We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Atrium Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Atrium Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

76 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Atrium Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 75: English reviews
Faridabad, India
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Situated in a beautiful surrounding , ample parking , It has terrible food. They are short of Every Thing. When all your options are closed , you can stay here. Most unprofessional in all departments of Hotel Industry.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank viratsarin
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

hi sir good afternoon thanks for the valuable comment for us i have check everything in our hand differently we take all the thing very seriously. I hope you coming for the stay in atrium and i am sure you enjoy with us. Regards, Kishan Kumar Front Office Manager

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

The worst hotel I have stayed in. Had to call police to make them honour or booking. Manager is a goon. Room was old and dirty. Bathroom was dirty and smelly. Changed room twice with no improvement in any.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vkg19
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I have check the all the thing and there is no need to call police for the check in.

Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

I was on a business trip and had a conference for 3 days arranged in the same hotel. There were couple of other people as well with me. Firstly, it doesn't give you pleasant feeling. Rooms are ok. Worst thing is room service. I had to ask for a cup of tea for literally 5 times. I had asked for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prashant N
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Hi sir good afternoon i have check all the thing very seriously and definitely i will be Improve so many thing in our hand i hope you give us for chance for the service. I hope you enjoy with us. Regards, Kishan Kumar Front Office Manager

Sahibabad
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

I have recently visited this place to attend an event. I found the staff courteous and supportive. My Grandma can't walk so I needed some help with her wheel chair when I was helping her out of the car. One of the staff member saw me struggling with it. He came forward and helped me also asked one of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chetan S
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Hi sir good after noon thanks for the your valuable feedback . Regards, Kishan Kumar Front Office Manager

Noida, India
Reviewed 18 April 2016

It was the occasion of my engagement (15 April 2016) and we had booked Maple hall with catering and 4 rooms for the guests.On the day of event we came to know that they had overbooked the hotel to earn extra money on account of cancellations.But to their surprise there were no cancellations and all the parties arrived.They did not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank abhinavjindal
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Hi sir good after noon i have check the entire thing and thanks for the valuable comment. And definitely we change so many thing from our hand . I hope you give us for the chance so i have to improve . Regards, Kishan Kumar Front Office Manager

delhi
Reviewed 16 April 2016

Its a pity what the new management has done to a hotel which used to be at least decent a few years back. Apparently some berry company took over and made the whole place hopeless. Unprofessional staff, lack of maintenance, average food, unbothered staff. We booked their halls with conference 2 months in advance. 5 days before the event they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank prateek_mittal
Atrium786, General Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr Prateek, Sir, we have read your comments mentioned in The Trip advisor. We would like to clarify few points. • We never mentioned about the story explained by you in the comments stating of some marriage reason of shifting the conference venue. • We had called you because we had air- condition break down in the same hall...

Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 13 April 2016

I stayed for a week on business trip this March. During the stay, dinner in the restaurant were so nice and the staff were excellent! This May, my colleague also visit faridabad. I'll recommend him to stay here!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mgohbara
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir good after noon thanks for the valuable comment for us . I hope you come and enjoy with us Regards, Kishan Kumar Front Office Manager

Barrington, Rhode Island
Reviewed 21 March 2016

30+ of us stayed here as the starting point of a bicycle tour, "Delhi to Goa". The hotel was chosen for its location south of the NCR and ease of access to the south bound highway toward Agra. For this reason only, it was fine. I arrived 3 days early so my stay was 4 nights. This is a dark,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bicycletraveler2014
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Sir good after noon thanks for the valuable comment for us . I have check all the thing definitely i will take seriously all the thing. I hope you give chance for us for the service definitely you don't face any problem in the Rooms i have change so many thing in the hotel . I hope you come...

Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

Came in with my family for dinner ... the worst experience ever ... understaffed.. disgustingly slow service ... uneducated ... untrained service staff . .. finally after half an hour of sitting we received menu cards ... no matter what we chose tp order the first response was that it is not available... so after a lot of deliberation finally...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abhimanyue B
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Hi sir Good after noon thanks for the valuable comment for us i have check all the thing seriously and improve so many thing our hand i hope you give chance for us for the service . I hope you enjoy with us. Regards, Kishan kumar Front Office Manager

Pune, India
Reviewed 11 February 2016

Checked into this hotel as part of a larger group of guests. Since we were a large group , I had a chance to see and experience rooms of all categories and their corresponding services. The architecture of the place is such that you will have to travel through a maze of corridors and non-disabled friendly ways. Elevators are in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank itchyfeetcouple
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Hi sir good morning and i have check all thing very seriously as per you and definitely i have done all the issue. I hope you give chance for us for the service definitely you enjoy with us. Regards, Kishan Kumar Front Office Manger

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Faridabad hotels
0.2 km away
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
#1 of 17 in Faridabad
718 reviews
3.0 km away
Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller
6.9 km away
Park Plaza
Park Plaza
#2 of 17 in Faridabad
504 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
The Awesome Farms and Resorts
3.0 km away
Hotel Saffron Kiran
Hotel Saffron Kiran
#10 of 17 in Faridabad
35 reviews
11.6 km away
Hotel Delite Grand
Hotel Delite Grand
#7 of 17 in Faridabad
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Atrium Hotel

Address: Surajkund Shooting Range Road | Unit of the Claridges Groups of Hotels and Resorts, Faridabad 121001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Faridabad
Price Range: ₹ 3,140 - ₹ 7,099 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Atrium Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Atrium Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atrium Hotel Faridabad, Haryana
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Faridabad
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Atrium Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Atrium Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is no such thing as a "Good Room" in this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Ferozeuddin, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on top floor are better.”
 of 5 bubbles viratsarin, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Choose this hotel only if you don't care about services and hospitality”
 of 5 bubbles abhinavjindal, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
“LOOK at your room before booking - And request for fresh linen”
 of 5 bubbles prateek_mittal, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Atrium K had better rooms than V and H. Enough said...”
  • Supposedly
  • Where's my faucet... oh wait, it's kept by the window.
  • Ceiling condition in one of the bathrooms
 of 5 bubbles itchyfeetcouple, 11 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay