Rajputana Club Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Cama Rajputana Club Resort located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of Mount Abu.
Are any cleaning services offered at Cama Rajputana Club Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Cama Rajputana Club Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Cama Rajputana Club Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Dilwara Jain Temples (1.5 km) and Achalgarh Fort (5.6 km).