We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

KC Beach Club and Pool Villas

Agoda.comUS$ 123*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 196*
US$ 123*
Great Deal
US$ 155*
US$ 155*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
KC Beach Club and Pool Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

255 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for KC Beach Club and Pool Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 163: English reviews
Ko Samui, Thailand
Reviewed 22 November 2016

The location is AMAZING, right on the beach - the rooms are clean and good maintenance (every week they close one to refresh paint and bathroom). I do highly reccomend the rooms with private pool, you can jump in from your room (about 6 or 7 rooms - book in advance). About 5-7 minutes walk from popular Central Festival, close...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yogicaterina
KCS S, Manager at KC Beach Club and Pool Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at KC Beach Club & Pool Villas and for taking the time to share your feedback. Many thanks for your appreciation of the services and facilities on offer is greatly appreciated and is an added inspiration to do our utmost in delivering the high standard of service we strive for. When your travels bring you back...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel was probably nice when first built, however maintenance and cleaning does not seem a priority. Leaking showers that flood the bathroom, a shower that you have to run around in to get wet, general damage, a fridge that makes a huge clanging noise every couple of hours, panels falling off the bath in the middle of the night,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Commandocaz
KCS S, Management Team at KC Beach Club and Pool Villas, responded to this review

Dear Commandocaz, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others. We are sorry that our property didn't meet your expectations. Your feedback is much appreciated and we will try to do our best to improve our facilities in the room for next time. Yours sincerely, KC Beach Club & Pool Villas

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a night. It was too long. If you wear singlets with jeans, gold jewellery, sunglasses inside and love trashy eurodance music you will love this place. If you possess a modicum of normality, you will dislike it as much as we did. Yes the place has two pools, the upper pool would be good for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CraigThomas79
KCS S, Management Team at KC Beach Club and Pool Villas, responded to this review

Dear CraigThomas79, thank you for your review of our property, we are sorry that your stay didn't meet your expectations. We are also sorry that you don't like our dance music and bathroom, however this is our hotel style and we can pass this comments to our management team for further improvement. In every room we provide electronic plug against...

Ashkelon, Israel
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel great facility but it seems like as the hotel staff hears the hebrew the immidiatly goving an un pleasent attitude which is terrible. I know Israelies can be an aweful guests but you should give everyone the benefit of the doubt which they havent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carmitelmakiyes
KCS S, Management Team at KC Beach Club and Pool Villas, responded to this review

Dear Carmitelmakiyes, we are sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. We try to treat all the guests same way and If you didn't get appropriate service from our staff we are really sorry for any inconvenience caused you. Thank you for your review, we will improve our service accordingly. Yours sincerely, Management Team of KC Beach Club...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 30 August 2016

My wife and I stayed in this hotel from 20th to 26th of Aug. It is located along Chaweng beach and easily accessible to restaurants, FamilyMart, 7-Eleven, shops...etc. Room was spacious and reasonably clean. However, We were pretty disappointed with the breakfast as it didn't have a good spread and they seemed to be the same for the past 6-7...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelvin K
KCS S, Management Team at KC Beach Club and Pool Villas, responded to this review

Dear Kelvin K, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We will make sure to pass your comments regarding WiFi and breakfast to our Management team for their further consideration and improvement. We would be delighted to welcome you back to KC Beach Club & Pool Villas again...

Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

We stumbled across KC after walking down the Main Street of Koh Samui, and after a few too many beach days we were desperate for a pool. Thankfully, KC accommodate for outside guests as well as their own guests which makes it a great place to go chill out for the day. We were asked to pay a fee of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gina I
KCS S, Management Team at KC Beach Club and Pool Villas, responded to this review

Dear Gina, we are glad that we could accommodate you at KC Beach for a while. We are open to all outside guests and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed food in NEO restaurant together with our swimming pool. Hopefully we can welcome you here again soon. Yours sincerely, Management Team of KC Beach & Pool Villas

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the sister hotel but were allowed to use the pool facilities at the KC Beach. The pool area is lovely, but the hotel models itself as a boutique hotel and they think that playing repetitive club music at full volume is what the guests want. It isn't. People of all ages were complaining about the music. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keef1967
Reviewed 9 August 2016

We stayed here in August 2016, had read the reviews saying that it was a bit of a party hotel, but did not find that at all - more families than anything when we stayed (off season) Location was great with easy access up and down the beach & walking distance to anything in Chaweng. Chaweng was great after being...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason_barrett76
Bristol
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Having two teenagers travelling with us we wanted a hotel with a lively scene, though some of the other reviews are accurate - the music is very repetitive and over the 6 days the same mix was played over and over. We had a two bedroom pool villa, well worth it! Both rooms were spacious with huge beds and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DencBristol
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 12 July 2016

The room was clean, spacious and cleaned and well appointed daily. The staff were excellent, friendly, helpful and hard working. Facilities were excellent. Location was perfect, right on the beach and in the Centre of all activities. Could not have have for better.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tess19562016

411 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (198)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (105)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (181)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
Beach (15)
Viewed
Beach Club Swimming Pool (28)
Viewed
Main Building Swimming Pool (14)
Viewed
Pool Access Suite (44)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chaweng hotels
0.1 km away
OZO Chaweng Samui
OZO Chaweng Samui
#9 of 104 in Chaweng
1,694 reviews
0.1 km away
Banana Fan Sea Resort
Banana Fan Sea Resort
#5 of 104 in Chaweng
1,385 reviews
1.1 km away
Samui Resotel Beach Resort
Samui Resotel Beach Resort
#31 of 104 in Chaweng
677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Chaweng Beachcomber
Chaweng Beachcomber
#86 of 104 in Chaweng
184 reviews
0.1 km away
Buri Rasa Village Samui
Buri Rasa Village Samui
#2 of 104 in Chaweng
1,319 reviews
0.4 km away
The Library
The Library
#24 of 104 in Chaweng
585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to KC Beach Club & Pool Villas where beautiful people from across the globe come to relax, party and share good times under the tropical sun of exotic Koh Samui. Our chic retreat is located on Chaweng beachfront, the most happening beach on the island with pure white powdery sands and divine aquamarine waters, the perfect backdrop for a fabulous party! Chaweng centre with shopping and entertainment is a short stroll away, and we are only 10 minutes drive from the airport. Lie back on a stylish lounger, get cosy on a beach cabana and float around on the free-form swimming pool while listening to the cool club tunes from our resident DJ. With a mellow vibe during the day this is the ideal venue to enjoy a tasty Italian lunch and cool down with a refreshing dip in the pool. As the party atmosphere warms up there is plenty more in store with hostesses to serve delicious cocktails and champagne from our well stocked bar, plus excellent entertainment from saxophone players, drummers and dancers. Why not play and stay in one of our 42 stylish rooms and villas complete with high-tech facilities, a therapeutic Jacuzzi tub and all the modern comforts you would expect from a luxury resort. Choose from accommodation with direct pool access, stunning sea views and your own private pool. Come and join the party at KC Beach Club & Pool Villas. ... more   less 

Additional Information about KC Beach Club and Pool Villas

Address: 11/9 Moo 2 | Bophut, Ko Samui , Suratthani, Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Bophut > Chaweng
Price Range: ₹ 6,788 - ₹ 37,947 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — KC Beach Club and Pool Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your KC Beach Club and Pool Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
KC Beach Club And Pool Villas Ko Samui/Chaweng
Hotel Style:
#28 Spa Hotel in Chaweng
#29 Luxury Hotel in Chaweng
#46 On the Beach Hotel in Chaweng
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from KC Beach Club and Pool Villas staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
23 days ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from KC Beach Club and Pool Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room that does not have a light coming in from the hallway. Be prepared to be hot.”
iSparkle81, 25 May 2017 | Read review
“try to get a room facing the pool”
charlesdG6505JH, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“rooms with private pool”
yogicaterina, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms were good. Does not matter which you choose”
tess19562016, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Choose Villa if you are travelling 4 people or more”
561gauravg, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$ 123* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 155
TravelocityUS$ 155
Booking.comUS$ 196
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates