We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Moj Mir & Bungalows

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Moj Mir & Bungalows
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

50 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 8: English reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Well.. when we saw the pictures it was ok, nothing special. But when we arrived there it was horrible. The furniture is so old and socialistic, they could put some effort in renovation. We had divorced beds as a couple? Ok. Tv have 5 channels, when the weather isnt good what can you do? Nothing. Wifi- you must pay for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarakor
GeneraManagerITU, General Manager at Moj Mir & Bungalows, responded to this review

Dear Sarakor, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our Resort Savudrija for your stay in Umag. I am sorry if the accommodation unit was not in line with your expectations. Feedback is very important to us and we are always grateful if our guests share their opinion with us. All the comments, positive ones but...

Prague
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

This is such a terrible place.... Its called a hotel but its NOT.. Its the absolutely unworthy of the money... They say it has 3stars but one is more than enough... We have kids, we dont need airconditioning, free wifi (paid for reasonable price 60kn/3 days), but the problem is... People do not do their jobs....!!!! The accomodation is old...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ija1
GeneraManagerITU, General Manager at Moj Mir & Bungalows, responded to this review

Dear ija1 First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our Resort Savudrija for your stay in Umag. I am sorry if the accommodation unit was not in line with your expectations. Feedback is very important to us and we are always grateful if our guests share their opinion with us. All the comments, positive ones but...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We only stayed for 2 nights and in my opinion location is good right on the sea,quiet at night,pleasant atmosphere.There are facilities to enjoy,if you have a bike there are paths you can go along the sea.It is nice place overall. We had half board and found the food to be not the best one we have had.Variety is limited...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yulia50
IstraturistUmag, Manager at Moj Mir & Bungalows, responded to this review

Dear yulia50, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our Kanegra Resort for your vacation in Umag. We appreciate also you have given us your feedback and expressed the reason of your dissatisfaction. All our guests’ comments are more than welcome since they are an important guiding line in the improvement of our services. We really...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 15 August 2015

substandard even by Croatian standards, Moj Mir isn't a hotel ( they sell it as 3* hotel), there isn't a reception in the building, on signs around the object it doesn't say it's a hotel, it's another pathetic building from Stalin era, building is open to anybody to enter day and night, substandard furnishings, as cheap as it can get,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jiri M
GexManagerITU, Guest Relations Manager at Moj Mir & Bungalows, responded to this review

Dear Jiri M, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our Resort Savudrija for your stay in Umag. Feedback is very important to us and we are always grateful if our guests share your opinion with us. All the comments, positive ones but also constructive critics are a great in the improvement of our offer and...

Reviewed 2 July 2015 via mobile

Excellent place to relax,eat good and to be good with your self! Go there and you will be happy! All you need is nice people, beautiful sea and good food to eat, and here you can find all these treasures i wrote it. It's a place for families, friends and young couples, for everyone you can find something to do...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Deborah Djebi V
GexManagerITU, Guest Relations Manager at Moj Mir & Bungalows, responded to this review

Dear Deborah Djebi V, Thank you for publishing your impressions regarding your stay in the Savudrija Resort and pointing out all the advantages of our Resort. We are so glad that you have chosen our Resort for your holiday and that you stay was pleasant. We hope that you will have the opportunity to visit Umag and stay with us...

Bratislava
Reviewed 11 September 2014

If you decide to come here don't expect five star accommodation. The bungalows were very basic for that price 100 Eur per day with HB. Small room inside the bungalow, very poor an old shower and toilet. Bad old bed.The staff was very friendly and well trained, with a genuine desire to please the guests, the food was basic no...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank JuloJulo
IstraturistUmag, Manager at Moj Mir & Bungalows, responded to this review

Dear JuloJulo, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. I am sorry if the accommodation unit was not in line with your expectations but like you said – it is not a five star accommodation. Our Resort has rooms, apartments and bungalows which are categorized with three stars and the prices are being defined according to the categorization, season...

Reviewed 13 July 2013

If you decide to come here don't expect five star accommodation, but everything else is just awesome. Te staff is very friendly and well trained, with a genuine desire to please the guests, the food is tasty and plentiful, and the beach is just under the pine woods, allowing for all-day stay. If you have kids, the staff at the...

 Report
Helpful?
11Thank Sasa L
Rome, Italy
Reviewed 18 September 2011

I arrived here with my girlfriend after a really hardworking and stressful period of my life, so I badly needed a good rest to get myself together. I have been to many places in Croatia before and it was a common problem that they often play stupid loud boom-boom dance music at night. Fortunately, there was no such a disaster...

 Report
Helpful?
18Thank 30francesco30

96 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (65)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Savudrija
2.7 km away
Melia Coral
Melia Coral
#3 of 14 in Umag
599 reviews
0.1 km away
Savudrija Apartments
Savudrija Apartments
#5 of 6 in Savudrija
9 reviews
2.9 km away
Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Istria Croatia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Kanegra Apartments
Kanegra Apartments
#1 of 1 in Kanegra
239 reviews
5.5 km away
Sol Umag
Sol Umag
#2 of 14 in Umag
533 reviews
1.0 km away
Villa Rosetta Hotel
Villa Rosetta Hotel
#2 of 6 in Savudrija
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Moj Mir offers seafront room rentals and bungalows just outside of Umag. Surrounded by green pine trees and the Adriatic Sea, this beachfront property is a serene location perfect for summer getaways on the Istrian coast. If booking a half board option, drinks are included in the price (soft drinks from the dispenser, local wine and beer at dinner). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Moj Mir & Bungalows

Address: Mojmirska Ulica - Via Mojmir 22, Savudrija 52475, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Istria > Savudrija
Price Range: ₹ 2,919 - ₹ 5,431 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Moj Mir & Bungalows 2*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Moj Mir & Bungalows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moj Mir & Bungalows Hotel Umag
Moj Mir And Bungalows
Moj Mir & Bungalows Savudrija, Istria, Croatia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Moj Mir & Bungalows staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Moj Mir & Bungalows staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay