We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ona Cala Pi Club

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ona Cala Pi Club
Ona Cala Pi Club
Panoramas (18)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

480 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 260: English reviews
Madrid
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Cala Pi Club is a location we chose on the web looking at photos and reviews and OMG did we get it completely wrong: this is a "never again" place. The other reviewer who titled this location a "dump" is fairly accurate. First of all the location is very remote, accessible via secondary roads and about 45 minutes from animated...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LEMD49
Neptune, New Jersey
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We booked this place for a week through Interval after depositing our Marriott timeshare. There is no way this place could be called gold standard. The location is beautiful (views of the Mediterranean from bedroom and living room balcony on 3rd floor and rooftop terrace) but the place is run down and out of date. It doesn't come close to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joyce K
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Joyce K On behalf of the whole team, I would like to thank you for the time you spent in sharing your experience in regard to your stay in Ona Cala Pi, which I have noted with regret has not been to your complete liking. Making our customers satisfied is our main objective; therefore, day after day the...

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 October 2016

I am returning every year, and there is a reason for it. I love the resort: the apartments are spacious, the food is great, the customer service is exemplary. and the location is just what I need, close to the airport, close to Palma, but in a smaller community. What makes this place special is the smiles: staff smile because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank agnes d
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear Mrs agnes d, We would like to thank you very much for your warm comment, which is a great motivation and inspiration for the whole team. Ensuring that all our guests have a fabulous stay is our main objective and knowing that we have achieved it gives us pride. We hope to host you next year again. Sincerely,

Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Went here unfortunately as part of our time share swap. What a disappointment!! Supposed to be a gold standard swap and in no circumstances was this a gold swap, we swapped our week in a very high standard resorting Quinta de lago in Portugal for for this dump of a place. Our two bed roomed apartment was old, rundown and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tracy B
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Mrs, Thank you for your time and for sharing your opinion with us. I would like to send you my apologies if your stay was not as expected. The whole Ona Cala Pi team strives daily to provide the best service and to provide maximum satisfaction to our customers. I don't know which type of product you have contracted...

Jurmala, Latvia
Reviewed 7 October 2016

pluses - Good location if you like calm place, close to Palma and airport, nice beach with lagoon good walking routes. Everything is reachable with car, also is possible to use transfer service. Hotel is clear and roomy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K883SSsandrar
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear Mrs K883SSsandrar, Thank you for your time and for sharing your opinion with us. We are particularly pleased that you had a pleasant stay. The whole Ona Cala Pi team strives daily to fulfil all the needs of our customers, and we are pleased that on this occasion, we have managed to make your stay a memorable one. We...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We stayed in a one-bedroom apartment with full facilities. The accommodation was a little "tired" and in need of renovation but otherwise clean with everything available. Facilities onsite were excellent with nice pools and entertainment for adults and children. Parking could be difficult with available spaces (roadside) being taken quickly. Although there is a daily bus service to Palma, a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TonyInKL
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear Mr TonyInKL, Let me thank you for the time spent on your comment and for sharing it with all TripAdvisor travellers. Your comments are highly appreciated, thanks to them, we can identify our weak points and at the same time, make improvements in our service. We hope to see you again at Ona Cala Pi, and do remember that...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 October 2016

noise kids fat people no views nowhere to walk tiny beach down 120 steps wifi was 20 euros hot food was not hot staff try but the place was just worn out shower over bath old old old no parking on site remote

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank meganash11
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to manifest my apologies if your stay was not as expected. We welcome your suggestions and comments, thanks to them we can detect our weaknesses and at the same time, make improvements to our service. In no case do we permit insults or abusive language toward our customers. Regards,

Mankato, Minnesota
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Had to pay for WiFi, and electric for the week as extra charge. The Beach was a very nice cove. Parking was at times difficult to find near by. The breakfast was outstanding almost too many choices. Power outages were a problem.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davemP8845TI
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Mrs davemP8845TI, Thank you for your time and for sharing your opinion with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our resort. Anyway, we would like to clarify that Onahotels customers do not have to pay any additional charges for their stay. Only bookings coming from exchange companies may have additonal costs, any additional charge will...

Tartu
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Beautiful hotel with nice surrounding. The children program was interesting and our kids where keen those people who did it. We definitely will suggest this hotel. Room was cleaned daily and everyone was helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tarmo_joemagi
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear Mr tarmo_joemagi, Thank you very much for your warm comment, which is a great motivation for the whole team. Ensuring that all our guests have a fabulous stay is our main objective and knowing that we have achieved it gives us pride. We hope to host you again in your future visit. Sincerely,

Willaston on the Wirral, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Cala Pi is a very small resort with about 5/6 restaurants we went right at the end of the season 28th August-3rd September. The hotel is on a beautiful cove which had a nice beach it was very busy most days but not unbearable. The restaurants around the hotel were good. The hotel was clean and had maid service replacing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michellepP8916KD
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear Mrs michellepP8916KD, Let me thank you for the time spent on your comment and for sharing it with all TripAdvisor travellers. It is always a pleasure to see firsthand the satisfaction of all our customers and to know that in your specific case we have achieved our ultimate aim. This encourages us to keep working on the same basis...

802 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (447)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (69)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Other (199)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (328)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Beach (42)
Viewed
Pool (44)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
Second Standard Apartment (48)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (66)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Llucmajor
8.9 km away
Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca
Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca
#1 of 9 in Llucmajor
704 reviews
12.3 km away
Marriott's Club Son Antem
Marriott's Club Son Antem
#2 of 9 in Llucmajor
387 reviews
31.1 km away
Sol Beach House Mallorca
Sol Beach House Mallorca
#3 of 38 in Palmanova
1,034 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.3 km away
Blau Colonia Sant Jordi Resort & Spa
Blau Colonia Sant Jordi Resort &...
#1 of 18 in Colonia de Sant Jordi
500 reviews
30.6 km away
Sol Wave House Hotel
Sol Wave House Hotel
#4 of 27 in Magaluf
615 reviews
30.8 km away
Sol Katmandu Park & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The holiday complex Ona Cala Pi Club Majorca is located in a beautiful place in the south-east of Majorca, 30 minutes away from Palma, the capital of the island, and 20 minutes away from the airport and very good transport connections. The holiday complex has 118 fully equipped apartments with a complete kitchen, direct line telephone, a satellite TV and a safe, magnificent view over the sea and pinewoods, thanks to its unique S- shaped architectural structure. Cala Pi Club is perfect both for relaxation and sports activities that you can enjoy with your whole family. Excursions, trekking, nearby beaches, and a wide choice of different activities make this resort perfect to pass unforgettable holidays. The facilities include WI-FI Internet, gym, playroom, swimming pools, outdoor jacuzzi, a children's playground, a mini club (in summer) supermarket, and the best choice of food that you can enjoy either at the elegant high gastronomy restaurant or in the cafeteria that offers a wide selection of snacks and fast food- favorite meeting point with a beautiful terrace. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ona Cala Pi Club

Address: Solar 7 Paseo Cala Pi, 07639, Llucmajor, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Llucmajor
Price Range: ₹ 3,614 - ₹ 15,107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ona Cala Pi Club 3.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Ona Cala Pi Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cala Pi Club Hotel Llucmajor
Cala Pi Hotel
Hotel Cala Pi
Ona Cala Pi Club Llucmajor, Majorca, Spain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ona Cala Pi Club staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Ona Cala Pi Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“not applicable”
  • Only one pillow. We had to buy more at IKEA as hotel refused to supply
  • Broken shower
 of 5 bubbles LEMD49, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“none, the rooms are the same, but their locations vary. write down what you need/ wish and seek confirmation”
 of 5 bubbles agnesd919, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“not here ever”
 of 5 bubbles meganash11, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Washing machine was a little difficult to open after maintenance visit we figured out how to use.”
 of 5 bubbles davemP8845TI, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Take food with you from local supermarket on route to hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles DerekA437, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay