Hotel Toppers Corner

Hotel Toppers Corner

Traveller (626)
The pearl White Room
Room & Suite (124)
Hotel Toppers Corner
Videos (5)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#10 of 66 hotels in Mount Abu
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hotel Toppers Corner is located on Aravalli Hills the only hill station and jewel for Rajasthan, with a diversity of Flora, Fauna and culture. Undeniably, the climate and the view points are the biggest attractions of the Mount Abu, an intricate ribbon of flora and fresh air and backed by the giant granite boulders and lush green mountains. Hotel Toppers Corner is within easy reach of Mount Abu city, a great location providing plenty of inspiration. If you’re getting away for some well-deserved “me time” or “we time”, Toppers Corner is the place for you. Contemporary and calm, our garden is a quiet hideaway with lush green greenery and facing the biggest dam of the town. Our refreshing approach to the lawn means you can look forward to bliss without any hassle or fuss. Then close your eyes, relax and let us take good care of you. Multi cusine dining options offer plenty of variety, whatever you’re in the mood for. Thirst quenching beverages with quick and easy bites by the lawn. Then wind down later on with hookka. Sip, snack or dine without any fuss – just you, great food and drinks, and views you can’t take your eyes off. On an Toppers Corner holiday you can take it easy or help us to make it adventures for you. Go for treeking towards the Tiger Path or an easy treak at Bellys track or grab all your energy for the breath taking view for the Table Rock walk. All the adventure traks you will escorted will well trained Guides. Enjoy traditional cooking, dance, guitarist, or action packed days of culture and nature trips
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Yoga room
Free breakfast
Badminton
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Car park
Wifi
Personal trainer
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Hiking
Aerobics
Bicycle tours
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Walking tours
Nightclub / DJ
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shops
Sun terrace
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Electric blanket
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
597Reviews0Q+A87Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 449
  • 96
  • 18
  • 17
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ankit G wrote a review Jan 2024
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Must to stay in Mt Abu. Good location - surrounded by forrest, good service - manager and staff all are very cooperative, good food - try anything for tasty bites. Live music on Saturday night in top of mountain garden.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DJ D wrote a review Jul 2020
Gujarat, India
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were there for a quick tour during covid,it was quite a nice experience to be there.It is basically a big home cum hotel where a the owner's family lives.
Check-in was smooth and they took all the precautions suggested by government i.e hand sanitizing, baggage sanitizing, wearing mask and other safety gears.
Rooms are big and with different themes but don't expect to be them fancy as like other hotels.
They need to maintain the cleaning in the room more effectively and some maintenance issues such bathroom window doesn't close properly,clear window glasses which may allow to peep someone, leftover material in bathroom etc.
Overall they were decent and peaceful,they have a small garden too which is very beautiful,have a sip of coffee and tea sitting there,listen to bird chirping,Pugs will lick you feet.These are some moments will turn into memories.
Food preparation was good.
Room rate offered to us was very decent.
Staff was good and supportive,owner was so kind and helpful.
That was an amazing experience.
I will definitely like to visit there again and again with friends and family.
My request to owner is not to allow nuisance to ruin it's beauty and peace.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gaurav Das, Owner at Hotel Toppers Corner
Responded 5 Aug 2020
Dear guest, Thank you again for staying with us at Hotel Toppers Corner. We truly hope you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon again With Regards Gaurav Das Hotel Toppers Corner Mount Abu.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avnid wrote a review Aug 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at the Toppers resort for two nights
Awesome property , location
very good, peaceful and 2 Km from the lake, overlooking the dam and between lush green nature gives a healthy and comfortable experience.
Staff is very courteous and polite and helpful.
The food is also good and delicious, they serve breakfast from 8:30 Am onwards, and we too agreed on it , as non of the guest gets up early , and this s the place to relax. Will highly recommended stay over there . Just they can add few items more in breakfast if possible
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gaurav Das, Owner at Hotel Toppers Corner
Responded 23 Aug 2020
Dear guest, Thank you again for staying with us at Hotel Toppers Corner. We truly hope you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon again With Regards Gaurav Das Hotel Toppers Corner Mount Abu.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rahul wrote a review May 2022
Ahmedabad, India
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were 3 couples with 1 Caravan, 1 Deluxe and 1 Super Deluxe room. When we called for booking they told us that we ran out of deluxe room and we have super deluxe available and we booked one super deluxe room, but when we arrived they told us that as you wanted deluxe room its available now and you can stay on deluxe room. Now who would want to stay in deluxe room when they have paid for super deluxe?

Next thing was cleanliness, all the rooms were not cleaned properly, toilets were smelly and towels and napkins were not cleaned properly. TV was not working we had to call them over and over again from each room to start the TV. This is not it, they didnt even have coffee cachets and tooth brush kit, when we called them and told them to provide toothbrush kit Mr Gaurav Das said that it is chargeable, HELLO!!! (even OYO rooms provide free toothbrush kit),

Service was too bad when we had to call them few time to get something, when we called them for a water in the night they said we will give you water in few mins and no one showed up until morning. There was no hot water available they just said pressure pump is not working so you will not get hot water. We had to go to another room to take a shower. Now imagine if we would have booked only one room what would have happened to us?

Breakfast, they told us that there will be buffet in the breakfast and when we reached there they prepared some aloo paranthas, some poha, bread butter and musk melons.

We can stay in the such hotel at cheaper price but we paid way too much for such a services.

Please DO NOT go with the images displayed, they dont deliver what is shown in the image.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kiran Barot wrote a review Jan 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited on 08 Jan we had done advance booking with the hotel for two days for 4 rooms but due to dissatisfaction and poor service had to leave the place after one day only and had to take pain of searching other hotels in weekend with double price. Rooms were pathetic they were stinking no proper room service no proper wifi connection food was served at 9 pm despite of taking a package on MAP basis.we had to request them various times to serve food as the kids were hungry. Only good point was a garden area and food was ok. Need to work on professionalism as they are in hospitality business.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gaurav Das, Owner at Hotel Toppers Corner
Responded 13 Jan 2021
Dear Guest, We are sorry for your inconvenience. But sir/madam, the room category you booked was alloted to you, then we upgraded you also to the suite room, still you had some or the other issues so you checked out. You took the pain because of your reason, hotel was om full occupancy, no other guest had any complains apart from you. Still we apologizes and will look into the matter.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Prashant Agrawal wrote a review Aug 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
August is the monsoon month in Rajasthan and Mount Abu like heaven in Monsoon, fog everywhere and rain showers and beautiful scenic views all over is what you get.
Though i just live 100 Km from Mount Abu and it is our go to place for a weekend outing. This time it was completely different, We were all cousins and just wanted some different experience this time. One of my friend suggested this property, We talked to the owner Mr Gaurav and booked the room. It is situated in outside of the city area and has very silent atmosphere.
The rooms were well designed and maintained with enough space. The property was maintained very beautifully, they have their own hill on the backside which has been landscaped into beautiful personal garden for sit outs and dining. In this weather this was just like you are sitting somewhere in the hilly areas of Uttarakhand or Himachal. We stayed there for 1 day , the host Mr Gaurav was very responsive to our queries and request. The food was also amazing. All in All , i will highly recommend this experience if you are visiting mount Abu.
P.S. :- they have a unique experience of caravan as well in which a school bus has been transformed into a 3 bed room with attached toilets. (Highly recommended )
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gaurav Das, Owner at Hotel Toppers Corner
Responded 23 Aug 2020
Dear guest, Thank you again for staying with us at Hotel Toppers Corner. We truly hope you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon again With Regards Gaurav Das Hotel Toppers Corner Mount Abu.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chhattar singh deora wrote a review Jul 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my family went there this winters. I have to say that it was the best holiday we have ever had. We usually never used to spend too much on the hotels we stayed in, always believed in budget stays and spending on other things on the holiday. This time the hotel stay was really relaxing and I am so glad we did it that way!

I thought the place was breathtakingly beautiful, it is in the middle of a really old forest. There are these trees and beautiful flowers all around, you go the the garden and see birds chanting and peacock roaming around in the morning. Really comfortable in your cosy room.

The food was also really nice, enjoyed the dining in the garden with dim lights.
The service is also very good. I never had any problems with the staff. We stayed there for four days, so I
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gaurav Das, Owner at Hotel Toppers Corner
Responded 5 Aug 2020
Dear guest, Thank you again for staying with us at Hotel Toppers Corner. We truly hope you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon again With Regards Gaurav Das Hotel Toppers Corner Mount Abu.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shailesh wrote a review Sept 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Toppers corner is one of the best and awesome place in whole Mount Abu. Just Recently we got the marriage in covid-19 and during that moment we are afraid of corona virus but also me and my wife had gone in mount abu and we are stayed @ToppersCorner hotel for two nights. They are taking care of hygiene like hand gloves, sanitized rooms, cleaning etc. It's very nice location like atmosphere, garden,food, rooms etc. It's awesome place with politly, friendly staff and very co-operative specially Reception's madam and Gaurav sir. Thanks to both of you. In short peaceful area, good for stay and also for photography!! It was a unforgettable first honeymoon experience to stay in Toppers Corner.

I would highly recommended to other peoples, please visit Toppers Corner Resort
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gaurav Das, Owner at Hotel Toppers Corner
Responded 14 Sept 2020
Dear guest, Thank you again for staying with us at Hotel Toppers Corner. We truly hope you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon again With Regards Gaurav Das Hotel Toppers Corner Mount Abu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bharat wrote a review Jan 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the resort is very beautiful. Me and my friend had a relaxing and comfortable stay.We made the booking through Mr Gaurav, it was comfortable and easy. Very good food at reasonable prices...also tasty.Highly recommended for couples..and who want to stay peaceful. All the staff in these resort have a positive mentality to help for all our needs.Staffs are really helpful to sort it out.

Special appreciation to All the food and beverage team ..in toppers
We will be back soon.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gaurav Das, Owner at Hotel Toppers Corner
Responded 1 Feb 2021
Dear guest, Thank you again for staying with us at Hotel Toppers Corner. We truly hope you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon again With Regards Gaurav Das Hotel Toppers Corner Mount Abu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kandara B wrote a review Oct 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We'd our honeymoon at Toppers. The property is awesome with great landscapes and comfy room. Their staffs were cooperative and courteous. The facilities are very good as well. We'd best experience there in spite of Covid 19. Property had made arrangements for sanitizers, masks etc. Dinner and the breakfast spread was good. We enjoyed the tracking very much
Best experience ever..they really made our moments memorable..great service, clean and moreover a heaven like place.. we will again visit for sure.
Complete privacy and nature friendly resort. A must visit place
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gaurav Das, Owner at Hotel Toppers Corner
Responded 29 Dec 2020
Dear guest, Thank you again for staying with us at Hotel Toppers Corner. We truly hope you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon again With Regards Gaurav Das Hotel Toppers Corner Mount Abu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Answer from Alka B
New Delhi, India27 contributions3 helpful votes
I am another traveller like you. It's strange why Trip Advisor has posed this question to me!!!
Answer from Darsh Mahida
Surat, India11 contributions3 helpful votes
It's good time to visit. They serve veg and non veg. Please check booking websites for price. They don't have bar but they allow drink from outside
Tourist40503017471 wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best property "
Read full review
Veendeep wrote a tip Jun 2024
9 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"For any help ask the owners at the resort."
Read full review
Jyotirmay Arya wrote a tip Feb 2024
Bilaspur, india56 contributions31 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid deluxe rooms, may go for super deluxe if ur pocket allows. But in 5000+ ₹ you may get better rooms elsewhere. "
Read full review
Trail50431315353 wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best food and live music "
Read full review
Paradise09041062255 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Indore, India2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"First visit before advance payment.. not worth for family vacation "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mount Abu area.
PRICE RANGE
₹2,594 - ₹5,105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaRajasthanSirohi DistrictMount Abu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
17
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL TOPPERS CORNER (Mount Abu, Rajasthan) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Toppers Corner
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Toppers Corner?
Nearby attractions include Dilwara Jain Temples (3.6 km), Mount Abu (2.6 km), and Nakki Lake (2.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Toppers Corner?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Toppers Corner?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Toppers Corner?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a free welcome drink during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Toppers Corner?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Toppers Corner?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jodhpur Bhojanalaya, Opa Restaurant, and Mulberry Tree Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Toppers Corner?
Yes, guests have access to a yoga room during their stay.
Does Hotel Toppers Corner have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Toppers Corner offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Toppers Corner?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Toppers Corner?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Toppers Corner?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
All Mount Abu HotelsMount Abu Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Mount AbuHotels near Hotel Toppers Corner
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire