We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

KC Resort & Over Water Villas

Save
Share
Traveller (870)
Room & Suite (347)
Pool & Beach (78)
Overview
166/98 Moo. 2, Chaweng Choeng Mon Beach Road, Chaweng, Bophut 84320 Thailand See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
5 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (895)
There are newer reviews for KC Resort & Over Water Villas
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
707 results
Traveller rating
332
189
98
33
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
332
189
98
33
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi on the balcony overwater villa steep hill sea view buggy service golf buggy sister hotel chaweng beach the main road koh samui our honeymoon travel agent shuttle resort thailand jets driveway
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 707 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

it was perfect 2 nights ,amazing villa and amazing pool and I enjoyed a lot. all the office team helped us when we wanted anything and they were so much kind. especially saza and Jean take care of us for everything.More

Thank ttaaiirr10
Response from KCS S, Manager at KC Resort & Over Water VillasResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Tair Greeting from KC Resort & Over Water Villas thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We very appreciate all your kind words you have mentioned in your review us has a amazing holidady. Thank you for your compliments to our...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely resort with very pleasant & accommodating staff - they couldn’t do enough for us. Only complaint is that the resort is on a very steep hill but staff were always willing to pick us up in a buggy. Wonderful staffMore

Thank bonesta199
Response from KCS S, Manager at KC Resort & Over Water VillasResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Bonesta Greeting from KC Resort & Over Water Villas. thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We very appreciate all your kind words you have mentioned in your review us has a nice service. Thank you for your compliments to our...More

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We came from some beautiful resorts while on this holiday and I was dreading downgrading however with the greeting given on arrival, I thought oh, maybe this place will be nice. Boy was I wrong! We arrived at 1pm (check in at 2) and was...More

1  Thank MelissaF2568
Response from KCS S, Manager at KC Resort & Over Water VillasResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mellissa Greeting from KC Resort & Over Water Villas Thank you very much for shares experience and for your kind valued comment to our further improvement, and will be more beware for the future. looking forward to seeing you again Best Regards Sattaya Kuraied...More

Reviewed 4 September 2018

Amazing and mind blowing resort! We rented an over water villa with a view and requested a high floor. We got the highest villa in the resort. It was clean and beautiful! The views were simply stunning. Great spa prices and food was decent. Breakfast...More

Thank ZEBA N
Response from KCS S, Manager at KC Resort & Over Water VillasResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Zeban Greeting from KC Resort & Over Water Villas. Thank you so much for your kind feedback after your recent stay in our KC Resort & Over Water Villas. We are very happy that you enjoyed your holiday's with us. Thank you for share...More

Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed in over water villa with breakfast. We were allowed to check in early and the staff were very helpful. Steep hills can make getting around tricky but have been helped via golf buggy several times. Thanks to Benz, saza and hava!More

Thank Zara L
Response from KCS S, Manager at KC Resort & Over Water VillasResponded 31 August 2018

Dear Zara L Greeting from KC Resort & Over Water Villas. Thank you very much for you share your experience our property. Thank you for your review compliments nice room with romantic breakfast, Staff very nice and helpful especialy Khun Benz Khun Hava and Khun...More

View more reviews
About
Description
The ’KC Resort & Over Water Villas’ is located at the North of Chaweng Beach, on a hill top. This unique location allows you to be close to the center of Chaweng, where everything happens, but not be More disturbed by any night time craziness. The view over the Gulf of Thailand, Koh Matlang and Chaweng Bay is spectacular and can be seen from anywhere in the resort. To fit all your need, KC Resort & Over Water Villas provides Spa-in and outdoor luxurious treatment rooms; A view Restaurant & Wine Lounge - featuring a terrace with a great view on the neighboring island and the ideal spot for dining or enjoying a drink and of course 95 exclusive rooms, suites and villas that will exceed your expectations, in a secluded estate enjoying stunning views over the cobalt blue sea and outlying islands of Koh Samui. Every room features complimentary WiFi, over size king bed with double seat Jacuzzi with light therapy system and rain shower column with acupressure jet, cordless telephone, safety box, mini bar and hair dryer with shaver socket. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Minibar
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Shuttle Bus Service
Beachfront
Breakfast included
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Top resorts Hotels
,
Spa
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Top resorts Hotels
,
Spa
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
94
Price range
US$ 78 - US$ 240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Kc Resort & Over Water Villas Hotel Chaweng
,
Kc Resort And Over Water Villas
,
KC Resort & Over Water Villas Ko Samui/Chaweng
Location
Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Bophut > Chaweng
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Top resorts Hotels
,
Spa
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
94
Price range
US$ 78 - US$ 240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Kc Resort & Over Water Villas Hotel Chaweng
,
Kc Resort And Over Water Villas
,
KC Resort & Over Water Villas Ko Samui/Chaweng
Location
Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Bophut > Chaweng
Photos
Traveller (870)
Room & Suite (347)
Pool & Beach (78)
Dining (51)
Amenities (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 104 nearby hotels
Constanza Boutique Resort
7 reviews
.05 km away
Chaweng Bay View Resort
139 reviews
.12 km away
Corto Maltese Resort
6 reviews
.30 km away
Coral Bay Resort
217 reviews
.35 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 246 nearby restaurants
Giulietta e Romeo
748 reviews
.46 km away
Tree Tops Sky Dining & Bar
1,790 reviews
.51 km away
The Larder
1,020 reviews
.29 km away
The Thai Restaurant
288 reviews
.31 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 111 nearby attractions
Eranda Herbal Spa
315 reviews
.18 km away
Star Pilates & Fitness by Lisa
46 reviews
.32 km away
Magnolia Spa
291 reviews
.33 km away
Nicky Fashion
156 reviews
.40 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Pranil S
25 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Jitendra L | Reviewed this property |
Dnt booked that hotel..
1
Vote
Pranil S
24 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from PaulnLizzy | Reviewed this property |
It won't let me
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Over Water Villa - HIGH floor"
119zeban
4 Sep 2018
Read review
"All rooms are very good"
483davei
19 Jun 2018
Read review
"If a garden view choose over 3rd floor"
diamondd2
1 Apr 2018
Read review
"Everything perfect, but figuring out the Aircon was a bit of a mission."
ibeswick65
28 Mar 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing